Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Looking In
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ooh...the naughty predator is about to come out to play... Can't wait!

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

Pretty good!

Reviewer: sweet2you (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

It was okay. I wanted more details as to what happen, what was said, how they felt. I feel as though I missed something. I got the biginning and the end. There is a whole lot that happen in the middle.

However, the reading was good.

Reviewer: sweet2you (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

It was okay. I wanted more details as to what happen, what was said, how they felt. I feel as though I missed something. I got the biginning and the end. There is a whole lot that happen in the middle.

However, the reading was good.

Reviewer: xmenlover (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hot Damn! I hope you write a sequel



Author's Response: I'm working on a little something, but right now college life is taking up my time. Thank you so much for the review^-^

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 2

"nakednessm"?   lol...I think they already have a word for that:  "nudity".   Other than that, I really enjoyed this ficlet  :)   Thanks!



Author's Response: *Sorry*, I didn't catch that in the final draft^-^ Thank you for the reveiw<3

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

God I am glad that SOMEBODY lets them do it!  Great!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

okay, (rubbing hands together) so far so good!

Reviewer: linzilady (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

um... i have to go take a cold shower now...

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

good story

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Not the first time I read this. I love it. Hard to believe it's your first fanfic. You are talented.



Author's Response: Thank you^-^

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great. Please contue. I want more.

Reviewer: Serious Vampire (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was great.

Keep it up.

Reviewer: cherforty (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Chapter 1 from Edwards POV was so insightful and as for chap2 read twice just for the pleasure. Your a good writer, hope to read more.



Author's Response: Thank you^-^

Reviewer: kimee (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loved it!  That was HOT!!!! 

Reviewer: potterkitty (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very nice.

Reviewer: potterkitty (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked it, I would love to hear more!

Reviewer: apathy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh dear...

I love a more brutal Edward, hot!! I really enjoyed this :)



Author's Response: Thank you^-^

Reviewer: bellaNedwardfan (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

I loved it.

 

Brandy

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very nice.  Eager to read more of your work.

Reviewer: Fantasia (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loved it - can't wait for your "Frenzy"!

Reviewer: brittanysnluv (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

You did well. It was a wonderful read. Very descriptive, too.

Reviewer: foreverwishing (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very exhilirating. I love it when Edward is animalistic!

Reviewer: foreverwishing (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very exhilirating. I love it when Edward is animalistic!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mason-Sykes (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

nicely done!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.