Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Proprose (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2020 09:24 PM · On: Prologue: Turned

I love it! I got so addicted to this fanfic I read it in a day and it has quickly become my favourite Emmet and Rosalie fanfic. You managed to keep all the characters in character and I actually ended up liking Rosalie more than I thought I would. You're a great writer, thank you so much for this!

Reviewer: J L Floyd (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 06:05 AM · On: Epilogue: Forks

Love it, thank you so much!!!!

Reviewer: monkeyqueen (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 08:09 PM · On: Epilogue: Forks

I read the entire story in 3 days..its just beautiful..loved it..ure a really good writer..actually i first started with hungry like the wolf and then i started reading this..loved them both and waitinf for updates on hungry like the wolf..keep writing..try alice-jasper also will ya?just a suggestion:)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 03:45 PM · On: Epilogue: Forks

This story is amazing...and I would love you to continue this into the saga, or if not, then at least a oneshot during BD2, with a happy and mated edward.

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: Sunlight

I am really enjoying this story. However, you have a great deal of modern idioms, and speech patterns woven in. If you followed the speech patterns and slang expressions, it would give it a better flavor of the era. Also, no girl would have worn pants to school in this time period. Other than that, you have done an amazing job.

Reviewer: pandora68 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 01:38 AM · On: Epilogue: Forks

Thank you for writing and completing this absolutely perfect, wonderful and unique story featuring E/R. They are a couple I enjoy reading about b/c there aren't any stories about them.  I really like Emmett a lot but this story helped me to like Rose better and understand what makes her tick.

  I didn't want it to end, but I wanted to know the ending.  It started perfectly and ended just right.  If I had a special award for this story, I would place the banner on it.  Mucho amor! 

Reviewer: iliveforthem-only (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 01:08 PM · On: Epilogue: Forks

This story is beautifully written! I really love your stories. I cried a few times while reading this story and I think that you can really write out the emotions in the story. And please, can you continue with an installment. Thank you.♥

Reviewer: iliveforthem-only (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Epilogue: Forks

This story is beautifully written! I really love your stories. I cried a few times while reading this story and I think that you can really write out the emotions in the story. And please, can you continue with an installment. Thank you.♥

Reviewer: lizkrohn (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: Lessons

SPELLINFG ERRORS: Not "outshined" but out-shone

Reviewer: minnishe (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 05:29 AM · On: Epilogue: Forks

well, its a good story. i like your rosalie; the other cullens are also ok. loved reading this tale. thanks for writing it. i especially loved the first 4-5 chapters and Grief & The Vow. the way emmett and she agree to work on their relationship; the way he proposes it ... i see meyer's emmett in those moments. its great.

i think that the love story between em&rose is very sweet; who would've ever told that rosalie could and would a man like emmett - just a dude from gatlinburg who loves to fool around and has no great plans to be someone important. yet he is a man who loves her unconditionaly. i bet it was a very big shock for edward. ok; i'm being a bit naughty here. and that emmett would love a girl like rosalie. but who else would be for him?! she is the prettiest girl but a girl with a fiery temper ... enjoyment plus hard work to please her. 

'bad' girl plus 'bad' boy.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 17: Lessons

Hey, Rose is giving as good as she got! I am all for Emmett, but cut the chick some slack here. Seems Emmett can dish it out but he can't take it. I'm siding with Rose on this one and Edward ought to keep his nosy self out of it.

By the way...Mr. Kent for dinner? ROTF! Good one!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Uninvited

Oh my word. Great writing! I love the way you mixed snippets of SM's story in your original story. 

 

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 10: The Chase

Lol. He yawned!! Poor Rosalie! Love Esme at the end of this chapter.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 01:43 AM · On: *NEW* Chapter 9: Standstill

Great story and of course just as I really start to get into it I have to get some sleep. Thanks so much for writing such a good ExR fic!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 8: Pheromone

You know, the slowness is torture. Very well written though. Thanks so much for another great chapter.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 7: Sunlight

I love Carlisle in this chapter...'time for a meal'? Lol. Almost as if the newborn Emmett had a grumbling tummy and not a menacing hiss. So clever!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: Lost

Damn! I am now craving cinnamon bread and feel like eating it in my closet! Love your description of Em! 

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 5: Predator

When her legs were dangling, I wish she would have kicked him! Poor Rosalie! And dammit, Em's my favorite character but she should have kicked him where the sun doesn't shine! By the way, best vampire meal was hilarious!!

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: Changed

Love it! I doubt SM herself could do better for a ExR story.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 3: Found

Very sweetly done. Thanks so much for a great Emmett story.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Hunted

Love love love it. Bring on Emmett!! Lol.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Mirror Mirror

Great chapter. Thanks so much for writing a story that doesn't revolve around Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 04:20 AM · On: Prologue: Turned

I know one thing that could stop Rosalie...Edward reading her mind and stopping her before she gets her revenge on Royce. 

I am so glad I am giving this story another shot after all this time. Thanks so much for writing.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 03:59 AM · On: Epilogue: Forks

Great story! I always craved some background into their story. Although I must admit forming the treaty and the epilogue were my favorites.

Reviewer: heartbreaker101 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 7: Sunlight

I'm sorry to say that so far I loved your story... until I got to the last line of this chapter.  Not only because i find it sort of cliche, but because Rosalie and Bella are two polar oppisites and it is unreasonable that they would have the same emotions, let alone the same thoughts. but besides that i enjoy this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.