Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Cullens r my Fav (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Crazy

awesome!!

Reviewer: EmpressdesCieux (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Crazy

Yea I'm so happy you haven't dropped this!

Reviewer: spoilt princess (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Crazy

plz update i am sooo intersted!!!!1 plz

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Crazy

cute chapter bella and rosalie are funny

Reviewer: MyriadProBold (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Crazy

That is a funny chapter.

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Crazy

This was very cute. Poor Edward and Jasper being run raggit.

Excited to read the nest Chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Crazy

This was funny I love that she is waking him up. YOu should have her start thanking him. Maybe with a good dream he has to listen too. he he he

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 04:08 AM · On: Crazy

Poor Edward. lol

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Crazy

this one totally funny both girls have both boys up so early hahaha and to have them in the mix together is really funny let alone having two teenagers pregnant in this are they even sixteen??

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Crazy

Bella's into the nightly munchies and cravings.  Pretty early, but it happens.  Making Edward cook whatever she feels like eating.  Poor boy not getting any sleep at all.  Might want to nap in the afternoon to catch up on some of his sleep.  Now Rosalie will be joining in with the late night cravings.  Neither father nor brother of unborn babies will be getting any sleep.  I liked Carlisle response about Edward having to cook and Jasper getting out easy because he can force the Emmett, father card.  Because he (Jasper) didn't get anyone pregnant.  Bada bing Edward you did it and now the consequences.  Looking forward to following chapters. 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Crazy

"And that was how I ended up making pancakes at three in the morning".... So cute!  I LOVE LOVE LOVE that he is catering to pregnant Bella- it really is sweet!!! And I've told many people that BAKING is like chemistry (which is why my hubby, who is a totally awesome CHEF, doesn't like baking, whereas I do)

I WISH I had food cravings, and was actually HUNGRY when I was pregnant..For me, I was so nauseated, that it more about trying to find something I wouldn't spontaneously barf up-Mac N Cheese and Fettucini Alfredo usually fit the bill. Ias so mean to hubby - he had to eat a lot of takeout -away from the house - because the smells me me vomit!

“Rose and Bella were terrorizing me and Edward,” Jasper put in. “I haven’t gotten any sleep in ages.”...“It’s going to get worse,” Esme said. “Once the babies come, there’s going to be no peace at any hour of the day or night.”...I LOVE IT!!!! SO FUNNY AND SO TRUE!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Crazy

too funny

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Crazy

that was a really short chapter.. i hope the next one comes out soon! haha

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Crazy

LOL it is a funny chapter

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Crazy

haha i love the midnight mayhem

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Crazy

Lets see the next chapter

Reviewer: unicorngirl (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Crazy

this was a good chapter update soon please

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Remembering

Poor Bella - a night with Edward and she doesn't remember it?

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Stranger

Great story, but Edward wouldn't take advantage, would he??? Can't wait to read more chapters!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Crazy

This chapter was funny Edward is now getting a taste of what being a new parent would experience not sleeping.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Crazy

Ah, pregnant women and their cravings. Edward & Jasper would be better served to just shut up and put up. Arguing about pancake availability wasted time that he could have spent back in bed later on. *L*

Wow, aren't Carlisle and Esme all 'suck it up boys'? *L*

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Friend

I don't know any pregnacy test that register HGH the next day.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Stranger

Is Edward a sleeze.  He sleeps with a girl that drunk?

Reviewer: La Tua Cante (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Crazy

:)

 

I still love this story. It's witty and good fun to read but it deals with all the issues these guys have and will face.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Crazy

great chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.