Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Roommates

Well the rooming stuff is very interesting!

Reviewer: Jennifer Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Roommates

that was short but good.

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Roommates

Oh I am loving this. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Roommates

Oh I am loving this. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Roommates

Awwww :) I love that Angela's mum is so generous with the baby things and helping the girls out. OMG at the thought of having two sets of twins at home. I'd be looking for the men in the white coats!

*LOL* @ Bella's reaction to sharing with Edward. Bit late to be embarassed about that love. hehehe

Reviewer: justtwilight (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Roommates

gees I love this story but this chapter was really short I feel I need more lol

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Roommates

Loved this chapter! I hope edward is in the next chapter

 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Roommates

Good chapter.  So Rosalie and Jasper move into Bella's house. Esme decided Jasper and Rosalie should room together because they are twins.  Moving Edward into Bella's room using the extra bed in there.  Edward is happy about it.  Esme figures nothing can happen that hasn't already happened and current consequences.  Edward sounded magnificent coming out of Bella's room.  Must be hard for Bella to not stare at him all the time.  What a sweet person Angela and her mother are by offering Bella the crib for her baby.  Angela will ask her mom about the other crib for Rosalie.  Angela has a lot of younger siblings all twins.  What a handful for Angela's mom.  Things seem to have mellowed out at Bella's and just moving along at a steady pace.  Jessica made sure the story of Bella's pregnancy was announced throughout the school.  Great. At least the girls will be jealous of her once they see Edward and realize he has eyes for no one but Bella.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Roommates

nice

Reviewer: capn_pants (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Remembering

Ok - this seems interesting but raises all sorts of questions - morning after pill, why not make a complaint to the police?  Essentially it's rape - and the fact that the characters are not making a big deal of it is a poor reflection (I believe) on the author. 

Sex that is not consensual is not ok - so what if he was cute and she had kissed him before.  I actually feel disgusted at the end of this chapter.  I suppose if this charade continues into the next, I just won't keep reading!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Roommates

I hope Emmet realized sooner  all the wonderful things he would be missing

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Roommates

can't wait for the next chapter. this one was really good.

Reviewer: rolozano (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Roommates

Love it!!! waiting for more!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Roommates

Great chapter!

I can't wait to see how the rooming situation goes with Edward. =)

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: justtwilight (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Consequences

hurry up i WAITING for the next awesome chapter please

Reviewer: MyriadProBold (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Consequences

I hope Emmett comes around soon. R&J's mom is a witch.

The preview looks like fun for the next chapter.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Shield

I can't wait to find out emmett's reaction.

I like Edwards reaction to seeing the pictures.

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Shield

LOL now the last chapter makes sense. I was a little confused last time. Now the confusion is gone. Can't wait for Chapter 20.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Shield

go bella

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Shield

I love this story!  And so appreciate the fact that they are seeing each other in such a different light now!  Looking forward to more and more!!

Reviewer: sprazinko (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Consequences

this is really good

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Consequences

Rose and Bella in the same room. That will be crazy. Update soon

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Shield

awesome

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Shield

Emmett and Jasper are the only ones not on the same page about Rosalie being pregnant.  Emmett's reaction was understandable, but if you play with fire you can get burned.  Jasper attacking Edward for withholding the news about Rosalie wasn't right.  Edward only thought it, he wasn't sure. It wasn't his place to mention it to Jasper or Emmett, it was Rosalie to tell them.  I am glad that Bella will take Edward to the next appointment.  It would be exciting to see the ultrasound in person in addition to the pictures.

Reviewer: Katierine (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Consequences

LOVE this story I can't wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.