Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Memories

I could feel Edward's pain as if it were my own. I resently loss a childhod friend. So I understood Edward's angish over is lost a chapter well written.

 

If you get a chance check out my story Lunar Eclipse I'd love to hear what you think.

 http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=8205

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: RuthCullen (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Memories

i love it.. please continue.. =D

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Memories

EDward has had a hard life and tdealt with his pain in the wrong way but I guess he is not a bad guy although I still think what he did to Bella was very wrong he is trying to make up for it.

Reviewer: Twilight_Luver666 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Memories

aww thats sooo sad about his sister. noe its quite posibile that i missed this part but in this chapter it said that his father died... is carlisle his adopted father? now that I think about it that makes sence... sorry... but this story is amazing!

Reviewer: BabyGirl12634 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Memories

This was a really good chapter but you need to update asap and please make it longer. <3

Reviewer: lilicullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Memories

aww. poor edward

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Memories

ur story is awesome im totalt bummed there isn't more to read i do hope the next chapter is coming quick im addicted and have found myself screaming at the computer screen y i dnt kno it's not his fault but im thorely aggitated i need more!!!



Author's Response:

whoa there, don't have a heart attack. (we don't want you to end up like poor harry clearwater, now don't we?) take a deep breath, count to ten, and maybe there'll be another update. but probably not.

i hope i cheered you up!!! lollllll

Reviewer: Twilight_Saga_Fan (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Memories

really good. keep writing <3



Author's Response:

thank you!!!!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Memories

This is sweet. Because it means that Edward is not a prick after all. Hopefully it will work out better and Bella will feel more comfort from Edward in time...Keep writing...it is indeed good.



Author's Response:

when is he ever a prick? i mean, all of us love edward so much. how can we make him into a horrible person?

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Memories

Great chapter! Hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

i hope so tooo....but i am as clueless as you are right now.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Memories

Wow. Read all this today, and decided I've fallen in love. Would love it even more if the updates were longer though...



Author's Response:

awwww...i love it tooo....and the beauty of love is that you take your partner, in this case the story, as they are and don't try to change them.....lol

i'll do my best!!!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Memories

 

I really liked it. It explained things a little better about Edward, without being too over bearing. Great job.



Author's Response:

thank you! i thought that edward deserved a little time alone after all that he'd been through.

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Memories

Come on we need more asap



Author's Response:

hahaha....i'll see what i can do....

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Memories

Poor Edward!



Author's Response:

i know i've said this before, but edward has a horrible life. there's no way to deny it.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Memories

i love it.



Author's Response:

thank you so much!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Memories

That was pretty enlightening



Author's Response:

i always knew that this was edward's past, but i was never sure where i would actually put in into the story. but i can't keep dragging this out forever, right?

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Memories

Thanks for updating, so worth the wait. Can't wait to see where you are going.



Author's Response:

thank you! i'm glad you think this short chapter was worth the wait. i was afraid that people would think otherwise.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Memories

so sad to learn all of this about edward



Author's Response:

edward has a crappy life. i totallly agree

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Memories

oh wow. this is one of the best stories i have ever read. i got it all done in like 3 hours...it amazing!!! You’re so talented. and the plot it to die for! i cant wait to see-haha read- what happens next. you really need to write more!!! it a a little messed up and some of the people like Rose, and Edward, and stuff have major issues but that’s cool. not all stories are easy and that what makes your different. it really good!! UGH! it so weird not being able to know what happens next!! i cant wait for more :):)

--Kayla--

 



Author's Response:

the way i see it, all characters need to have some kind of problem...ok, well not all characters, but if everyone was the same, where would the interest be? i mean, in twilight, edward is realllllly messed up in the way he sees himself, and that's why he's interesting. if he was like, say, mike newton, where would the appeal be?

Reviewer: monique1 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Memories

this chapter was so great.



Author's Response:

i'm really happy you liked it

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Memories

that was really sad. i can't wait till next chapter.



Author's Response:

the next chapter should be happier. i don't plan to make this a sad story after writing remembered.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Memories

good chapter, I have missed this storyt the last few weeks. I can't wait for more Bella/Edward interaction



Author's Response:

yeah...there wasn't really much of that in this chapter, was there

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Memories

Lovely story -- really enjoying reading this!!  Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

well, i'm really enjoying writing this, so i guess we're even :)

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Memories

Great Chapter on Edward and his insecruties now all he has to do is talk to Bella about them and she needs to listen.



Author's Response:

yeah....the listening is the hard part, though....

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Memories

Wow.  Edward's been through so much.  I like hearing him.

~Susan



Author's Response:

this chapter's actually the turning point in bella's relationship with edward--where hate turns to love

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.