Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Joan (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 07:48 PM · On: Ferris Wheel

Im so very confused here. Id Masen Edward? And what the hell is ames role in this? Id there3 of them goin up in thr ferris whell and whdid she sceam out James if Edwad was getinhi sfreak on with Bella on the ferris wheel?? Soooooo confused!! Otherwise the story kicked ass. I hate ferris wheels but I have a felling Edwaward could make me like thme a little beterwith hi s sex action! hanksfor te storitwasfun an sexy!

Mwah!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 02:21 AM · On: Over the Phone

At first, I didn't understand that Edward and James were one-and-the-same person. I then wondered if Bella's boyfriend/boss (with a different unknown to us name,), possessed a split personality: "James'" and "Edward;" who each had different sensual/sexual tastes!! I was a bit scared that you had our Bella involved in a dangerous game with a man who might hurt Bella in the long run; I'm glad our Edward goes by his first and middle names in this story (Edward James Masen,) interchangeably with Bella after all!! The story was smoky! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 09:29 PM · On: Fireplace

What way to make up, reconsider, and move forward in love and cooperation! Thank God, for that storm, a broken-down truck, and a fireplace in a deserted cabin! This was a lovely, sensual story!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 08:33 PM · On: Church Balcony

How Pastor Webber didn't hear this going on is incredible! LOL! Wow, was that wild! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Marriage Conselor's Office

The heat in that office was almost like suffocation! I'm glad you had Edward filing the divorce papers before he met with Bella --for the sake of her personal and professional reputation! I'm also relieved many of your stories responsibly use birth control before Bella and Edward totally succumb to each other's desires! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Supply Closet

Smoking HHHOT! I just might PM you 2 with more places to add to your 101 places' list! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 03:45 PM · On: Apple Orchard

Edward certainly fulfills our needs doesn't he --and obviously, he's ready to continue in very little time! Smiles!! I guess Edward didn't return to Paris after all; or did he take Bella there as his bride; as I doubt they could bear to be apart for the remainder of his studies? 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 02:42 PM · On: Limo

I'd heard of making love in a limo stories before, but I never bothered to read any; but, yours about our Bella and Edward was sizzling HOT! (I imagined who they resembled --hint, hint ---and that added to the heat of the story! Smiles!) I'm glad you didn't make this a one-night stand, but the start of a love affair!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 02:46 AM · On: Webcam

Yes, a tremendous "play with/on words" here! Oh, I do hope Bella and Edward connect for real beyond this session--in person, soon! They sure would make a beautifully matched and committed couple! Your various one-shot ideas (looking at the list before I read this first story,) are incredibly entertaining, too say the least!

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 09:46 PM · On: Over the Phone

Just one more chapter would be nice or 92 more would be nice :D

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 01:15 AM · On: Over the Phone

darling darling Darling writers, these beastly readers are starting to get restless, wondering if thee is going to give us some more lovin or no? just a sad little person who is wondering whether i should take this off my favourites list for now or not

Gem

Reviewer: Gaby04 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Over the Phone

Next chapter?

Reviewer: AshleyL (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Church Balcony

The direct quote at the end was perfect!

Reviewer: AshleyL (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Church Balcony

The direct quote at the end was perfect!

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Apple Orchard

Ok, a little cheesy, but still smutty good.

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Limo

another hottie love it

jules

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Webcam

loved that one wayyyy hot!!!

jules

Reviewer: tateandzohar (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Webcam

Not happy girls! Where is my fix of  "101 places to have sex beofre you dies"? lol? honestly, i have waited forever? You girls write great! like im in year 12 studying to be an author or journalist and here you's are, writing on a website? you should take up writing :) But start writing haha :) Tatum.

Reviewer: kikirocks (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Apple Orchard

that was a great story tho i feel like such a perv 4 reeding it shudder oh whatever that was just shudder amazing!! can't wait 2 read the next chapter

Reviewer: Vampires Powers are cool (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Marriage Conselor's Office

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttt

Reviewer: Vampires Powers are cool (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Limo

hhhhhhhhhhhhooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttttt

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Webcam

This first chapter was so fuckin hot. I want an Edward, too!! XD

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Marriage Conselor's Office

so yummy

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Marriage Conselor's Office

so yummy

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Webcam

This first chapter was so fuckin hot. I want an Edward, too!! XD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.