Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 09:48 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Hi. Just stumbled across this today. Boy am I glad I found it! Very hot one-shot! 

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:48 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

O M G. You are the best writer on here. I'm so glad i found you, please write lots more, please.

Reviewer: Barbiegirltwilighted (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 05:32 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

ok... good...?

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:06 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

it was pretty good.actually not  just good perfect.write more!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 04:58 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

OME Your FIRST lemon? Girl, you write like a pro. I think I need a shower or my man or both at the same time.

Reviewer: Imissthesilence (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 06:45 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Hahaha, the ending was freaking hilarious. Hahaha. I can't get over it...!

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 07:32 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

very hot!!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:16 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

WOW! For a first lemon, it was pretty spectacular! I loved it!! LOL

I wish this wasn't just a oneshot though, I would love to see more of these two, and see what happens with her getting the job there after graduation. LOL

Great job! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 11:58 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

you should make this into a story for sure

you could make more :)

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:33 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

WOW!! have you considered making ths a story, there could be a whole heap of angust when she started working there... it's way to good to just leave as a oneshot!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:00 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Great Fantastic One Shot you really should think about going on with this one .

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:27 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

O_O

speechless... that was... hot. lmao

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 10:04 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Too sexy for words!

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:09 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

That was terrific! More!!!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 08:11 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Whoa! Holy hotness! Fan-f'in-tastic lemon :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 08:01 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Awesome story!  It wouldn't be an Office Space parody if it didn't have flair, or the red stapler.  Great job :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 06:41 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Very well done and damn hot.

Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 06:31 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

I loved this.  How it was all heated and intense and still caring at the same time. :)  So...did he hire her early? Haha

Reviewer: Danger_Magnet (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:26 AM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

You neeeed to continue this ;____;

i loved it hahaha dont be stressed! lolz. seriously, can you continue it???? pweeez?

Reviewer: 321go (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:22 PM · On: If Copy Machines Could Talk

Why stress? Great job.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.