Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Friend

Poor Bella. She's so afraid. But, hey, she has awesome friends. :)

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

i will, asap

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Friend

Omg

Author's Response:

i kno :)

Reviewer: leythestrange (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Persuasion

I really like this story, its a little fast but i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Remembering

I just found your story today and you have caught my interest.  Can't wait to read more

 



Author's Response:

glad you like it :)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Remembering

Poor, poor Bella! WTF! Yeah, I'm so looking foward to finding out Edward's excuse.  And why her mom was so bitchy.



Author's Response:

the reasons will come. i know exactly why the events that happened happened. but you'll have to wait a while for those; they don't come until much later in the story.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Remembering

OMG! Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

u seem excited ;)

but i'm glad u like it!

Reviewer: twilightrocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Remembering

This fic is bloody marvelous! keep it up! and maybe you could try to write a lemon, pretty please......



Author's Response:

believe me, i would have liked to include a lemon, but since i have no experience with...ahem...that kind of thing, i don't think it would be believable at all. i'm glad you like it though...

Reviewer: Twilight_Saga_Fan (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Remembering

cool



Author's Response:

nice

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Remembering

Nothing to worry about if she is not preg UH hello Edward basically date raped her HELLLOOOO she could have something worse like a disease...(Even thoug we all know Edward is good and all) but still look what he did so not Edward. Can't wait for more

Author's Response:

just to show how naive she can be, yeah. thats what i thought after reading what i had written.  when i write, i just let my fingers do the work. i have a basic storyline, but my details are done on the spur of the moment, unconsciously. i am as surprised by the end results as all of you are.

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Remembering


Oh dang it, keep writng i need an update Please!



Author's Response:

asap, i promise

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Remembering

I can't wait to see where this story goes next. Please post more soon!

thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

ur welcome. and i will.

Reviewer: bumi924 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Remembering

hhh lol ...cute chapter !

up date soon !



Author's Response:

i'll do my best!!!!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Persuasion

I would have to say that there's supposed to be a morning after pill... Although, if this is the premise of the story, I would say that she took them too late or something like that. :-)



Author's Response:

really? i had no idea...i'll work that in later...somehow. thx!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Remembering

Goodb but the chapters r too short!!

Author's Response:

they'll get longer, i promise. :)

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Remembering

Discovered this story and am liking it so far.  I'm interested in where you are taking the plot.  Can't wait for more and longer chapters.



Author's Response:

the chapters will get longer, i promise!

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Remembering

Okay, so I know it would kind of kill the whole premise of the story, but isn't this where the morning after pill would come into play?  If she's sitting there thinking abortion is an option, surely she'd think of the pill.  I swear I'm not criticizing...I'm just confused and thinking "out loud."



Author's Response:

really? i had no idea...i'll work that in later...somehow. thx!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Stranger

So Alice already knows that his father is seriously dating an interior designer from their town and Bella doesn't know her is dating? Curious to see how you get this played out.



Author's Response:

pretty much. alice can be so oblivious sometimes...

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Remembering

Uh oh. Alice wasn't happy. Not that I blame her. I wouldn't be happy either.

Please update soon? I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

i luv alice in that chapter. she seemed so realistic

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Remembering

That sux big time. How could Edward do that? To me its taking advantage.



Author's Response:

yeah, it is. and bella does get pretty mad about it. but thats not till later. u'll see. it's all in chapter eight!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Remembering

so many unanswered questions, don't leave us hanging lol :)



Author's Response:

i know. and i'll update as soon as i can

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Remembering

oh, poor bella. so tell me how old are you for not getting drunk ? i mean, i am thirteen and already goten my ass drunk a lot more times than i can count. thanks god i always have my cuz to take care of me and not let anything happen to me like wht happened to bella.  anyways, i love it, update soon



Author's Response:

i'm fourteen. and i'm glad u like it!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Remembering

Ok, not sure if I understand ...did he drug her??? then pretty much rape her? or was he just as off as she was and he's not really a creepy bad guy?

Maybe if you did a chapter from his pov? answer some questions.



Author's Response:

there will be some answers, but that will play in later...you'll see. i have some chapters prewritten, but after that, updates will be a bit slower. anyway, i have planned out exactly what he will say, except i haven't reached a part in the story where i can insert that. but it wil come, eventually...

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Stranger

Oh gross!  He basically rapes her!  If you continue the story as laid out in the intro, this is whole situation is going to be beyond horrible!  It would have been nice if they had at least met at the party, liked each other and got drunk together instead of him being super pervy and taking advantage of her when she's practically unconscious.  I am glad that you didn't write a lemon for this, I think that it would have been really disturbing.

 



Author's Response:

it gets better...eventually

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Stranger

wow, your a great writer!! can't wait for the next chapter(: 



Author's Response:

thx :)

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Stranger

eek love this!



Author's Response:

thx :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.