Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: vampfans (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Gifts

i forgot to say. I love this story. Keep it up.

Reviewer: vampfans (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Gifts

i am confused as to why rosalie wants to do what daniel and lily did with lily which was Rose should know it is in the realm of romance. Doesnt rose know that? Disturbing...Interestingly getting ooc in character development.

Author's Response:

Rosalie wanted to feel what Lily was feeling, but that was before Rose knew what had caused Lily to feel that way.

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Gifts

LOL...if this is complicated...I cant wait when Renesmee & Jake have a child...baby will be 1/4 vampire, 1/2 human, 1/4 wolf ...

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Awakenings

Great job. Can't wait to see Rosalie sleep. Thanks for sharing!

-Me

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Awakenings

haha that was good please continue!?

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Surprise!

I KNEW IT!

I KNEW IT!

I KNEW IT! 

 

*Jumps up and down and claps hands*  I am soooooo happy!



Author's Response:

LOL! I am so very pleased that you are enjoying the story. Thank you for taking the time to review... It means a lot!
ToN

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Strengthening Bonds

Ok I lied.  I started reading this chapter, but found that like Lily and Renesme, I need sleep.  So here I am back again with tissues in hand to read some more!

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:04 PM · On: New Bonds

Excuse me while I go grab another box of tissues so I can finish reading the wonderful story!

Reviewer: Kimber Goldmatch (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:59 PM · On: A New Life

I have tears in my eyes!  Beautiful!

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Awakenings

dun dun dun...is she? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm....hell yea lets get this sleepover partayyy starteeed!!!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Awakenings

More!!! lol

Reviewer: bunkin1254 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Awakenings

Ohh! I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Awakenings

also- i LOVED that they are letting Marcus be apart of Lilys life but stay with the Cullens LOVED THAT

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Awakenings

Here! you did it again. what an amazing chapter! I think you really nailed Lilys recovery. Obviously I knew that Lily wouldnt die becuase what would be left of the story but what amazed me is that you got me to believe she might not survive through the other chracters mind sets. Im proud of Lily that she was able to trust herself enough to stay in her vampire side until she was healed. It was so nice to know that Bella never left her side- what a true mother she is! its great the whole family really loves her and that if she had any doubts before that they didnt she could put them to rest now. it was a good idea to let Lily see everything through Nessies eyes becuase that would be the only way she could first hand see what had happend to her. i truly wonder where in the world do you come up with these great ideas like in the beginning the fact that Lilys stem cells were able to cure Scott-AMAZING and now that Lily might be able to let Rosalie sleep with her blood-BRILLIANT. such unique and creative ideas that really seem to just fit into to Lilys selfless character. and about the sleeping thing i have no doubt that Rose will be able to stop shes like a daughter to her and even if she wanted more she would see that it is Lily and would be able to control herself becasue if she did hurt her she wouldnt be able to live with herself. its also nice that Lily is recognizing Rose more. Of course Bella is her mother for all intents and purposes and i do believe they have some strange wierd tie to their relashionship but also now she is seeing that Rose loves her all the same is going to try to give back to her something she could only ever dream of. fabulous wonderful outstanding work just when i think it cant get any better you prove me wrong!

Reviewer: bunkin1254 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Premonition

I love this chapter! I understand why Lily would want to etch a rose into the window, but i was thinking. Since Lily has the rose etched into her window, wouldn't it be neat if she had wanted a lilly on the mercedes for Rosalie?



Author's Response:

Ooooo!! I never thought of THAT! Way cool idea!! Why didn't I think of that... >:(  Thank you! I love to hear when people are actually 'thinking' about the story. (but I am a little jealous now though)  ;)
ToN

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Goodbyes

Update!!!

Reviewer: aprilakaksmom (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Surprise!

I am really enjoying this chapter, although at one point you said "that pleased Daniel more than Edward knew."  You're the author, so of course it's difficult to disagree with you, but Edward does read minds.  He would have read the pleasure in his thoughts and known exactly how pleased Daniel was. 

 

But all that aside, I'm really enjoying this story.  Everyone's protectiveness sort of irritates me sometimes, which is a good thing because it means that I'm really in the perspective of Lily.  She lived on her own for years and years and all of the sudden they're treating her like she's 2.  She's taking it much better than I would have. ;)



Author's Response:

LOL, this is true, BUT Edward doesn't know what has gone through Daniel's mind for the past thirty years and just how desperately he wanted Lily back. Edward hears what's going through ones head 'right now' but isn't always paying attention. It is true, Edward does have some clue, but the total extent of his appereciation could never be conveyed by words... does that make sense?
And yes, it does, at times, annoy the heck of Lily to be so protected all of a sudden, but she does realize that she is just as new to them too. She tolerates the protectiveness becusue she understands everyone's concern. Everyone only wants to protect her, and for the first time in Lily's life, she's letting them, although reluctantly.
Thanks for the review. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story...
ToN

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Goodbyes

Awesome chapter, everything was great. I am curious as to how long Lilly will take to heal, and what exactly will happen afterwards. Update soon please.

-Me

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Goodbyes

i only have one thing to say and that is: that you are a very very very evil person!? please continue!?!?! i'm addicted now so you have to continue!?!?

Peace Out

Wolfie!?

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Goodbyes

Oh I like this. I've been enjoying this story but think these last two chapters are particularly strong. Well done.

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Goodbyes

I liked it! Keeps the story on edge! Again, another great chapter!

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Goodbyes

OMG....what will happen when she becomes a full vapire,, and what will marcus do when they wont let him keep lilly????

I Love it,

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Goodbyes

This was very clever and unexpected. I always thought Marcus as the most understanding member of the Volturi. It was nice to find out the back story of how Lilys cameto be and the story of yet another Elizabeth. I think you hit it just right with the Lily getting right to the point with Marcus and being cold to Aro when he asks about the ring- its just so Lily. I really enjoyed when Marcus referd to Edward as Lilys father becuase that is EXACTLY what he is and will always be and it is good for Marcus to know that he can not take his palce. As for Jane,EW! I really really really hate hate hate Jane. I have never been a fan of her but i mean seriosuly she needs to control herself sometimes. But i do love it when she tries to use her powers and Bella is able to block them she needs a blowto her huge ego sometimes. As for when Jane goes after Lily-NOT ACCEPTABLE. Why does Jane always have a stick up her ass! She knows that Lily is Marcus' daughter and she still tries to use her power against her.  I wish Lily could have just killed her and gotten through with her. When Lily gets hurt i just feel like breaking in half. Of course her real family, the Cullens come to the rescue andset the Volturi in their place that they will not be taking Lily with them. When she meets with her mother on the way to heaven is a beautiful touch. It makes it seems flowy and angelic. I knew that Lilys stuborness would help her out in life and here it is saving her life. I like how she will needto trust herself to stay in her vampire mode so that she can heal. She needs to come back to Bella and Rose so that they can fall asleep with Lily in their arms again.

GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT JOB

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Premonition

Very very awesome chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next with the Volturi. I love how you write all the charicters, and the relationship between Bella and Lilly is great. Please update soon.

-Me

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Trevor and Jack

Great chapter, I loved Lilly's dream and her protectevness over her family. Imma go read the next chapter now, can't wait to see wats up with the Volturi.

-Me

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.