Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OMG, That was heartbreaking to see Edward realize that this had to do with Bella! Go Alice for getting everyone in place. Now I just have to learn to be patient when it comes to waiting for updates!

 

Post again soon!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I will, I promise.

And the heartfail of Edward has only just begun...

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Awesome chapter!  I can't wait to see how Edward reacts when he finds out what's going on!



Author's Response:

Oh, it's hard to read.  REALLY.

Clip will go up on the forum today!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

i think you should write all day and have a new chapter up tomorrow morning



Author's Response:

LOL!  I already have 30 written.  It's just the validation process:)

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

*bites lip* Ohhh, my. I'm glad Edward's going along calmly.



Author's Response:

Edward is going to be making a *lot* of changes in the next few chapters.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: 3 little cullen boys (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Amazing, I'm excited to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

It should be up soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: JennieGirl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Oh Sweet Mary things are getting good!!! hehe. I cannot wait for the next update. Hurry please? With RPat on top? :)

Author's Response:

OOH!  That will motivate me!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Great chapter!!  I read the first 15 last night and I was so excited to wake up and see a new chapter this morning!!  YAY!  I'm so glad Edward agreed to go without too much trouble.  I can't wait to see how he reacts to the news!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you found us and are enjoying the story!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Gah! These tiny increments leading up to the big reveal are killing me!

 

Good chapter though, and I'm happy you gave some insite as to what you're going to do with Bella and the baby.



Author's Response:

Oh, you will kill me for the cliffie in the next chapter, but, on the good side, it's Edward and he's told everything...

I am glad the A/N helped.  It was hard to write, but necessary...

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

::Biting nails:: nervous for the next chapter!  Little Alice is so strong and in charge. 

Sooo good.

 



Author's Response:

She definitely is large and in charge in this chapter!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Wow great chapter!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I can't wait for the next chapter!  Hope it's up soon!



Author's Response:

I am sure it will be!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OK I am so happy thst the baby is going to make it.  However i AM that things are not going to be easy. I was so happy to see a chapter up.. please know I cant wait for the next one.

Update soon please



Author's Response:

It will be up soon.  The clip will go up today on the forum!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I hope Edward doesn't freak to much on the plane.   I hope Bella and the baby are fine.



Author's Response:

Um, Edward loses it.  Completely.

The baby is doing fine though!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Im having a hard time reviewing this story. I love it very much and read it faithfully, but...I don't know. I think because it's so emotional, and my reviews are usually light and funny and sarcastic, and that is so not appropriate here. But, just know that you are doing a really good job. The build up is pure torture, but it keeps me coming back.

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

If you ever go to the forum, you'll find how light and funny and sarcastic (and nuts) we can be!  It's absolutely fine:)

Thank you for reviewing.  I'm so grateful that you are reading and hanging in there!

Reviewer: kg15 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Wow awesome story ! Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

It should be out soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Purple83 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

damn, it's hard to read, but I'm very much hooked! the emotions I feel are so freaking real it's scary! great job! I hope you update soon, because really these chapters are heavy and the only way to get over the scary emotions and stuff is to read them already, see what happens, have a solution to the crisis and so on...



Author's Response:

Oh, the next chapter is definitely an emotional Code Red.  I'm sorry!

That is exactly how I meant for the story to be told.  It's not a narrative, rather an emotional exploration.  So I guess I have to be doing something right!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ullrix (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

update!!! and please make it an edwards pov..



Author's Response:

The next TWO are Edward POV.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Sniffle I hate it hen vampires cry...



Author's Response:

LOL!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: bella_edward05 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Finally he is taking some hood choices. I hope wat ever he does is productive. I can't wait to see his reaction.

Author's Response:

His character will change exponentially in the next few chapters.  For the better.

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Thanks for the update and the explanation. It's hard to be patient, especially when things are so intense. :)



Author's Response:

I know!  I'm not trying to be cruel with the waiting!  Promise.

And thank *you*.  You were definitely one of the main reasons I wrote that A/N and I am so glad I did.  So, thanks!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OMG I need the next chapter....Edward needs to know everything...please ud soon.



Author's Response:

Well, he starts to learn everything in the next chapter!  There's a bit of a cliffie.

Thank you for sticking with the story and reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

OMC!  I have to wait for an update!!!!

 

This is gonna kill me.  I hope I can get shit done at work.



Author's Response:

Oh no!  I'm sorry!

There will be a clip up on the forum later today!

Reviewer: cdls1992 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Yay!!! Finally he's moving! Plz update soon!



Author's Response:

I am sure the next chapter will be coming soon.  Here comes Edward!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

I am so anxious to find out what happens next!  Thank you for writing this story.  I found it this evening and i am hooked.  It was recommended by some one reading Alphabet Weekends.



Author's Response:

Wow!  Word is spreading and I love it!

Thank you so much for taking a chance and reading it!  Even more for reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

i love your story and there is no reason for me to complain but i do have a request... you have these huge spaces between your paragraphsand it drives me nuts. i love this story and i will suck it up if you dont change it, but i would really appreiciate it. little things like that in fanfiction drive me crazy. love the story and i cant wait to read more from you!!!



Author's Response:

You know, they aren't there in the original version.  There is something about how my version of Word copies to the Twilighted system that does that.  I am sorry that they are distracting to you, but I am glad you like the story anyway!

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.