Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG.



Author's Response:

Um... yeah.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: foxishot (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Yay! I was really hoping that Bella wouldn't run away. That would have been redundant. I hope the baby's alright...



Author's Response:

The baby is okay.  Promise.

The rest of them are about to go through hell, tho!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

oh man! that was awful! not the chapter in itself, because the writing was good and it portrayed pretty well everything but ungh...the situation...ugly mess! 

 



Author's Response:

It is.  And it gets uglier.  But Happy Endings will come...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

oh boy...i am really trusting you right now that you believe in happy endings! I cant wait to see what that ending is...even though I dont want this story to end and im sure your other reviewers wont want it to either. I am guessing that it will be the cullens talking with charlie and on their way to bella this next chapter...dunno who's pov but probably the cullens and charlie. all i know is i cant wait to find out!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! More to come!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

I think you're mean, mean, mean!  How could you leave us hanging like this?! ;(  That baby had better be okay!



Author's Response: The baby is ok. Promise! Hang in there!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

ARRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

You'd do well to hide missie!  Better yet, get back to the bloody keyboard and type type type away the next chapter.

This is awful :(  well not the writing, as usual that was brilliantly done but your plot.  Holy shit!  Just gimmie a razor blade will ya??!!  I'm thinking you secretly hate Bella right???  What did that poor girl ever do to you???

Arrrggghhh your cliffies kill me!  Can't wait for more, please put me out of my misery soon!



Author's Response:

I don't hate Bella!  Or Edward!  It'll be ok!  I promise!  It just takes a while!

 

Reviewer: cassieleexo (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

nooo. bella's baby can't die! nor can bella!
i love this fic so much! :)

 

xo



Author's Response:

The baby is okay,  I promise!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG, ARE YOU KIDDING ME???????  "She believes in Happy Ending, She believes in Happy Endings..."



Author's Response:

And I do.  I promise!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Bad Pomme, no cookie!  Cliffies equal no cookies!  (Tee hee, just realized I called you a bad apple)



Author's Response:

LOL!  That you did!

There aren't a ton of cliffies, but this one and 17 are notable ones!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

MORE! I WANT MORE!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Soon, love, soon.

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

OMG this is killing me. I have been reading this story all evening and then it stops here. This shit is going to drive me nuts till i find out what is going to happen. I hope that Alice talks to Edward and tells him what is going on. I know it would freak him out, but he deserves it for staying away to long and I atleast want him to see her pregnant. I think in his mind he felt it cause they are so connected, but hell I hope you update soon so i don't go insane....great story...



Author's Response:

Don't worry.  The baby will be find, Edward will get there before the baby is born, and you'll find out his reaction in 17/18.

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Yella_loves_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

NOOO!!!!!!! The baby! The reason that Bell is still "Existing"! UGH please dont take too long to update I need to know what happens next! lol



Author's Response:

The baby is okay.  It's everyone else you need to worry about..

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

u should look for a place to hide after a chap like that!!!  LOL!!!!!!!!!!  Ha i kinda new something like this was gonna happen but weird as it is i liek this story.  it keeps u on ur toes.  either she's gonna loos the baby or it will be safe.  if ur gonna go all out and be angsty she will loose the baby.



Author's Response:

Nope.  The baby will be fine.  That much I'm giving away.

The fate of the rest of them, not so much...

 

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

Facebook's gonna trump the FBI - gotta love the Net!



Author's Response:

Emmett and Alice are a force greater than the FBI!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

How much sorrow can one girl take! Sniff, sniff. I'm ready for a glimpse of a happy ending now - just a little glimpse, pretty please!



Author's Response:

LOL!  It's going to take a while, but you'll get it.  Plus, there will be comic relief breaks.  Promise.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

Love the lesser used POV.  Gotta love Angela (my name too)...loyal, campassionate, but not really getting any.  Well, at least we share one common trait (sigh)



Author's Response:

LOL!  You rock!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Nightmare of a Love Story

there goes our pixie to the rescue!!



Author's Response:

Angela and Alice are definitely the heroes of the first half of the fic.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Death by Proclamation

Still feeling sad but hope this gives you your 1000th review!



Author's Response:

Was it you???  We hit 1000!

It stays sad, but at the end, it will be worth it!

 

Reviewer: bronzeandgold (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

Almost making me too sad to continue...



Author's Response:

It is a tough angst fic.  Seriously.

But, there will be a very happy, satisfying, ending!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Man of Action

exactly bitches!!!!  Never bet against alice!!!



Author's Response:

One never should!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

ok, so I guessed this would happen from the title of the chapter, so it wasn't too bad of a shock. But I'm SO glad you've got chapters already written, b/c I can't wait to find out what happens!!! I hope the baby is okay... My guess for next pov is carlisle or alice...

Author's Response:

The baby is fine.  Promise.

Lots of angst ahead, tho.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

omg finally emmett!!!  oh hey!!!!!!!!  emmett gets the car!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Emmett rocks!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: stephdc (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

dude, seriously? isn't it enough that both Edwards & Bella's world is shattered? now Bella has to go through the heartbreak of a miscarriage too?? that's just wrong (you wanted it, i gave it hehe) still love the story though.. I will just keep chanting "She believes in happy endings.  She believes in happy endings. "



Author's Response:

Psst.  Shh.  There's no miscarriage.  If you can, go to the thread and read the "Important" post.

 

But there is LOTS of angst.  Just not of that type.

Reviewer: AliceWC24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Beast in a Cage

and the cullens r off!!!!  makes me smile when they work as a family!



Author's Response:

Oh, and they do. 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Emergency Response

Love this Story... Hate that you ended the chapter like that



Author's Response:

Don't worry.  You know there will be more soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.