Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: twi_light_4ever (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Confusion

This just gets better and better... I love this.  xD



Author's Response:

yayyy!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Revelation

Well, of course, like everyone else, I'm hoping that Edward and Bella wiil realize that their attraction to one another is much more than that of a drunken, one-night-stand......



Author's Response:

oh they will.... *smiles mischevously* hehehe

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Revelation

wow!I hate to say this,but Bella can be sooo incredibly dense!!Awsome chapter!I can't wait for the next one. ;D

Author's Response:

i think you're completely justified in saying that.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Revelation

And then all that had been built up on that rickrty housr of cards waiting for the concrete to be made permanate came crashing down



Author's Response:

hahaha....love the comparison!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Revelation

love it.



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Revelation

Bella doesn't have the right to be upset about Edward telling Carlisle and Esme.  After all the baby is his.  He has the same rights to talk to the parents as she does.  It wasn't planned, but they have to deal with it.  Now hormone queen will be something else.  Poor Edward will have to regain her trust.  He didn't break her trust, he confessed about himself.  Oh well, the plot is more involved now.  Especially with recovering from Emmett and Jasper's punches.  With school starting, they all need to be together to run havoc over the rumors and terrible remarks.  Well I'm sorry about your internet.  Update when you can.



Author's Response:

oh, trust me. school will be awesome. i have big plans for that. sometimes, i think that up and until now, i have been waiting for all the stuff i'm going to write about school

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Revelation

eh, it's not a sliffhanger to me.



Author's Response:

well, then you'll probably have an easier time waiting...lol :)

Reviewer: WannabeRosalie (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Revelation

Ha, I feel the same way!...About cliffhangers, that is. I'm not pregnant. I swear. Hee-hee, I'm dumb ^_^.

I'm so glad you didn't write a lemon in the beginning. It would've ruined everything. EVERYTHING!!!

Okay, I'm exaggerating, but still, it just kinda kills the mood to be explicit, especially considering that she was drunk. Nice job. You are SO on my fave five from now on. You know, hypothetically.

U R AWSUM!!!

Rose



Author's Response:

first of all, thank you...i think (hypothetically? what exactly do you mean by that?) anyway, i'm so glad you like the story!

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Revelation

this is awesome!!!!!!!???!?!?! plz update very soon!!!! plz!!!

   and write them long!!!



Author's Response:

i just cut off the chapters at the natural close....i try to make them as long as i can, though.

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Revelation

Bella is being obnoxious!



Author's Response:

i think she has every right to it, don't you?

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Revelation

well i don't think bella should be all that mad.. becasue when he told them i personally thnk it was the perfect time.. i can't explain it.. but also he told them alone. 2 vs. 1. scary ...but don't let bell stay too mad!



Author's Response:

she'll get over it...

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Revelation

ah so short so cliffy so not nice! update soon!



Author's Response:

you have to love it!!!! lol

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Revelation

You're just mean. The chapter was good, but you are mean.



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!! i love you tooo!!! :)

Reviewer: lindseyfair (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Revelation

Uh oh. Bella on the warpath. Not good.

Author's Response:

yeah. she can be scary, can't she?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Revelation

Great chapter!

Oh no. I think that Edward is in trouble. I hope that Bella isn't too hard on him. He was just trying to help her.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

well, that's bella for you. she's just trying to understand what she's feeling because it's so new and confusing for her. or at least that's what i imagine when i'm writing the story.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Revelation

cliffhangers are so not cool lol, but i'll forgive you since you will update again soon, right??? :)



Author's Response:

um...well since i updated like ages ago...i don't really think there's anything more to say. i mean, it's been like 6 months since you left this review......

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Revelation

OMG! So intense! I like to see how Edward works his way out of this one with her.



Author's Response:

Intense is gooodd..... lolll

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Revelation

She's mad that Edward told them "her" business? that's the funniest thing so far! It's as much his business as it is hers! They do know its his baby, right? I sometimes forget parts of the story when updates come slow *cough*update sooner*cough*

 

Hehe, thanks for writing this!



Author's Response:

I know. I sometimes have to go back and reread parts of my own story so that I can remember what plot points I have to resolve and what else I should introduce. But I'm doing my best :)

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Revelation

That totally sucks for Edward! He did the right thing and has now upset Bella...again! Poor guy can't catch a break! Update when you can and don't worry about replying. Just work on the story.



Author's Response:

thank you for understanding. and yeah, edward's life sucks. but doesn't it always???

Reviewer: twi_light_4ever (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Ready

This is really good!  I've only read the first two chapters so far, but I can honestly say that this is one of the best fanfics I've read.  Keep up the good work! xD



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!! that's really motivating

Reviewer: andi_girl24 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Revelation

Not good at all.  This will be an interesting fight.  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

i wish i replied to this earlier. now, all i can say is...you've read the next chapter, and i hope you liked it!!

Reviewer: Twilight_Saga_Fan (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Epiphany

why were they beating him up???



Author's Response:

they were....ahem....teaching  him a lesson

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Epiphany

Yay for Rosalie & the gang!    Some people (Edward) don't learn from being spoken to......they need more *persuasion* to *learn*.



Author's Response:

hahaha...i can see why you might think that

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Epiphany

i love this story. i normally do not like mike but I like him in this story.



Author's Response:

mike is awesome here. he's one of my favorite human characters. he's really important too, since he's the only person edward can truly be himself with. mike knows about nessie, you see...

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Epiphany

“Bella, you are the best thing to have ever happened to me. I really meant it when I told you I loved you, you know.”    I LOVE IT!!

I kinda wish Alice didn't make Bella second guess Edward's feelings for Bella.. 

"It was the only thing I could to help Bella. And I would do it. For her. I had made my decision."  YES, EDWARD!!!!  



Author's Response:

well, alice is just looking out for her best friend. she was feeling guilty that most of bella's problems were caused by her party, so she's kind of trying to make things better.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.