Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Unfair

What was with the freak out in the store. The yelling was not neccessary. This fuck up was just as much her fault, for being a dumbass at that party. How can you not taste the alcohol? And why would you keep drinking if it tasted funny to start with? And why would you screw some random guy that just shows up out of nowhere that you know nothing about? If you can remember it and him that clearly, obviously you were not that drunk. I've been drunk at parties, maybe that was faulty writing on your part... but, her behavior is really bothering me. 

As for Edward, I look forward to learning about him. He could have been just ast drunk as Bella that night. What does he have to freak out about if there was no one to remind him of sleeping with her?

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Friend

Yeah, Bella is really not the brightest bulb in the box.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Stranger

How could she not realize she was drunk?? Your Bella is not a very bright girl.

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Ready

Wow, I'm really liking the flow of your story so far.

Reviewer: Libra9213 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Love

i can't wait till they get together! Update soon!

Reviewer: sami_lynn17 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:43 AM · On: California

I love this story!! Kate is my new favorite character. You're doing an amazing job with this. Keep it up!

Reviewer: nawaliy (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Love

awwww what happened to the next story? I wanted to read more

 

Reviewer: carolyn-c (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Love

Thanks for sharing your story! I just started it and like it very much. HAve a great new year.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Love

I thought it was a great chapter! Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Love

awww this is so wrong yet so amazing and great at the same time. i love it. cant wait for the next chapter post soon please :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Love

i love it.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Love

this was a sweet chapter... but i really hope that bella and edward give a realaitonshop a shot...

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Love

A very cute chapter you have here.  I could see a change in the detail that was in the chapter which is very good.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Love

Damn, Bella is one messed up pregnant girl!!  By messed up I mean she has a lot of various symptoms-moodiness, morning sickness.  I wonder why Edward did not accompany her to the appt.?  I know it was her first but now he didn't get to participate in the ultrasound!

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Love

Something more please. Make them something more

Reviewer: nawaliy (Anonymous) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Love

I loved the story.......keep up the good work

Reviewer: hammie09 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Ready

omg u have a talent for righting you realy do this is amazing cant wait till the others :) keep righting :p

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Love

UHHH Why wasn't Edward at the doctors with them?????

Reviewer: EmpressdesCieux (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Love

Great job!  I loved the details you added, and I think its perfect as is!  I hope you get to go on your trip to Florida; Happy Holidays!

 

~L~

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Love

I think that you had just enough discriptive 'evidence' of both Edwards and Bella's emotional growthI wish that the chapter was longer but... it doesn't always work out like that - meaning that just because this is a short chapter it's somewhat indepth and profound at the end and if it was longer it would probably just have a lot more dribble in it.

 

So I think that you have done a good job on this chapter. 

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Love

Very well written!!  Love this story and adore this chapter!!  Looking forward to the next update! 

 

~Sherri

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Love

Great chapter. Much more realistic than some of the previous ones. I'm hoping Bella will let Edward step up and be a man. She seems to let him dote on her a little more in this chapter. Good stuff.

 

The only other thing I have to say is....

You can't hear a babys heartbeat through a stethascope until about 25+ weeks. Bella would be able to hear it through an ultrasound (sound and picture) or a fetal dopler (sound but no picture).

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Love

good to see bella start to mature ,you cant always stick your head in sand and hope whatever problems go away

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Love

I loved the whole dressing backwards and hair thing that was adorable

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Love

why not ...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.