Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

i really love it!!!!! i can't wait for your to finish

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow that is some powerful "bleach" and it affects Alice's vision? That is not good. Kind of like when she cannot see thing  becuase of Jake.  Hmmm a subsitute? Interesting concept for a story... scary even, our heros with a hole. not good, but intriguing

Reviewer: Jamied (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

I hope you decide to keep going. I love the story so far.

Reviewer: brittanymichele (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

im loving it!!! keep it up please!!!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

Its was a rather criptic opening to lead into a happy Cullen family moment but it bodes for some very interesting adventures to come with the Cullens split up!

But the 2 guys I would not to mess with are Edward and Jasper when it comes to their wives, somebody is going to end up shredded and burned.

 

Reviewer: WeirdAboutDreams (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

Love where this is going, are we getting more?

Reviewer: owaacstar (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

well seems like a good start...i'd like to see more of how this story turns out...

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 3

loverly

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good start.  Something to strip them of their vampiric gifts for a time period.  Pretty amazing and scary at the same time.  Sounds like the Cullens' are all looking forward to a little alone time couple style.  Dividing themselves into couples for each to have their own holidays.  Alice, Jasper, Bella an Edward are being together as a foursome only for awhile.  Looking forward to other chapters.  Didn't like the vampire they met at the mall.  He was creepy and stalkery. 

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

Glad to see you update.  I had almost deleted the story from my favorites because I thought you had abandoned it.  I am looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Like a drug, it satisfied yet leaves you wanting more. 

I want more.  The mystery has grown deeper, who is this Tyre?  What is up with the bleach, so sinister.  I hope these will all be answered in due time.

Ta

Master of the boot

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

You know what, I just love clifffhangers.  When executed properly, they can be tons of fun. 

And that moment when the bad smell hit them was a real mystery.  Gotta check out the next chatper. 

But I can't ignore your fantastic characterization, you've captured in a nutshell all my favorite things about the Twilight characters.

TA

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

Well, first of all, let me say that you gave a wonderful prologue and that you gave an even more wonderful picture of the Cullens Post Breaking Dawn.  It's quite all lovely. 

Please don't stop.

TA

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: Karsha (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

This has my attention, please update again soon.

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really like it. I can't wait to find out more about Tyre. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 3

What is up with the new bleach creation and the weirdo vampire. The trouble is just beginning, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Intersting story s far, getting started with enough mystery to make for entertaining reading.

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is great, I cant wait to read more! Off to see New Moon today, yay to live in NZ and have it open on the 19th.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

I almost forgot about this. Love the story. Hope things are going better for you now.

Reviewer: bubbleskami (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

Omg! You have to update-and SOON!!!!!! This is looking good! ^_^

Reviewer: trinity37 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

it was pretty good keep writing

Reviewer: Karsha (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Is this getting updated soon, cause it's sounding quite good.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

Please update.

Reviewer: IsabellaClark (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

very good story!! Hope you update soon!!

Reviewer: Banshee-Boy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

awwwww. come on write more. i'm at the edge of my seat, literally!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.