Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Ready

amazing

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Persuasion

love this story

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Preparations

i loveit

Reviewer: psund123 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Preparations

I cant wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Preparations

I have finally caught up with this story.  It has been a long time since I have been in high school and I know that things change and I guess that is what has drawn me to this story in the first place.  When I was in high school any girl that was suspected of being pregnant was called to the office and her parents called.  Once mom or dad came to pick her up they were ushered by a school administrator to the front door of the school.  If the girl broke down and admitted to the pregnancy her locker was cleaned out on the spot.  Those girls and their mothers were always so brave as they held their heads high despite their tears.  It still makes me cry when I think back on that practice.  Anyhoo.  I like that your story is real and reflects the way it is now and that the girl is given a choice.  However I find it sad that one thing that has not changed is there will always be people the likes of your Jessica that seem to do everything within their power to make it worse for girls like Bella and Rosalie. 

I love the sense of family, friends and support in this story.  I am left with a sense of love as they work together to get the girls through this time in their lives.  The fact that Esme and Carlisle have taken Rosalie and Jasper in was a real heartwarmer. 

Looking forward to more.

Sandra

Reviewer: endless-bellezza (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Love

Bella is not very far a long, two months max and would not be able to see much

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Preparations

very cute update.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Preparations

Ewww...the cherry chocolates made me want to puke myself! *L*

Jasper & Edward are so sweet in picking out those pull along suitcases for Edward & Rosalie, thinking of how difficult it'll get to lug around textbooks etc as their pregnancies progress.

Totally want to bitch slap that Jessica!

Reviewer: forevertg (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Preparations


Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Preparations

Very nervy of the school to send those transfer to another school for parents.  Even if Carlisle informed them of the condition of Bella and Rose and the fathers of their children.  If they wanted to transfer to a special school for teenage parents the kids and their parents were have requested it.  They wanted to continue where they had gone before.  Emmett and Rose want to graduate from the same high school.  The same with Bella to remain with Rose, Emmett, Alice, Jasper, and now Edward.  Very considerate of Edward to think about backpacks with wheels to save both Rose and Bella from carrying and lifting backpacks during their pregnancies.  Sounded like Bella wasn't accident prone in the office supply store but Edward was with paper cut.  Bella with her lack of tolerance of blood needed away from the blood.  Edward was calling for Jasper to take Bella outside.  Then everyone was crowding around getting Bella upset with being surrounded.  Jessica Stanley with her big mouth yelling all of Bella and Edward's business (scandal.) Announcing brother/sister relationship and incest, who the hell is she.  Such a witch being jealous because Edward is so good looking.  With the embarrassment of Jessica and the blood from Edward Bella passes out in the store.  Hopefully Edward catches her in time before she hits the floor.  Loved the preview.

Reviewer: caithal97 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Preparations

Please update soon! I really love this story!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Preparations

great chapter

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Preparations

I love this story I just wish Bella and Edward would freaking talk to each other and tell each other how they feel!

Also, someone really needs to punch Jessica in the mouth, HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Preparations

Would it be too much to ask - for a tree to fall on Jessica and kill her?

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Preparations

poor bella...

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Preparations

darn Jessica. I sure hope you plan on her getting her just desserts.

Reviewer: andreitHa Cullen Black (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Persuasion

please update :( I can't wait anymore,,,

Reviewer: ace3 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Crazy

hello i love your story!! when will u update?

Reviewer: theswissmiss (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Crazy

I just started reading this story last night and have now read the whole thing! I can;t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: deedeebee (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Crazy

eekkk i love this story its been so long since i read it though! you need to update more often!!!

Reviewer: andreitHa Cullen Black (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Crazy

I think that should be nice to read about edward touching the baby bump or buying little baby clothing, i really love this story, i cant wait for the updates

Reviewer: ace3 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Crazy

loved it. update soon please!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Crazy

You've got me hooked on the story and I can't wait for the update to see what happens and what the girls are having.

I have had two kids and if you want any pointers on what pregnancy is really like, such as food cravings, heartburn, labor process, what happens in the hospital after the baby is born, etc... anything at all just let me know. I would be glad to give you some interesting story ideas and facts to put in.

Keep up the good work.

Stephanie

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Crazy

This is a funny chapter. :-)

Reviewer: ace3 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Crazy

 

I loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.