Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

You'd better hide....leaving us hanging like that!!  LOL!

Awesome so far.....HURRY AND UPDATE!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I submitted last night!

Reviewer: iponeddyou (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

=O

And....and....you left us like that.
I think my heart just fell into my stomach.
GEES! I'm shaking, again.
Wow, that was.....intense.

:::shouts at readers:::
REVIEW! REVIEW! REVIEW!

So, yeah, gonna need to search for the kleenex I think by next chapter. C:
You rock though. I'm gonna read this again!
XOXO - Cherolyn



Author's Response:

um, yes.  And the triple size big girl panties, as 18 is a KILLER

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ElSmith0809 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

!!!

how can you leave it thereeeeeeeeeeeee?!!!!??!



Author's Response:

Because I will update soon!  Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

How can you leae us hanging like that!!! You're evil, EVIL I tell you. Hahaha. No, now truthfully, you're awesome, I love your story and I really apreciate how fast you update and the fact that you always answer your reviews. You rock!

Well, now I have to go find something to do with myself while I wait for the next chapter  :D



Author's Response:

Well, the sneak peek is up and the chapter submitted.  Just be careful what you wish for!

It'll be up soon and THANK YOU for reviewing!

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

AHHHH! Why did I know you'd leave it like that?  Excellent new chappie!



Author's Response:

You will soon see!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: DebBee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

You BETTER hide...lol...jk. If you say that there was a reason to break here...besides torturing us....I believe you. But that was still a  very cruel and unusual punishment of a cliffie! Still it was an awesome chapter, even though I feel like I'm tensed for battle or maybe it's fight/flight instincts kicking in from all the emotion and tension thick enough to cut with a CHAIN SAW. GOOD GRIEF...what are you trying to do to us...lol! 

Ok, you're still talented and we luff you for writing this wonderful story...just put us out of misery soon...pretty please. :)



Author's Response:

I explain why in the next chapter!  It's evil, but their is a reason!  The teaser is up on the thread and the chapter has been submitted!  Thanks for all of the support!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I can't wait to see his reaction!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Be careful what you wish for! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

You left me hanging...but I'll forgive you if you post the next chapter quickly. ;)

 

I need to read his reaction....hurry, hurry!!



Author's Response: I am submitting tonight! Thank for reviewing!

Reviewer: fallindecember (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

i cant wait for the next chap. I love your story.

Bee



Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Wow! Your writing is just still so amazin. You are kiling me with the cliffie, but i love it!



Author's Response: Thank you for the amazing compliment and the review! You won,t wait long!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Internet Holy Grail

oh good! yes email Emmett!!

this gets happier, right? nobody slits their wrists or anything, right??



Author's Response: Oh we are a long way off from happy! But no, no wrist slitting!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

AAAhhh, can't wait for the next chapter, the suspense is killing me!!



Author's Response: I will get it out soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: gg2full (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG ARE YOU SERIOUS I HAS HOLDING ON TO MY SEAT THE WHOLE WAITING OMG I CANT WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER I HOPE HE DOENT THINK ITS NOT HIS AND THINKS SHE CHEATED ON HIM BECAUSE OMG THAT JUST CANT HAPPEN BUT ANYWAYS I LOVE THIS STORY THE BEST VERY GOOD

Author's Response: Lol! That is one thing you don't have to worry about! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

can't wait for edward to say something...lol



Author's Response: If he can manage a coherent response! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

oh you suck to leave us hangin'



Author's Response: It will be worth it and it will be quick! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Well at least he knows now!!  And Im sure I won't be the only one to say this but...I need the next chapter...



Author's Response: Don't worry, I will be quick! I did it for a reason! Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

WOW!  That was a great first half of the chapter!!  I can't wait to see what he says about her being pregnant!!  I really hope Bella and the baby are ok!  It was nice to hear from Edward again!



Author's Response: Everyone will be fine eventually! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OK, so I hope Carlisle's use of the word "was" isn't a hint. I know you said you weren't planning on any harm coming to the baby, but that doesn't mean she hasn't delivered already. But OMG, Edward's inner turmoil is almost unbearable, and I know he's just beginning to experience the worst pain yet. Oh, please, please post again soon! If I review 100 times will that make the update come any sooner? Well, I can try, right? LOL

 

More soon, PLEASE!



Author's Response: I am promise, I will submit ASAP! And I actually address my word choice directly in the next chapter. Good catch!

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

okay, you like leave it at a cliff hanger. SO UPDATE SOON....pretty please.:>



Author's Response: I promise it will be soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sda23 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

Again, Evil.  You CANNOT leave it here!

BTW - fabulous writing. Great character development and agnasty (sp?)emotion. How we love our Edward...



Author's Response: And Edward in 18 is different than this one. I am glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

*glares* why are we stopping? *looks at Twizzler bag* nope not done yet. *looks at popcorn* not done yet either. Did someone have to go pee or something? cause we just stopped at a crucial point in the story here. Ok whoever has the remote control give it up!! (does this convey my anxiousness?) Please Hurry and Update soon!!!



Author's Response: Lol! This made me giggle! I promise, the next chapter will be up soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

AGHHHH!!!!! The angst is killing me! 

Hurry and update, this is too much.



Author's Response: I promise I will! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

I really, really hate these cliffies!!!!  Grrrrr.  They sure drug that one out...and then boom..."chapter end notes"  Ugh! 

:-)  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: Lol! I have a reason, really! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: samasa (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

i love this story i do, but why so many spaces between lines? i love this. at least edward knows now!



Author's Response: I am sorry! Just a function of how my version of Word translates to the Twilighted system! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Venom and Bile

OMG!!! That's just cruel to leave us all hanging right there! but it's all good i guess, but I am waiting with baited breath for the next half so please hurry!



Author's Response: I will submit it tonight! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.