Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:34 PM · On: At Last!

when will they see they are perfect together

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Secret

b's in trouble. lol

and, i forgot to mention, but i loved the whole Mike being nice and sensitive.. so cute

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Decisions

eeep!!!!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:03 PM · On: At Last!

Hehe...Awsome chapter.It looks like Bella is starting to realize her feeling for Edward..I can't wait for the next one. ;)

 

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Confrontation

dude, Eddie got owned.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Unfair

I don't know where you're from so I don't know what the pregnancy tests are like there but the only ones I've seen in the U.S. either have a plus or minus sign or say pregnant or not pregnant or have two lines or a smiley face or frowney face. I've never seen the ones that just change color. And trust me, I've taken about a MILLION pregnancy tests. But if you live in a different country it may be different. I have no idea.

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Meeting

oh, yeah. life majorly sucks. so not cool Eddie boy. not cool at all.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:47 PM · On: At Last!

it was still short but i adore this story soooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can u plz update fast, soon!!!!!!!!

 cant wait plz!!!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Unfair

ahh! i knew it. i so knew it. that's so.. and Edward *incoherent.* urgh!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Friend

whho! drama! *happy dances* i adore drama.

i'm feeling really hyper right now, so sory about the suckish reviews.

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Remembering

ahhh!!! poor Bella.

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Stranger

oh holy .. i'm not even gonna say it... just crap. 'nuff said

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:31 PM · On: At Last!

They're getting there....yay!

I wish someone would have 'accidentally' hit Jessica. That would have been great. :) Although, Rose telling her off was great too.

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Ready

i loved it!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Persuasion

whoo! love it!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:05 PM · On: At Last!

great chapter... i can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:56 PM · On: At Last!

love it

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:37 PM · On: At Last!

I am glad that Edward is going to tell Bella bout his family..his sister....

I really hope that these two recognize their attraction (yes, even when sober)and act on it..a kiss, maybe?

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:27 PM · On: At Last!

This is good keep it up! I enjoy Bella and Edward. I want to know more so repost soon! PLEASSSSE!

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:03 PM · On: At Last!

amazing

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:01 PM · On: At Last!

I really enjoy reading this story and look foward to the updates!!!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Memories

poor edward just want to hug him

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Memories

Edward, what a waste!  He needs to get his act together soon.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Memories

heyyy u should post more chapters!!!!! love this story soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!plzz update fast!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Persuasion

this was really good..like really really good! :)...i cant wait to read more!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.