Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: twilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:46 AM · On: California

nice, kill-pills, see I've never heard of that :);-



Author's Response:

kill pills were mentioined in this other book i read once, and i don't really know if something like that exists or not. and the thing is, i can't really find out, because kill pills were like a slang term in the book....so i'm just winging it here...

Reviewer: Jaz (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:38 PM · On: California

kate

because she was so sweet to bella eventhough edward was an ass 2 her at 1 point

 

 

But the chapters could be longer



Author's Response:

kate is awesome....and i will do my best to write longer chapters, it's just that when i end a chapter, i like to end it at a place where a break seems to fit...and that generally shortens them. but i'll see what i can do.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 04:33 PM · On: California

I hope your leg is better soon! I really enjoyed this chapter, I love EPOV best, but I always do in fanfic. I loved how Kate and Mike both helped Edward and Bella, they seem really good for the story. I look forward to more!!! :)



Author's Response:

kate and mike...haha....two of the most hated in the actual series turn into the most loved here....oh the irony!!! :D

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 03:07 AM · On: California

I thought that this was a great chapter. It seemed to flow well and I definitely was able to follow the story.

I love the fact that Bella and Edward are getting along so much better now...and that she is starting to believe that he actually loves her. Mike and Kate were great, Irina, not so much.



Author's Response:

we all hate irina...hahaha



Author's Response:

we all hate irina...hahaha

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:23 AM · On: California

Great chapter I think I will have to go with Mike and Kate as my favorite new characters they seem to be really caring. Irina I wanted to push her out of the tree house.

Can't want for the next chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko



Author's Response:

push her out of the tree house...thats a new one...hahahaha  :D

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 11:25 PM · On: California

I thought it's Irina forcefeeding Bella.  Why does it say, in Bella's POV after Edward's, that it's Tanya?



Author's Response:

really? i have to fix that.....

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:39 PM · On: California

I dont agree with that explanation that Edward gave he took advatage of some one who did not know whatwas going on Bella should not forgive him so easily . this was tro easy asolution to ahuge problem. 



Author's Response:

i suppose, but you're forgetting bella's nature. if someone apologizes to her, she can't help but accept. but i see your point....

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 09:45 PM · On: California

i like kate. shes really sweet :)  love the story keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

kate is my favorite character too!!!

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 02:59 PM · On: California

I Love the story so far, I wish the chapters were a bit longer, but otherwise I'm not complaining.

Author's Response:

glad you think soo!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 05:07 AM · On: California

I actually like Mike here!...That he told abotu his sadness over the abortion... Iwas shocked at what Irina tried to do to Bella and the baby!!!!!!!!!!!Thank goodness Edward got there in time.......

This is awesome: "Irina! I love Bella! And not in the brother-sister-sibling-way, but in the boyfriend-girlfriend-romantic-way. Deal with it!”



Author's Response:

that's like my signature line. "Deal with it!" you'd be surprised at how many times i can squeeze it into daily conversations.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:04 AM · On: California

i'm glad that they are getting along!



Author's Response:

it's about time, huh??

Reviewer: leahpooh1 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 02:28 AM · On: California

OK That was good very unexpected on my part I enjoyed it. So are they going to be closer now? Well keep it coming. NICE JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

they're gonna be a bit closer, but bella still doesn't trust edward completely. not that i blame her.



Author's Response:

they're gonna be a bit closer, but bella still doesn't trust edward completely. not that i blame her.



Author's Response:

they're gonna be a bit closer, but bella still doesn't trust edward completely. not that i blame her.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:19 AM · On: California

Irena that evil litlle sneek. I am looking foreard to the nect chapter. great job

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:46 AM · On: California

Edward and Bella are becoming friends.  It is easier to talk between them.  Part of the reason is Mike, telling Bella he thinks Edward is in love with her.  Bella remembers Edward telling her the same thing earlier.  So things between them will be easier.  They both want the baby also it seems.  Irina had no right for revenge.  Edward wasn't her boyfriend.  Besides why would Tanya want him with a Baby on the way.  I liked Kate's compassion and Mike was really trying to be a true friend.  He wants Bella and Edward not to have the guilt and regrets he and Lauren have over them.  Looking forward to where this story is progressing.  Upset soon.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:42 AM · On: California

"Just as Tanya was about to force-feed the Kill Pill to me"... Was Tanya at the tree house, I thought it was only Irina, and maybe the name just slipped? If she was, why didn't edward confronted her? Irina is a psycho, Kate was great, understanding and helpful, but my fave is mike, i think i told you before, in another chapter (when he was talking to edward), i just love your mike, i'm tired to read mike as a douche, is nice to see someone changing the character's personality.

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:56 PM · On: California

Kate.  Interesting twist...that would be very scary to be faced with some psycho trying to force pills down your throat.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:34 PM · On: California

Hope you are feeling better.  It looks like they are getting closer. I hope she tells her mom soon.  Gotta love both Mike and Kate, too sweet for words

 

Reviewer: BobbiJo (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:29 PM · On: California

I like Kate.

 

I even liked her in Breaking Dawn. Don't know why, but I just get a good vibe off of her.

Yeah.. nice chapter! Sorry about your leg, don't know what happened, but you needed surgery, so it seems like something was wrong.

Hope you can update more often now! I love this story, it's nice to go and read once and while!

~jo

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:14 PM · On: California

???

Don't ask why. Just....

???

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:58 PM · On: California

I loved Kate and Mike because they know Edward and how he feels Irina can just go to hell for what she did to Bella and the baby. I am glad that they can now speak  to each other though!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:10 PM · On: California

Well done! 

Reviewer: bcruz (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:06 PM · On: California

i really dont like esme...i hope bella really lays into her and tells her how she feels. that would be great to see.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 08:44 PM · On: California

Great chapter!

I didn't expect Irina to do that! She's evil....

I think that Bella and Edward are friends and hopefully that will lead to something more.

Please update soon?

My new favorite character? Kate, because she didn't hold a grudge and helped Bella and Edward. :)

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Confusion

I am enjoying this so far. Looking forward to the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Confusion

OMG, the tangled web we weave when we choose to LIE! poor Bella, she gets lied to all over the place. Rosalie, wow... just wow. Irina needs no revenge, i mean shit happens. get over it!  I enjoy your story, but please make Bella seem a little less bitchy lol!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.