Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Great chapter. At least Edward is sorta on board now!



Author's Response:

He's coming around.  That will happen even more, shortly!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I can't wait to see his reaction on the plane!



Author's Response:

It's coming!  I am submitting chapter 17 today and it's continued in 18.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Wow!  So didn't want this chapter to end!  I love the excitement, the teamwork and the strong Alice in this chapter.  Love that they already love the baby.  Love that they have connections and money to make things happen.  Love this story.  keep writing so we can keep enjoying...



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I just wrote 31 so I should be able to keep them coming!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

HOLY SHIT he actually went willingly.  And HOLY SHIT he already knows its Bella and that something is wrong, damn.  Can't wait to see what happens next chapter when they tell him everything!

Manda



Author's Response: I am submitting 17 today! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

A while back, I had cleverly *Smirks* re-named Edward in my head to "Doucheward". Hopefully, in the next few chapters, I can change it to something more plesant...I'm starting to feel sorry for his sorry ass :(



Author's Response:

Oh and Doucheward totally fits.  It'll still fit through most of 17 and you'll get angry with him again.  And then the damn breaks and a switch is flipped and you'll be thinking Phoenixward...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: poodleann04 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

That's a big step for Edward being able to leave without Emmett having to tie him down.

Author's Response: Edward is going to make leaps in the next few chapters and hopefully begin to redeem himself. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wearefanpires (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

WRITE MORE! I want to see what happens on the plane and when they get to Bella! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOOOOON!!!! :-) GREAT CHAPTER!

 

~wearefanpires



Author's Response: I will submit Edward's chapter today! It should not take long! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

ahhh, don't keep us waiting long! I need to know how Bella is doing!

Keep up the amazing writing!



Author's Response:

I never do!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cheetahfalls (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

gah! everytime I read a chapter I'm always left waiting for more!



Author's Response:

Well, hopefully it keeps you coming back!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

whoever gave you a horrible review to make you question your story should be shot in the face!  I hate when people do that. But I like this story.  Truly, I do. Can't wait to read more :) *hugs*



Author's Response:

Well, not everyone is going to like everything.  Many of the reviews that I received that prompted my notes were sweet and heartwrenching and sincere, so I did this for them.

Thank you, though, for your support.  It means a lot.  I'll be submitting the chapter later today...

Reviewer: Tatsch (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!!

BTW, I like the large spaces between paragraphs. For some reason, It makes it easier to read on my iphone.



Author's Response:

I'm glad!  It doesn't bother me either as I read a lot on my Blackberry!

Thanks for the reviewing!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I am sorry you experienced such pain in your life.  I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Pain shapes us, though.  I'm a stronger girl!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Beginning of the End

I promise no harm will come to you, yet gah! Why must you do this to me!? ahaha! Just kidding! Can't wait to read the next one!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I'll make it up to you soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

thanks for a nother brilliant chapter. I wonder what will happen next. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

oh come on.please keep going...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I always do!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I'm a little confused; does Emmett &/or Rose think Edward knew about the baby before they left Forks?

I'm very anxious for Edward's reaction & actions once the shock wears off.

Go Alice for taking charge!



Author's Response:

No one *really* thinks Edward knew, but Emmett is the most concerned that there's even a sliver of a chance he knew.  Anyway, it's resolved in the next chapter and he most certainly did not.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

please update soon



Author's Response:

I sure will!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: flute_genevive (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I am just so relieved to see Edward moving and realizing that Bella needs him. It's at least a step in the right direction, though I have a feeling he won't be taking this news well.
I am also relieved to hear that the baby will be okay, and hopefully Bella is alright as well.
Thanks for writing such a wonderful story, and keeping me on the edge of my seat through every chapter! You have amazing talents! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments and your review! 

Edward will completely change in the next few chapters, but he will have to be broken down before he can be reborn....

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

"Time to channel my inner Emmett." I love that line... please update soon!!! =) I am sitting at the edge of my seat... My sister thought I was watching an action movie because I was screaming so much (move faster, hurry, don't be mad, just do it). She walked into my room and asked me what movie I was watching. When I told her I was just reading a story she rolled her eyes and said I was crazy (I think she is right, I am crazy but I really don't care)lol... =)



Author's Response:

Now *that's* what I'm talking about!  I want you to feel it.  I'm so glad you're getting into the story!

There will be more soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Yay Alice for taking action! Edward broke my heart when he asked Alice if it was Bella...seriously! I'm glad he's going calmly...though I know the calm won't last once he knows what happened...so bring on that storm! Those major heartfail chapters are coming now aren't they? :(

Loved it, loved it, loved it! :)



Author's Response:

Yup.  Get ready for Code Red.

Clip will be up shortly!

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Awwwwwww!!! Have I mentioned how much I love this story? I used to check it everyday until I learned how to favorite it! Update tonight... the suspense is killng me

Author's Response:

LOL!  I'm glad you found the favourites!  I used to do the same thing!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

Keep up the great work,Ellie. Even through the pain and tears it's only getting better.

*hugs*

Amber



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You know I'd never continue if it weren't for you girls:)

Reviewer: angeleyez18 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

I need more!  Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great chapter but I hate having to wait. :(



Author's Response:

It will be up soon!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: flormi (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

yes! i love your story!

finally he reacts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

cant wait for the next one!!!



Author's Response:

You will be get to LOTS of reaction from Edward in the next few chapters.

Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.