Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mine [One-Shot]
Reviewer: adream (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, I loved this.  Truth be told...I'm SICKENINGLY in love/lust with Rob. (It is at this point that I pretend NOT to be 37 years old...) And picturing him doing this (even though it's with her) was VERY, VERY GOOD!  I hope my fic ends up as excellent as yours!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hell yes!! *LOL* Sorry for the late review, love, but this piece is definitely posted way before I joined Twilighted so I didn't catch it.

This is so fucking inspiring. I was laughing midway before I read the end notes because I know which photo you were referring to and I was wondering about that same thing! And also about the 'half-asleep' look. The photographer was right. Chicks dig that look.

Damn, guys OWN the eyeliners.

Reviewer: peet75 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Rob.  I feel so bad for him that he only gets fantasy Kristen and not the real thing.  :(  This was a fun read.  Thank you for posting it!  The tie-in with the GQ photo was a great idea. :)

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

what a dirty boy... ;D

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

You made my friend Kristen 's Birthday thanx!

Reviewer: treysongzgrl1 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

this story was really well written. funny and sexy. 2 thumbs up =]

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was wonderfully erotic!  I can't believe this was your first fic!  I am sad that it is only a one-shot.  I would love to have read how it would have progressed into actually getting Kristen.  Maybe you will decide to continue it????  I hope so.  Excellent job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it. I would continue the story, but I don't know how to change it from a one-shot to a multichapter.

Reviewer: Lisah (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

This should definitely not be a one-shot.  Continue...pretty please?



Author's Response:

Haha thanks. I'm considering it, since you asked so nicely. :)

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great.  I didn't know whether to laugh or just take a moment for myself ;) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I suggest the latter. ;)

Reviewer: saga (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok, I´m going to have some serious trubble falling asleep after reading this....
Is is too much to ask you to continue this fic? Please...?

Author's Response:

Hm, possibly? Nah I'm just kidding. Since you asked so nicely... I'll start working on it :)

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL I do wonder what he thinks about these fanfics, even though he did say a little about it in the interview. I want him to elaborate! Better yet, I'll read it with him *EVILGRIN* They're hot as fck. This one was really interesting! I want me some of him hahahaha Rob is... Guh, I've never wanted anyone so bad. If Kristen won't have him, pass him on over, dammit.



Author's Response:

I know! We should have a RPattz fanfic reading group...

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

*fans self*  I need a cigarette...



Author's Response:

That's exactly how I felt when I saw those pictures!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.