Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Decisions

I'm so glad you liked the banner, I hope I didn't asume much. I just couldn't see Bella getting rid of the baby. It was really fun to make. In my opinion every story should have a banner. *wink*

Second I loved it when Emmett was whinying and not getting to made Bella somethnig to eat. Yet Jasper was allow to that was priceless.

Lastly the ending to the chapter was one of my favorites when Edward has his epiphany of sorts.

As always I can't wait to see what is going to happen next.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 



Author's Response:

the banner was awesome, and banners draw attention to a story, so yeahh, i really liked it. and the emmett h=bit was something that just occured to me randomly, i don't know where it came from. and the ending, well, edward finally realizes what he did. he goes from clueless at the beginning, and then when bella runs away, he strts to really think about what could have happened, and then he realizes that he has to take some responsibilty.....

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Decisions

Oh Lordy, what a mess.

Messes are fun to read.

What new mess are you bringing next chapter?



Author's Response:

mess, well, two words. jessica stanley

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Decisions

Great chapter. I'm surprised that the parents know and aren;t more upset. I was really surprised that Esme is pregnant too. I wonder what else will happen....

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

they know, but they were too worried about where bella was to think about it too much. and when bella finally gets the courage to tell them, she's like how come you know, and thats a huge mess.

Reviewer: Mamasebring (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Decisions

I love that everyone is so messed up.  You're great.



Author's Response:

its fun to read about messed up people...i share your thoughts. those are the most interesting stories,because eveything is sooo unexpected and different

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Decisions

This just keeps getting crazier!  I was really excited about the concept for this story, but I have to admit that you're losing me.  I'm interested to see what happens next, but the flow of the story is throwing me off and I am confused about the character's motivations.  I don't know if you have this planned, but a little more characterization would really add some more depth to the story and help make sense of why these people are behaving the way they are.  You got into Edward's past a little in this chapter, but it just didn't really make sense to me.  Maybe it's just me.



Author's Response:

thank you for the suggestion. i will try and work in a little bit more characterization. i thought it made sense, but maybe thats because i know all of the characters and i see them in my mind. thank you, though. i'll do my best to improve :)

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Decisions

I love this story, twists and turns at every corner :) Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!

Reviewer: TwilightLoveBedward (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Decisions

Lol wow!! He should have really thought about that before!



Author's Response:

i know, right   :D:D:D:D:D

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Decisions

Oh so good. Wow 2 babies in the house. Tanya and Irina very scarry. Loved Em and his rant about cooking. Can't wait to read more

 



Author's Response:

emmett's rant...yeaaa that's one of my favorite partsss

and tanya and irina remind me of the twilight movie, at the end, when you see that shot of victoria at the prom

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Decisions

good stuff.... very good stuff



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Confrontation

i really like this story. i've never read one like this before. will they end up together? he says he loves her. i don't get how a boy could be so calm after finding out he got a girl prego.



Author's Response:

edward, yeahhhh, i'm not sure exactly why i did that either. he just doesn't realize the full implications of what he did, and figures that things aren't going to be much different, except there'll be a baby

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Confrontation

When I read your summary I wasn't sure if I wanted to read your story. You know with Edward and Bella going to be step-family and all. But that shouldn't be too much of a problem! jk! Anyhoo, this is a good story and I am so glad that I decided to brave it and read. It is soo worth it! I am seriously wondering how everyone is going to take the news. Oh, btw, I love how you give us a little preview into the next chapter. It gives us a little bit to use our imaginations with! LOL

Author's Response:

yeah, the whole stepfamily thing really adds to the drama, huh???? i;m glad you like it, and the sneak peeks, well, it's fun to look into my chapters and decide which passage would be the most imagination-fueling.

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Confrontation

Now, it's all getting interesting. Hope to see an update from you soon.



Author's Response:

i know, right? this is where things start to get good

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Meeting

Well, I'm not one to review every chapter, as I don't see it necessary. Some chapters just tell the basics, so I'm just letting you know. I'll comment every now and then just to let you know that I'm still with you. This is kind of funny,



Author's Response:

i understand what you mean. For most stories i review every other chapter. but if theres something outsstanding, i review more often

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Persuasion

I like the overall summary of your story. It seems interesting. I would like to stick arouond a bit to see what you make of it.



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Confrontation

angry Bella... hehe.. with good reason.. but seriouslyi angry teenage bella....



Author's Response:

it was a lot of fun to write!!!!!!

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Confrontation

damn that is a harsh bella but a different one that is kewl that you made sappy bella a moody rosalie hahaha !!



Author's Response:

i know!!!! but it was a lot of fun writing her like that!!! and she has reason to be mad!!!!!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Confrontation

Wow! She's really bitter! Is having the baby the best idea? She'd blame the child for all her woes. Yes, Edward does deserve the rage she's giving him. He took her innocence, and didn't even remember that it was her. Not to mention, he knocked her up. BUT and this is a big but,Carlisle and Esme don't deserve the anger she's dishing out. No, you're not guilty by association. Anyway, nobody is gonna be in you corner like family will be. Unconditional love no matter what will always bring families together and propel them through any ahrdships. Yes friends are comforting, but family will help you ,and ptu up with all the BS when everyone else gets tired. By the way, great chapters, but a little longer,please, and your cliffies are nail biting moments.



Author's Response:

don't worry...she'll reconcile with her family soon...you'll see. then she'll save all of her anger for edward, and be a bit nicer towards carlisle and esme...

Reviewer: AshBird (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Confrontation

I'm Loving this story right now. Edward the insensitive man-whore and Bella the misunderstood teenager in a hard place. I kind of feel sorry for Carlisle and Esme, their intentions are good but Esme left Bella out and thats the reason why she dosen't accept Carlisle. brilliant! This is like nothing I've ever read before and I'm anxious to see where you that this story.

So heres hoping you update soon.

 

Your Rabid Reader,

AshBird



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!! and i know it isn't like anything anyone had probably read before...thats why i chose to put this one up first, to establish myself as a writer. i have a whole bunch of story beginings written, but i picked this one to go up first, and i'll probablypost some of those later.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Confrontation

man bella is a bitch i love it but i can understand her anger



Author's Response:

it was a lot of fun to write!!!!!

Reviewer: kcullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Confrontation

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

i'll update as soon as i can, with this broken leg, and all!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Confrontation

ouchh that sneak peak must hurt! i cant wait for the next update! im so excited! update soon!



Author's Response:

the sneak peek...yeah, it was really hard to pick that ...i was just looking through the entire thing wondering...this one...or that one

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Confrontation

wow, this just keeps getting better and better! 

loved the chapter, cant wait for the next one(: 



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Arianajoley (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Confrontation

Abortion, much.



Author's Response:

you'll see bella and esme's opinion later. and rose would never allow it

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Unfair

Edward is a total ass in this, he took advantage of an intoxicated girl and now doesn't remember her, I am so sad for Bella



Author's Response:

i know...her life sucks right now

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Confrontation

You are such a tease! How could I do anything else but wait impatiently for the next chapter to find out the outcome between Bella and Carlisle's argument? Can't what. Please write fast and update soon!



Author's Response:

teasing is fun...lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.