Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Kalopsia
Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Kalopsia

Thanks for the extra chapter!  Just wanted to let you know that Gravity is by far my favorite story and I was so sad not to have finished it before it was removed from this site.  Much to my delight though, I found it over on another ff site.  Being able to reread it and finish it this time was the best Christmas present ever!  Thanks for not taking it away all together.  It is truly an amazing story.  You are very talented!



Author's Response:

you're such a sweetheart. i just saw your review from ADF and really appreciate you taking the time to review (especially to leave a review for someone who hasn't been in the fandom for over a year!). i no longer write or am interested/involved in the Twilight fandom, but i'm so glad that you read and enjoyed my stories so long after i had written them.

 

i hope you had a wonderful holiday! <3 

xx

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Kalopsia

So I was randomly wandering around in my account info, and I came across you on my favorite authors list, and so here I am, reading and loving every minute of what you write.

And what I love most about your writing is how much you feel through it, this doesn't feel like a lemon-- it feels like, well, I don't know how to put it. But it just, this is writing as it's finest, and whether or not you write this stuff anymore-- I just wanted you to know I still love every little bit you share with the world.

 

 

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Kalopsia

I just found this outtake today!  I was looking for the link to Gravity to recommend it to someone and I stumbled upon this little beauty.  It both reminds me of how grave the situation between Edward and Bella was there, at least for awhile, and explains how Alice could be "busy" with her own life and relationship while letting Edward and Bella deal with their own.

Any chance you are going to continue the story?  More outtakes?  A sequel?  Something!  Please don't leave us with just the HOPE that things will get better, the HOPE that Bella will remember Edward someday.  Please?

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Kalopsia

Wonderful.... super sexy!!!

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Kalopsia

*sigh*

not sure how i missed this when you posted it.  lovely. a nice accompaniment to the primary story line, and a graceful, heartfelt urgency to the lemon.  nicely done!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Kalopsia

 

Naughty girl, you are as good at writing sex as anguish!

 

 Wonder what would think the Bronte girls of you?

 

 

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Kalopsia

Very nice addition to Gravity.  I loved it!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Kalopsia

AH-HA !

Reviewer: trudy_lowe (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Kalopsia

Wow, that really was NC-17.  But good.  I always think that Alice and Jasper get the short end of the fiction stick.  They have such a good story and it should totally be explored further.  I guess this means my foray in to fanfic will now extend.  Damn, Meadow and her suggestions.  Like I need to be addicted to anything else?  Oh, well, for what it's worth, you do an amazing job.  Writing sex is SO HARD (that's what she said, *snigger*), but you do it well.

Reviewer: fadingembers (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Kalopsia

HAWT. :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Bwahahaha, this is such a great review, it made me laugh out loud!! thank you!! =D

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Kalopsia

Loved it. Your writing is beautiful, and it was nice to see a little Jasper/Alice interaction. You really portray them as equal partners and soul mates. Besides, Jasper has always been my favorite, who can resist a southern gentleman? ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) I just love their relationship-- you said it best: equal. It's especially nice when compared to Edward/Bella's relationship and how unbalanced it is. 

And for serious-- who *can* resist a southern gentleman? Jasper is just... GUH! =D

Reviewer: read_all_over (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Kalopsia

To be honest, I never questioned why Alice didn't see the fight. It just didn't occure to me to. I thought everyone knew that warewolves blocked Alice's visions!?

But still... if it got you to post this slither of pleasure then I'm very thankful to everyone who doubted you! he he. That was brilliant! You wrote Alice so beautifully! She's not fake and only occupied by clothes like so many other people like to paint her as being....although I have no doubt that in some recess of her mind she was planning on what she was going to wear the next day. lol

And for your first sex scene it was superbly written! Wonderfully poetic, which matches the rest of your writing seemlessly. Not to mention, I love the way you portrayed Jasper's raw need to just loose himself. I'd never thought of that before but it worked effortlessly into your story!

And lastly, I agree with you wholeheartedly about the whole angst thing. You can't go wrong with angst! And angst with vampires is whole 'nother level, which you pull off brilliantly btw! ;) 

Thanks for this little one shot! I'm sorry to hear about loosing the first version. I hope you get back some of the reviews you must have lost with it. I can't wait for the next chapter in Gravity. By the sounds of it, you've got even more angst hiding up your sleve.... just remember to have a break in the clouds every now and again, won't you? lol  



Author's Response:

Hello my devoted reviewer! (Do you know how nice it is that you faithfully review everything I post? I love it!)

And THANK YOU! I mean, I thought it was a little obvious why Alice didn't foresee the fight too. But hey, I had a ball writing this so why complain? :)

I'm really happy you liked my Alice. I had a hard time getting into her head (is it weird I find it much, much easier to write from a male POV?)-- haha, that part you wrote about her planning what she was going to wear cracked me up!

Now it's full-steam ahead with Gravity chapter 9! (as soon as my lovely beta gets back from vacation, that is!)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, darling!

 

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Kalopsia

I haven't read your other story... but I am a huge Alice/Jasper fan and since reading this I may just have to...

 

By the way, this was extremely well-written. ^.^ You don't have to worry about being bad at lemon-ey scenes.



Author's Response:

Thank you! A lot of things in this one-shot probably didn't make much sense since you haven't read Gravity, I should have put a bigger warning about that somewhere in the summary. I'm really happy you liked it though!

Unfortunately, there aren't any Alice/Jasper scenes in Gravity-- It's Edward and Bella's story :)

Thanks for reading/reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.