Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Cullen Forever (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Ready

Really good, please keep writing more. You got my ittention now run with it!!!



Author's Response:

glad u like it!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Ready

need more info, another chapter soon please.  The summary soundds good...

 



Author's Response:

u'll get one

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Ready

i like it cant wait to read more its a very intersting twist :)



Author's Response:

thx!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Ready

Interesting story, please update soon :)



Author's Response:

glad u like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twiighter143 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Persuasion

Hi, you have a pretty good start here. The summary is really interesting. Keep writing and update soon



Author's Response:

thank you! i really appreciate it

Reviewer: Sawatari_Makoto (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Persuasion

wow this is awesome so far!! it sound like its gonna be a great story too!! hurry up and write more! xD



Author's Response:

i'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Dazzlers_Wife (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Persuasion

love the story line

ohhhhh drama

Keep writing

Ed....oxo



Author's Response:

i luv drama too!

Reviewer: neonapple (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Persuasion

Um yes longer chapters - think at least 1000-2000 words.  And more please - update.



Author's Response:

i'll do my best about the longer chapters, but i don't think that can happen until more happens in the story, once the drama really starts. but i'll try to make the chapters as long as possible.



Author's Response:

i'll do my best about the longer chapters, but i don't think that can happen until more happens in the story, once the drama really starts. but i'll try to make the chapters as long as possible.

Reviewer: Jaz (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Persuasion

It would be appreciated if your chapters were a tad bit longer. Also, it would be more enjoyable if there were more chapters!

 

 

P.S. but I must say that her getting pregnant by her stepbrother should be quite interesting.........(hoping 4 more soon)

 

 



Author's Response:

chapters will get longer, i promise

Reviewer: 09bririg (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Persuasion

It's early in the story but i really liked the summary it's interesting. write more i'll be anticipating the next chapter.



Author's Response:

glad you liked it! i'm good with summaries

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Persuasion

Your summary caught my attention - can't wait how this continues.

Keep writing, I'll keep reading :)



Author's Response:

u do that...lol

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Persuasion

Keep writing!



Author's Response:

thx!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dazzeled (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Persuasion

not going to lie to you this chapter was a bit of a bore but since your story line is interesting and definitely different i have faith that it was only boring because it was the first chapter and that future chapters will be much more appealing keep writing because i cant wait to read the rest of your story thanks!



Author's Response:

i hate intros---i see ur point

Reviewer: glitteryangeleyes (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Persuasion

Great start! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update Soon!!



Author's Response:

thank you!! :)

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Persuasion

hm. the summary caught my attention, but i still dont know if i like it, so please update :)



Author's Response:

i will          :D

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Persuasion

This is very interesting. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

glad u like it!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Persuasion

i'd really like to see where this goes!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.