Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Once
Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Crazy

Oh I loved the cooking in the middle of the night. Brilliant. Especially since Edward can't cook. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Decisions

It's absolutely rape. Bella says she pushed him away when he tried to kiss her. He admits she couldn't consent.

I'm actually fairly appalled at how this is just glossed over as though it wasn't that big of a deal. Bella was violated and the guy who did it said that with how she was dressed, she pretty much deserved whatever she got.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Crazy

Great chapter!

Poor Edward and Jasper...They have to cook and get no sleep. hehe. =)

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Persuasion

Love it :)

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Roommates

I am enjoying your story.  I was wondering if you were going to do an Esme POV. I am curious about why she didn't tell Bella about Carlisle for so long, why she didn't just come out and admit to Bella that she knew she was pregnant on the day Bella ran away. She seems not very supportive to me.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Shield

great chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 01:40 AM · On: California

Now what Irina did was attempted murder in my view...Carlisle should be told.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Confusion

Rose is romancing parenthood...it's the hardest thing I've ever done, but the most worthwhile. Esme is not setting a good example for Bella. No wonder Bella doesn't confide in her, so does the avoidance thing too.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Secret

Edward is agggg I just can't even think...no wonder Bella is going crazy!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Decisions

Edward is a jerk!!!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Confrontation

Oh the hormones are raging now...LOL

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Meeting

Life sucks indeed LOL

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Unfair

so he doesn't even recognize her....what a jerk!!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Friend

and she hasn't put two and two together...

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Remembering

bad way to wake up

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Stranger

well that rascal

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Ready

okay...let's get to partying.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Persuasion

Interested to see where this goes...

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Roommates

Yay! I started to jump up and down when I saw that you had Updated Just One. This chapter was very sweet I'mm interested to see how the rooming with EDward goes. :-)

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Roommates

good chapter.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Roommates

yep

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Roommates

Great chapter! Wonder what will happen now that they share a room.

Reviewer: LOSTiNDAHPAST19 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Roommates

i so love yhur storyy !

keep writinq !

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Roommates

awesome chapter I am looking forward to seeing how Bella handles sharing a room with Edward.

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Roommates

So Edward and Bella are not sharing a room? LOL that is funny. I would like to know more though...can't wait for the new post to come out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.