Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Secret

her mom knows shes pregnant though so why would esme want her in a tight dress? kinda confused. omg rose is pregnant? wow. but i still think that bella being pregnant bc she hooked up with someone at a party is more scandalous than someone who got pregnant by their boyfriend even if they are more popular.



Author's Response:

esme is just trying to get bella to tell her that she's pregnant, so she's doing the whole tight dress thing to get her to admit it.

and rosalie is just doing what sh can. the scandal is there, but both she and bella are hoping that rosalie's news will overshadow bella's but i get your point

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Secret

this should get interesting...



Author's Response:

i know, right :D

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Secret

Seriously? Esme, Rose and Bella are all pregnant? Wow. I wonder if they'll all carry to term. Good chapter hun



Author's Response:

well, not all of them will...*HINT*

Reviewer: UR_PERSONAL_HEROIN (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Secret

i luv this story so far. i also got pregnant when i was 17, BUT NOT by my stepbrother. lol!!! so its kinda good to see that you are writing something that actually happens in real life.

but with rose being pregnant too, and esme, that just tops the cake. i cant wait to read the rest of this story. please dont make us wait for ever for updates. lol



Author's Response:

i update as soon as i can write the chapter and proofread it, so i hope that doesn't take too long...lol...i'm averaging one chapter a week right now, which isn't too bad, i guess

Reviewer: BobbiJo (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Secret

haha, esme knows... soo.. haha.. that's funny, she's totally trying to get bella to tell her. That's funny, and poor edward! he can't do anything right! He tries, and then it goes to all hell! When will the next chapter be up?



Author's Response:

probably in another week, approximately.

Reviewer: poodleann04 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Secret

Wow, wasn't expecting the Rosalie pregnancy thing!

Author's Response:

the idea just came to me, but there's a reason i'm doing that whole thing...you'll see

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Secret

great chapter! cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......:D

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Secret

Edward is a complete jerk!!

What is Esme's problem?? Why can't she just come out and tell Bella she knows and cut down on her daughter's stress level?



Author's Response:

well, they both have reasons for their actions, but that doesn't  come up until later in the story.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Secret

thanks for the update, your awesome >!!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Secret

OMG!!!!THEY'RE ALL PREGNANT!!!I WISH THAT EDWARD AND BELLA WOULD BE NICER TO EACH OTHER....AND STOP TALKING ABOUT ADOPTION!



Author's Response:

edward is in denial, and belal is scared, so that leads to their arguments. and all bella needs is support....if she had that, she wouldn't be so big for adoption. but of course, edward is in denial...so there really isn't that much support for her...it's really messed up, i kno

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Secret

yah ummmmm..... huh? Edward needs to take this way more seriously.

~ B



Author's Response:

edward is an idiot. he doesn't know what's going on...and when things start getting stressful for him, he either sleeps with someone or blames everything on someone. he is a complete douchebag. so until he learns that there's more to life than sex or denial, he can't really be serious about anything

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Secret

way to short you tease

cab bella finaly own up to her pregnancy and start being happy



Author's Response:

teasing is fun....and bella can't own up until she's honest with everyone around her...which she's afraid to do

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Secret

LOL with the review. Hey I'm tackling the step-brother and sister topic, too.

Mine is much different from yours, but it's the same wild shit. I'm writing mine for hilarity purposes.

If you want, you can read the first chapter on fanfiction.net

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5161691/1/BEWITCHED_THE_SWEETEST_TABOO#



Author's Response:

i think i'll check it out...should be interesting...someone else's take on a similar topic...and the title looks interesting

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Secret

great chapter, I am looking forward to much more!!! :)



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!

Reviewer: alaska4114 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Secret

hahahahaha! i just found this story today, and im already in love. edward is such an ASSHOLE! please tell me that he is gonna smarten up sometime soon! thanks for the great story!



Author's Response:

he's gonna smarten up....eventually, but not until he goes to california and some things happen....i can't wait for the california chapter, there's so much i want to put in there

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Secret

Poor Bella- pregnant and now her mother is obsessed with an upcoming wedding! 

This story has me reading it with one eye covered.  It's like a train wreck...I don't want to look, yet I cannot turn away...

Ready for next chapter when you have it ready!



Author's Response:

that's an interesting way to look at the story...i never heard it described like that before.....interesting......*thoughtful expression*

Reviewer: angelmastr7 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Secret

O- this is getting good!



Author's Response:

i know...and it's all uphill from here...

Reviewer: EmpressdesCieux (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Secret

Agh the suspense the glorious suspense!  I can't wait til the next chapter, keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Secret

i feel so sorry for bella, but i think she could go a little easier on edward



Author's Response:

i know, but she really hates him, and can only deal with him when he;s being patient. and then there's the matter of her hormones making her really emotional and all...

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Secret

Great chapter. I can't believe that Edward had called her whore and told Jessica. I know he didn't mean it, bu still...

Rose is a great friend, willing to take the heat off Bella. Hopefully it will work.

Please, please update soon?



Author's Response:

edward is just immature. whenever things start going wrong, he just blames someone, and forgets about it. to tell the truth, he is my least favorite character.

rose is my favorite character in this story....she's a perfect friend, even though she hated bella before she got the baby

and i'll update as soon as i can :)

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Secret

Oh shit Oh Shit Oh Shit Bella, Rosalie and Esme are all pregnant and Rosalie and Bella have the same due date, I wonder who will have theirs first or if they will go into labor on the same day? since esme alread knows she probably won't force Bella to get that tiny dress that she knows won't fit but i think its nice how she is waiting for Bella to come to her and tell when she feels comefortable. In basic Jessica fashion, she told everyone and it is sweet how Rosalie is going to help Bella by taking the atention off of her. 



Author's Response:

esme told the saleslady to give bella something tight in order to try and persuade her to tell the truth. and as far as rose and bella go, there is a reason for me adding this all of a sudden....but you'll have to wait a while before you find out.

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Decisions

even though it's a bit messed up with esme's pregnacy i love it.adore it actually.post more soon.do your little magic!!



Author's Response:

lol...i like that line...magic...hmmmmmmm, i'll have to use that in one of my stories....

Reviewer: BobbiJo (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Decisions

This is an unbelievably cool fanfic. I LOVE it! It's funny, it's dramatic, it's your own! It's perfect! keep it up! When's the next chapter gonna be done/up?



Author's Response:

the next chapter is currently lined up for validation, so it should be up as soon as it is validated. and i'm glad you like it this much. :) :) :)

Reviewer: Jaz (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Decisions

omg how can you jus cut it out rite there

 



Author's Response:

because what follows isn't pretty. trust me. . .

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Unfair

WOW! I WOULD PUCH HIMIN HIS NUTS!



Author's Response:

he does deserve it, doesn't he????? but i totally agreee, if i was there, i would do that. but he gets better eventually. he's still pretty clueless.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.