Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ninjamaus (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Turning Back the Clock

I loved this sorry so much, very well written and a nice original story.  I have read this story twice now, and the chocolate map still makes me laughter and the end still makes me a little sad.  In all thank you for putting out such a great little sorry.  All I can say really is Wow.

Reviewer: ninjamaus (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Turning Back the Clock

I loved this sorry so much, very well written and a nice original story.  I have read this story twice now, and the chocolate map still makes me laughter and the end still makes me a little sad.  In all thank you for putting out such a great little sorry.  All I can say really is Wow.

Reviewer: themashley24 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

I love this story! its very original, something you wouldn't see everyday. I think that this was a well written peice with the characters ACTUALLY in character! Your ending was a bit anti-climactic. I think a plausible and fantastic ending for this story would be for Bella to get pregnant as a result of thier escapades. Because Edward was human, the resulting baby would be fully human. It would be interesting to explore where they go after Edward turns back into a vampire. Bella being Bella would of course want to keep the baby and would have to stay human for at least nine months. Where would they go from there??? But these are just ramblings from my convulted mind. :) Food for thought.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

A great what-if story; bittersweet :)

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

Awesome idea, very original! I actually had thoughts of something like this when I was reading Elipse - if only it would be possible to make him human again, if only for a short time. And you made it happen ;) I like the way you write, you describe things very well without being overly technical. I liked how you summed up things without dwelling on them. Though I did mis a couple commas and some grammar was a bit off - having recently sent a couple chapters to the betas, I know how it goes when you're writing :P 

I saw some reviews stating that Edward wasn't behaving like a typical teenager and that Bella should be pregnant. Both things went through my mind as well while reading, but then again... we're talking about vampires and witches, so why should the other things be logical? Bella could still be pregnant, we don't know any more than just this bit. If we wanna be logical: it would be unlikely that Bella knew within 24 hrs if she was pregnant ;) 

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The sun also rises

Sorry, he came back as a seventeen year old boy. He wouldn't want to sleep.  He would have a raging hard-on in about 2-3 minutes.  Further he wouldn't have lasted as long as this lemon played out.  And, she had an orgasm  her first time???  I say very highly unlikely.

The premise is a good one though.  Except there was no preamble as to why or how is he went to the witch.

Reviewer: Penemen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

she should have gotten knocked up..

Reviewer: Shelbster (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

That is a great story. But it is a little mature i will admit. Still it was very good and well written.

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

What a beautiful story, emotional, tender, and passionate all in one.  They are the epitome of true love, what one wouldnt do for the other and you captured that perfectly. Thank you

When will the sequel be available?

Reviewer: mustlovertp (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

Wow-beautiful. How sweet. Too bad it couldn't have lasted a bit longer. I actually cried through most of this chapter. Beautiful writing style, too. Thanks!

Reviewer: Maribeth (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The sun also rises

Awwww... I like how your fanfiction is still lemony, but not eww lemony. :] Beautiful. SM would be proud. Lols.

Reviewer: Maribeth (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 3-What Now

Ahhhhhhh... :]]

Reviewer: Maribeth (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Telling Bella

Awwww... I like this story a lot.

Reviewer: Maribeth (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Turning Back the Clock

Beautiful.

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

No matter how many times I read this story, I am always left with the same warmth and happiness afterward. Thank you so much for sharing it.

Reviewer: bdahlia04 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

This is one of the best stories on Twilighted!  Thank you!! The love scenes were heart melting, tender, and HOT!!

I'm waiting with anticipation for the sequel. Can you tell me when it might be posted?

An exciting thought I had since the first time E & B made love as humans is the possibility Bella becomes pregnant. It seems like a huge undertaking to write to write. I'm sure I will like whatever you have in mind though. Just wanted to share...

Thanks again for a terrific story.

Beth Anne

bdahlia04  / bdahlia04@gmail.com

 

Reviewer: soton (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

Than goodness for happy endings, lol!!! ;p

Reviewer: soton (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Reality Sets In

I know its heartwarming that they can be together - but I am so scared for them both!  There is always a terrible price to pay when you make a deal with the devil!!!!

Reviewer: soton (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 5 - What's in the Icebox?

Can't understand why Edward would risk their forever, just for one day as a human!

If Edward is just like a newborn when he does change back, what will Bella do then?  Will Carlisle have to change Bella to keep her safe? How long will Bella have to wait to have her Edward back?  

I could seriously kick Edward's butt!!!!

Reviewer: missdaisy2 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

That was a very good story. I don't think I've seen any other fics with that kind of story lline out there before. It's very good, and very original. I really hope you do the sequel. I'll be keeping an eye out for it. Hope to see it soon! :)

Reviewer: jwill112876 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Turning Back the Clock

Awesome so far! What a great idea! Can't wait to continue!

Reviewer: alice fan 13 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 - The sun also rises


Reviewer: bluegrap3fruit (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

I read a lot of stories. Some I just can't finish because they are so badly written, others I could take them or leave them ... yours made me cry - it was beautiful. Thank you for sharing it.

xx

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 9 - It begins and ends

Great story.  Loved it.  Nicely written and sexy too.  Looking forward to your sequel. 

Reviewer: Angel Eyes (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Turning Back the Clock

wow i want to know more this is really creative

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.