Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seventeen Again
Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Aural Stimulation

Well, I usually don't like the overly explicit stories so I was hesitant to check this one out when I saw the rating but I think it's well written so far and I like how you've blended scenes from the book and movie together without actually copying. But I thought Bella sounded just a tad too smug compared to how modest she's supposed to be but everything else sounds great and I'll give this a try :)

Reviewer: sareniity (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

I love, love, love this story! The twist with Victoria, amazing! I really hope you continue as i love your versions of Edward and Bella together!!!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

This was a great story, are you going to continue? Please do.

Reviewer: aabounds09 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

I have to say this is the first review ever. The image of Edward (Rob) dancing in such an awesome outfit is just YUMMY! Thank You. ; )

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Perchance To Dream

thumbs up....even with the changes i still think you are great



Author's Response:

My Bella is slightly OOC but she has to be, doesn't she? If she wasn't, it would just be another boring rewrite of Twilight.

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Nocturnal Emissions

oh jeez, bella is so much more sexual than i had imagined....she was sort of aggressive at times, obviously so turned on by her love for edward. but this other side of bella is more unexpected than edward's... love it regardless!!!

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 2 - First Taste

awesome first two chapters, even though your bella is slightly out of character, i still love it and i think you are doing great with edward. i am so totally part of team edward, but i have a love hate thing for bella at times. either way, cant wait for the rest of the story

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

So... what's next??  You can't stop now, I'm addicted!  Please keep up the good work!!!!  Need much more lemony goodness!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Welcome to the Family

The school doesn't need to be repainted in blood... loved that line.  Looking forward to lemons...

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Big Scary Animal

Definitely could use some more Jasper... humina...

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Mannequin

I like it, it's well-written, could use a little more lemony goodness, always love Alice, glad Jacob is remaining just a friend... Does Edward overhear her in the shower?  5 stars.  Where's my Edward bagel?

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

I enjoy the story allot. Found Victoria addition honestly weird especially after the emphasis on how dangerous rogues are because I couldnt realistcally buy Edward or Alice for that matter allowing Victoria that close.  'shrug' Its not enough though to ruin the story for me. Good work I look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Some may agree with you on the Victoria thing but I believe my Victoria is a little different. You have to think to yourself 'What would Victoria be like if she hadn't been with James non-stop for years?'. I believe this is how she would turn out. Also it makes sense that if Jasper sensed no bad emotions from her and Alice saw nothing bad happening then they wouldn't be as worried about a rouge. And who to say that Alice hadn't seen this coming and knew there was no danger?

Reviewer: Babygurl64209 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

you left me hanging there. *tears* i love the story

Reviewer: kelliwelli (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

OMG PLEASE FINISH THIS!  MY HUSBAND WANTS TO KNOW WHAT IS KEEPING ME SO ENTRANCED!   FINISH FINISH FINISH



Author's Response:

Don't worry! I plan on finishing this story. Real life has thrown me for a loop. I'm lucky to get sleep let alone time to write.

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Big Scary Animal

That chapter was fun.  I like Boyfriend Edward( Who wouldn't!)

Reviewer: Toxic-Chi (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Mannequin

Okay, so I usually wait until I am all caught up in reading fics before I review (I only stumbled across this one the other day, you see), but your exchange about the 'Edward bagel' had me laughing so hard I just had to say how amazing this story is thus far!!! I could write pages about how much I love it, but I'll wait until I'm caught up for that. Keep up the amazing work!

~Toxic-Chi

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

very hot!  Need a shower now.

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

i luv luv luv ur story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz update asap!:):):):)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

hmm interesting use of Victoria there... wonder what this might mean for the future?

I did enjoy Bella's teasing and taunting of Edward though :)

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

WOW!!  Gotta love those lemons.  Hope there is more to come.

Even though I don't like Victoria...I'm just glad she wasn't Tanya.  I hate that bitch.

Can't wait for the next update.  Hope it's not too far away.  Love this story.

 

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

A little weirded out by the Victoria thing.

~ B

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

Now that was hot. What is up with Victoria? Just passing through or is there trouble coming?

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

well bella sure steamed Edward up all night.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Heat

*LMAO* Dry humping....or not so dry humping huh? I can't help but feel so sorry for Edward and his conflicted sense of being a true gentleman and wanting Bella so badly.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Welcome to the Family

'war and peace' in Sanskrit,seriously?i didn't know the ancient language has made such an impact in the US.to clarify,i am an Indian and yes,i did study Sanskrit at school.have forgotten most of it by now though.and oh,i totally love the mischievous pixie,and even Rose here.keep them coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.