Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Lovely ending to a wonderful fic.

 

thank you.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amd422 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

That was a great eneding to the story.  I really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ashboo713 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

perfect! the ending had me crying happy tears!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Why do I have the odd feeling a baby is going tocome of this....



Author's Response:

Hm.... Guess you will find out....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kathac (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

beautiful ending. really loved the story.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

Yes I know! I cried Like 500 times! (Well It Seemed That Way) I'm on Chapter 54 now and I love this story. It is by far one of the best I've read!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed it!  I know a lot of it was tough, but I hope it was worth it in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

That was an absolutely fabulous ending to such a great story. I cried during this noe because it was so beautiful! Congratulations on your pregnancy, and thanks for sharing such a wonderful story with us!



Author's Response:

*hugs*  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  I appreciate your well-wishes on Tater Tot the 2nd!

It has been my honour to share this story with you:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: monabear (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....

i'm in tears right now.. this was a really happy ending

and i enjoyed the story all the way through



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I'm glad you felt the ending was happy:)  Enjoy the epilogues!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Don't pull the story! I know a lot of people who would just die to see this story! Just alter with the names and everything, and keep this up here! You don't have to pull it! Btw, if you decide to go through with this and post it on a different site, let me know which site--or you could just post it on the original fiction section on this site.

~Randi



Author's Response:

Alas, if I shop the rights, then I do have to pull it.  It will be up for at least another month if anyone wants to read it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: monabear (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 43 - The Highway

what??

how could you do this??



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  I'm not done with these two yet.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

it was a beautiful story :) Every last chapter was realistic and well done :P.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I tried to stay as realistic as possible, while still following the basic canon.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mtgirl (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Fantastic story.  I loved every minute of it, including the joy and the pain.  I loved Daddyward and all of the other characters and I especially loved how you brought the story full circle so we could get a glimpse of how things turned out.  It all just fit perfectly. Thank you for the great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I truly felt that tis was a good place to leave our characters (and us!).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightaholic95 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow. There are no words. This brought tears to my eyes once again. Well done.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  Trust me, I cried like a baby when I wrote it.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: theresurrected (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

you are so great...I worship you.....really great ending and the whole story was just wow!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  LOL!  Don't worship me!  If you only knew how average I am.....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CkKollman (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

And now I'm a sobbing whimpering mess...this was lovely.



Author's Response:

*holds you*  You should have seen me after I wrote the last paragraph!  Thank goodness for my understanding man!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Thank you for the wonderful story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow. I absolutely adored this fic. I am truly sad to see it end, but I like where you ended it. Every chapter in itself was beautiful. Very well written and full of raw emotion. Amazing story! I will be looking forward to your new creations



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It really was so difficult to end, but I hope that I left the characters (and the readers) in a good place.

...Becomes the Swan is in full swing, if you need a fix, and there will definitely be future endeavours.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jerixjazz (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

thanks so much. so sad that it's all done.

i will surely miss this story.



Author's Response:

*hugs*.  It was hard to write the end, but it was time.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Loved it!  I'm sad to see it end.  Can't wait for more wonderful work from you.  And for the record I love Brokella and Chubward. 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It was hard to write the end, but it was just time. 

YAY for Chubward and Brokella.  There's still plenty left for them!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Omg it's over :(! It's sad to see it end, but I know it had to! I loved this story though! I don't think I reviewed the last chapter, but it was great! All of the chapters were amazing! They had me angry, sad, crying, laughing, and everything else lol! I felt so many different emotions while reading this story! I rate this complete story 24 out of 10 lol! :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  It hurt to end it, but I felt this was the right place at the right time.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

I don't wanna say goodbye to this story - don't wanna!!!

Seriously, I am so glad I found this story.  I have always loved your screen name and curiosity drew me in.  I love your writing style.  As a reader, it's so satisfying because you cover all bases succinctly, conveying the right amount of sadness or humor and finding the right voice to move the story along, and all in a believable manner.  My favorite character voices have been Carlisle and Jasper and Elizabeth.  Thank you so much for writing this story.  I've enjoyed it so much!



Author's Response:

It makes me laugh how many people tell me the first reason they read my story was my screen name!  LOL!  I just wanted something different and interesting (and I'm a total goof - despite my angsty writing).

Carlisle was the easiest for me to write.  When I sat down to write his chapters, they just rolled off.  Jasper, by FAR was the most fun.  He doesn't truly have a voice in the books/movies, so I just took his core characteristics and made my own.  (and I got to get my inner sailor out!)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

Wow! That was awesome.  I am sad to see it end.  Thanks for sticking with it. I look forward to your next story.



Author's Response:

It was difficult to end it as well.

...Becomes the Swan is in full swing now, if you haven't checked that one out, and I'm sure other stories will be coming out in the future.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

You did a great job with this and I will miss these characters greatly.  Keep up the great work.  I understand the time it takes to take care of the kids as I have a 5 yr old and a 9 month old so take your time.  I'd rather have a great chapter that takes a little more time.  I'd say I would put you on my favorite author list, but you are already there.  Also, please, PLEASE continue King Arthurward.  It was beyond fantastick and cum-inducing.  Love you!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I am glad you can relate with the hectic nature of having a toddler!  It makes everything more... crazed.

I think King Arthurward would probably make a reappearance....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

This was a truely fantastic story. Thank you for sharing with us! I am still smiling from the beautiful ending. Great job!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I hope the ending made up for a bit of the heart fail!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

A beautiful ending to a beautiful story! You always manage to put tears in my eyes. And I feel compelled to thank you for it!

Author's Response:

LOL!  Are you thanking me for hurting you?  I hope that the epilogues dulled the hurt a bit, in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.