Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Like This
Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sweet Mary

way to put on your big boy pants there Edward... hey progress is progress

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Strong Enough

12:40 AM and I can not stop reading.... I think you did an amazing job with all the different dialect in each pov

 

 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Social Networking

eeeee! sorry got a little exsited there go Emmett and Angela!

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Enough

ahhh all this switching perspectives is killing me (in a good way) it really keeps me reading. you are a brilliant writer and I'm loving this story.

 

 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

I always liked Angala

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Last Day of My Life

oh wow chapter 3 already (well 2 plus the prolog) and no review from me yet... that’s so not like me. This story sucked me right in I've seen it a couple of times on the top 10 lists and never got around to reading it and now I'm hooked. wow I felt like I couldn’t breath through this whole chapter. It's so well written. Poor Bella!!

 

 

Reviewer: GreenEyesOfEdward (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 11:50 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

I read the whole thing in a total of two days.. Maybe less. All I can say is that I've been crying throughout the whole journey. Great job!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Closet Living

very good but sad. I'm enjoying reading it, can't wait till some of the Cullens find out

Reviewer: cuppycake (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Epilogue the Final - Full Circle

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, never seen such amazing writing before, that is with an exception of the twilight goddess- stepnie meyer.

 

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Epilogue the First - Pink Tutus and Blue Velvet

yay!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

*Thunderous rounds of applause echo from all sides of the auditorium* Bravo! Brava!

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 44 - Fight

i love potty mouth, looney toons jasper

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

love the name

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Little Girls

ok i whole heartedly forgive you...im sorry i was kind of mean

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Openings and Closings

i will half-way forgive you, considering that you made the baby be ok...and a girl

Reviewer: Themslovebug90 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 27 - No

ok i have held my review trying to wait untill the happy ending but i cant anymore....im so ready to scream and holler at you...but i just try to keep repeating "you believe in happy endings"

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 02:29 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

 

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

Perfection.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

 

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 05:18 PM · On: FGB Outtake the Second - Three A.M.

this story was great, I spent all day reading it, couldn`t stop reading it. great writing

Reviewer: Chelz29 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 11:48 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet


Reviewer: ThatChickWithAPen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Broken Heart Syndrome

I LOVE YOU AND YOUR EXTREMELY LOVESICK MIND!!!! I kind of want to visit that sad little corner where all of this fantasticness is coming from, but I'm afraid if I do the romantic-emo part of me will just set up camp. Keep writing, infact, get off your booty and publish this. Seriously. Thanks again for your wonderful story.

Reviewer: beezagirl777 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Classics

OMG!!!!!!! i love it!!!!!!! i'm elisabeth too but with an "s" because my dad's german:D

Reviewer: bettyboop354 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Prologue - Pretty and the Starlet

hey did you know that your name means "potato" in french? I'm not kidding. 

Reviewer: michalazra (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 50 - My Forever

I know you have had this story finished for a while but I have just come across it. I have never been moved so much by a story. I have had to keep a box of tissues beside me so I can blow my nose and wipe my tears constantly. Thank you for a different perspective that has been nice and very real. I am glad that so far your epis have not been so sad as I don't think I can cope with any more crying.

Keep up your writing you have some great potential

 

Katherin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.