Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Decisions

awww i hope edward and bella sort it out soon. i love high school romances



Author's Response:

they will sort it out...eventually...but that can't happen until bella and edward learn to trust each other, which they don't right now. i want them to make up soon, though, i totally see your point

Reviewer: topazeye143 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Persuasion

i love it , its so  diffrent but it is like my stort on fan fiction

enemys to siblings can they be more,

check it out

 



Author's Response:

ok, that sounds like an interesting title...sure, i'll read it as soon as i have some time :)

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Decisions

I really like the plot, and I believe this is the first time I like Mike :), loved all his lines. That said, I think it was a little confusing; I know that there was a lot of things going on (loved the idea of a pregnant Esme, that was great, was not expecting that), I think the POV were all over the place, like when Bella was ready to leave with Edward, and then jumps back to when she was talking to Alice, and Rosalie. I do like the story, can't wait to find out if Bella will let her guard down.



Author's Response:

yeaaa, i just realized how confusing the povs were. i think i'll make it a little more chronological in the future, and i'll probably fix this up when i finish the whole story, clean it up a little.

and as for bella letting her guard down, well,.....there's a long way to go before that happens.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Decisions

ohhhh. more more more pleasee... this is getting mixed up, lol.



Author's Response:

there's a lot, i know

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Decisions

well it has been a long wait and the chapter was good, but i would like to recommend that when you switch the POV's don;t completly restate what has already been said. Let the storyline continue from the switch off point - the words are the words from either aspect and we don't need to read then twice.



Author's Response:

oh, okayyy..the main reasin i did that was to show what either side was thinking when that conversation happened, but if thats getting too confusing, i'll figure out another way to convey that. thank you!!!! :D

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Decisions

OMG this has more drama than a soap opera. If you start bringing in monkey nurses ala Passions though you may lose me. )



Author's Response:

drama is fun. but everything gets a bit more cleaned up after the visit to california is over

Reviewer: claireo (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Decisions

wow, that changed alot of things, with esme being preggers n' all. 

loved the chapter, as usual. 

hah, i actually laughed out loud when emmett was talking about being a future rachael ray. cannot wait for the next chapter(:



Author's Response:

emmett is funny, i knowww. and as for rachael ray, well, she's the only cook i know, so....

Reviewer: sunshine4047 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Decisions

nooo I'm so sad. I want to read another chapter. :(

lots of love,

~Kelsi~



Author's Response:

i'm glad you like it...

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Decisions

This chapter was jumping all over the place. You damn near confused the hell out of me.

But I'm still sticking with you. Lets see what craziness you come up with next.

Esme pregnant, too? Priceless!!

Oh, and I loved thes lines:

   “Mike, it was just sex.”

        “Yeah, and now she’s just pregnant.”

 

That was so funny!!



Author's Response:

realy??? was it that confusing??/ well, i think it was because i wanted to include a lot in one chapter. maybe it would have worked better if i had split it into two chapters...anyway, it's something i should think about...

and those lines...yeaaa, i luved them...

 

 

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Decisions

I love this story.  

Esme is really wrong for the way she handled the situation.  

Her daughter should have come first in this decision.

I don't blame Bella one bit for being pissed.

Update soon.  



Author's Response:

i know, she was. but we all make mistakes, i guess. :D

Reviewer: leythestrange (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Decisions

I really love that its longer and Emmett's comment about John Cean priceless.



Author's Response:

yeaaaaa, that rant thing just occured to me randomly. i should include more of them, a lot of people liked it...

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Decisions

can't wait for more

i'm glad they r finally talking...thats a step right



Author's Response:

yeaaa, theyre talking. but tanya and irina dont like that.......gives you something to think about, huh???

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Decisions

WHAT A MESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BY THE WAY, I DON'T THINK TANYA DESERVES EDWARD'S CONSIDERATION-HE TRIED TO BREAK UP WITH HER BEFORE HE MOVED AND SHE FOUGHT HIM ON IT, AND SHE STILL IS FIGHTING HIM!!!!HE DOESN'T LOVE HER AND WHEN IT'S OVER, IT"S OVER!!! AND PLEASE, PLEASE, GIVE BOTH TANYA AND IRINA A BIG SMACKDOWN!!!BELLA (AND EDWARD) HAVE TOO MUCH TO DEAL WITH AS IT IS!!!!!TOO MUCH STRESS IS VERY BAD FOR A PREGNANT WOMAN!!!



Author's Response:

irina and tanya...yeah well, just wait and see what mike and edward do...i have to have some drama, right?

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Decisions

Mother and daughter pregant together Oh My!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

i knoww...that is going to be a mess

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Decisions

woooo.. the plot thickens.. lol thats crazy.. bella and her mom pregnant at the same time.. the tanya thing is a bit stange.. i wonder what irina has planned?!?! i can't wait for more.. please post soon

chasity



Author's Response:

tanya, yeaaa, well i wanted to include a bit more drama in there...drama is awesome...but i'll update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Decisions

This story is SOOOO much dramaaaa..lemme tell ya lol.

Now Esme is Preggers too?!! lol

and Irina is gonna castrate Edward LMAO!!....no more playing the field for u Edward Lol...I hope she doesn't mess him up too bad...maybe Bella could defend him and then she'll realize she likes him..ALOT ;)

Cuz OF COURSE i want those 2 lovebirds to end up together. B & E YAY! lol



Author's Response:

irina, well, she doesnt exactly go after edward...she...well you'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Decisions

Fantastic chapter



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Decisions

wow that's more like how a boy should act when he finds out he knocked a girl up. i generally don't like the characters that mike plays but i really do like him in your story. edward is finally starting to show bella he cares. yay!! update soon. love the story.



Author's Response:

thank you!!!! and i was originally going to make jacob play mike's character here, but i had another idea about him, so he'll be coming in towards the end

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Decisions

Ohhh, so that's why Esme didnt tell Bella she was engaged. Interesting. Kinda reminds me of a show that got canceled, where the mom and the daughter both got pregnant but the mom lost hers. Anyway, good chapter hun, can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!! and i figured that someone like esme wouldnt do something like get engaged secretly without a reason, and this was the most realistic out of all of my possibilities, so...

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Decisions

omg emmett is too hilarious i was seriously cracking up



Author's Response:

i love emmett, he's my favorite character. there's not enough of him in the twilight books.

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Decisions

I can't believe he kissed to try and get her attention, and then to profess his love for her. He's kind of odd. And Esme is pergnant too. Wow!  Oh and Tanya was a virgin, I don't believe it. Aaahhh, it's too much, too much! lol seriously, I enjoyed reading it. It's quirky and different wich makes it for an interesting read. So what does Edward want- to keep or adopt? I be waiting for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

remember edward was adopted by carlisle...that'll be an important influence...

Reviewer: jess25 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Decisions

cool thank you good chapter



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Decisions

oopppssss...



Author's Response:

i knooo

Reviewer: rosedreamerr (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Decisions

Lol Edward needs to build some character. Good Chapter. :)



Author's Response:

i know...edward has issues

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Decisions

I'm not really one to review but please Update soooon 



Author's Response:

i'll update as soon as i can, i promise

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.