Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Missing Dawn
Reviewer: doublepuff (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 02:44 PM · On: A Necessary Deception

Please Finish This!

I have been your devoted fan for years, I love how you write and what you write but I know you've dropped from the internet lately and have stopped writing this all together. If you finish this it could be just as loved and big as IPON (which I've recomended to others). Please finish. I want to know what your gonig to write about the wolfs, Alice and Jaspers missing moments and undoutbly Edward and Jacob's fight over Renessme.

Reviewer: katlovestwilight07 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 02:45 PM · On: Isle Esme II

I have one thing to say to this chapter:
Y O L O S - You Obviusly Love Oral Sex

Reviewer: HattieGood (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 04:16 AM · On: A Necessary Deception

I can't wait until you continue it.

Reviewer: kellyrobynm (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 01:09 AM · On: The Unforeseen

YOU WHERE DOING SO WELL! :( then you added some dialong in the chapter that wasnt in the book. ;( if it didnt happen in the book then it DIDNT happen at all!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 03:24 AM · On: A Necessary Deception

I read MD on 7/9/11. Really like your style!  Are you aware that the definition of a hiatus is "a break or interruption in the continuity of a work, series, action, etc."?  I think a 2 year gap is a bit more than a break or interruption. Clearly you've abandoned this story line and it's quite a shame because it's very compelling.

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 02:01 PM · On: Isle Esme

Loved the first 3 chapters of this, wonderfully written!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 04:28 PM · On: A Necessary Deception

Hey!

Just a question: do you have any idea when we could expect the next update?

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Isle Esme II

Wow indeed... :P

It wasn't that OOC I think, maybe just that he didn't warn her when he was coming, you know, I don't think Edward would've just come in her mouth without warning her... Just my opinion though, even though it was insanely hot!

Reviewer: watchoutla (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Isle Esme

I absolutely loved this story through the first 7 chapters... I know you're busy with your other stories but if you could PLEASE work on this again and submit more chapters I would be incredibly grateful!! I feel like a lot of people have done the whole "missing scenes from Breaking Dawn" thing but yours are the only ones I've wanted to read more of... they're great!! Get back to work on this soon please!!

Reviewer: tina_lynn1 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 01:07 AM · On: The Unforeseen

this is my fav chap in MD ive ALWAYS wondered whats going on in Edwards mind while Bella's proding her stomach in the mirror and i think you nailed it dead on you do a GREAT Edward POV! :) in my head i had him going WHAT THE FUCK hahhahahaah but we know how Tina writes things BADLY hahah. yay i cant wait for THIS story to be updated which might be a forever wait but i will wait!

Reviewer: lohla (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Isle Esme

first of all i love you. i read ipon and i loved it. i love your skillz the only thing i will say i didnt like when he whimppered lol i found it girly. i laughed. but everythingelse  was amazing.

Reviewer: band122005 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 04:10 AM · On: A Necessary Deception

Cannot wait for the next chapter! Really well written!

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 11:24 PM · On: A Necessary Deception

Really liked this chapter getting into Bella's mind.  I hope you do come back and finish.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Desperation

Yeah, liked the "helping hand" comment too.   Liked Edwards point of view. I thought you were going to include Bella and Edward's conversation about why she would not get rid of "it".

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Homecoming

I always liked the way Rosalie and Bella bonded with the expecting birth.   you did a great job. 

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:48 AM · On: The Unforeseen

You did  a great job in telling Edward's point of view.  There was always so much more going on that was never expressed in the book.  Again great chapter.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Isle Esme II

Can't wait to read more.  Yea,  now Bella knows what she has been missing all this time.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Isle Esme

great chapter!!!

Reviewer: WhiteLily23 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Desperation

In response to your Carlisle/blood comment, I KNOW!!!  I was thinking it LONG before Jacob did, and I'm not exactly a genious when it comes to these things!

I mean...it's a VAMPIRE BABY!  What ELSE would it want?  Crazy vampires and their crazy denial...

 

BTW, since I have yet to say it (SORRY!) you are WONDERFUL at this!

Reviewer: WhiteLily23 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Homecoming

I haven't read this chapter yet, but I wanted to respond to your A/N before I forgot - I think, the reason Edward assumed Bella would hate the "thing" growing inside her is because he hates HIMSELF.  He never came to terms with the fact that Bella truly loves him (at least he never seemed to in the book), so obviously, he will think Bella wouldn't want something from him growing inside her. 

It's difficult for a person to think outside of their own box.  SM actually was VERY realistic in that psychological sense about Edward's feelings toward the baby.  I was impressed with her insight with this, since really, her insight into a lot of other things seemed rather unrealistic (I am not talking about human/vampire relationship, cause, although unrealistic, its what the story is ABOUT, so I can't really knock that)

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:43 PM · On: A Necessary Deception

I think you did a great job at keeping true to the characters. Sorry about readding all the chapters written so far and only leaving one reveiw. I was too caught up to stop to write the review.

Reviewer: crookedminds23 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Isle Esme

LOVED THIS! this is exactly what i would hope for edward and bellas night together would be like<3

Reviewer: BellaCarolina (Anonymous) · Date: February 18, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Isle Esme

I really liked it, I like that you seperated the thoughts from the physcial, too many authors just want to write about the action, not the purpose.



Author's Response:

Why thank you so much!  I'm so glad you thought I did a good job with it!  =D

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:36 PM · On: A Necessary Deception

I hope you are able to finish this story soon, there are a lot more scenes I really want to see. You write beautifuly capturing all the emotions that we never got to see. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:18 PM · On: A Necessary Deception

I am loving this story! Great job at filling in the blanks!! I am reading your other story and can't wait to read both completely. Fantastic writing!!!! Any idea how long till this story is finished?

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm very glad you enjoyed it!  Unfortunately, it will be a few months yet, because I've estimated that it will take me another 7 months to complete IPoN, & then I'll get back to MD.  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.