Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: Miss Erin Ashley (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:37 PM · On: ...and one to grow on

Oh man it's over, that sucks. I was ready for so much more. You ended it well though. Lily could live on though (hint hint). Thanks so much for some really great reading.

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:52 PM · On: ...and one to grow on

Oh No!?!? That can't be it!?!?!?!? Well if that is really the ... end(sorry) I just want it to be known I think that you are an incredible writer and I love your work its amazing!?!?!!? I'm going to miss reading about Lily awww!?!?! Are you going to be adding any new work soon?!? If so let me know i would gladly read it and review!?!?

PeaceLove&Twilight[for the last time]

Wolfie:[ =(

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Surprise!

OMG i SCREAMED and cried and cheered when i saw it was daniel! One thing that has been bothering me that I haven't been able to put my finger on - it seems almost like a romantic relationship between Lilly&Bella and Lily&Edward sometime, but mostly with Edward, I don't know if it's just me but just sometimes, he treats her like he did Bella, and Bella like she did with Edward :) Great though - I'm loving this - especially the twist with Daniel - I LOVE you for that! hee hee!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:42 AM · On: ...and one to grow on

i have followed this story from the beginning and i've just got to say that i LOVE it!!! i absolutely love it. great story, well written, good plot, great characters;)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:19 AM · On: ...and one to grow on

nooooooo i know its stupid but now im sad its officially over i hope that you get the inspiration to continue with lily and her family all of them i would love to be able to keep tabs on her fictional life that keeps me from thinking about real life problems haha and i love hearing about her shes interesting it was a wonderful story i loved it

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:17 PM · On: New Bonds

wow I have always wished that SM was a better writer because the stories were great but her writing sucked... kind of repeated it self and was ho hum, and if it wasn't a huge action scene she wouldn't put much into it. I was glad I found this web site and when i read Lily Honeycutt I realized what a great writer and story teller you are. I really get into your story, actual picture everything. There are no holes... I smell and hear and taste and feel and it is all very vivid very indepth. Unlike with SM that always was a blurry image with very little detail. Thank you so much for sharing your gift with us.

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:38 PM · On: ...and one to grow on

BAAAAHHHHHHH!!! ....tears tearsss tears. my favorite series has come to a conclusion. idk how to feel right now. you have created something totally different that what i have read in others. you have wrapped me around this storyline, and i could not unravel.

i will miss the updates. i will miss reviewing. and i will miss lily.

thankyou!

peace easy kid.

snowwolf

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Room To Grow

I can NOT beleive that the story is finsihed. It was by far the most outstandingly fantastic fan fic that i have ever read. it is so good that i dont even think that fan fic is a good term for it because it could easily be a book by any standards. I am so SO sad to see this stroy go but i know all good t hings must come to an end but like you said the possibilities are endless! it gives me a sliver of hope that this stroy might pick up again wether it be when Corys and adult or a a century from now i just hope you c0ontinue on with this story line. and if not just continue to bless us readers with your fantastic writing with a new line of storys because i have no doubt that anything you write will be wonderful. i am behind you 100% and whatever storys you decide to do next im sure will be just as intoxicating as this one (as long as its not AU-Human. i hate those.LOL) but you sure did go out with a bang. this last chapter was a great way to wrap it up. it was deep and heart warming and just perfect. i have nothing but the upmost respect for you and your writing i hope that you continue to grace us with your excellence. and i just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for this story this is a better website becuase of it and you should be proud of yourself

~Lara=)



Author's Response:

Hold on, not so fast... Chapter 1 was split into two chapters, so there's still one chapter to go. ;)
Thank you for following the story from the beginning and for all of your wonderful reviews! I just couldn't wait to read one.

Reviewer: HeartnSoulzDesire (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 04:23 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

ok so i feel lost n incomplete now lol i believe it should continue... PLEASE!!!! there is still soooo much that can be done keep going!! I'm so addicted just like i was with Steph's books i truly believe you have much talent and could very easily be added on to the books ... you are good(even better then that)

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Room To Grow

Awww that is so sweet!!! I could just kill Jane after chapter 17 but the 3/4 vampire kid sounds so adorable!!!

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Room To Grow

all i can say is AMAZING. simply amazing. one of my favorites, by far. one of the best stories ive read so far.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 08:49 AM · On: More Surprises

This is such an amazing story i have waited till the end of what was here to write but you have such a talent. I cried and laughed and felt like i couldnt stop reading just like with stephanies books i also am feeling a loss because there isnt more to read yet i love this series and i cant wait to read more i loved the first story to the series too and i cant wait till you have the entire thing up im sure ill reread everything when everything is done. i wish that i could see this story made into a movie too its just so entertaining you have me caring about more imaginary characters haha again thanks for writing this i cant wait to read more. Jessy-Anne

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 06:30 PM · On: More Surprises

aawwwwww that was great!? please continue

PeaceLove&Twilight

Wolfie

ps... i love the name Cornelius Anthony Cullen

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:27 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

very well done.more i want more

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:56 PM · On: More Surprises

this is the cutest chapter. i can picture cory just giggling and "swimming" around in the stomach.

 

your writing is wonderful. you have created a world like none other.

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:06 PM · On: More Surprises

this is an astonishingly rich and vibrant--thank you!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:10 PM · On: More Surprises

Great chapter! where does the cornelious come from? but i do like the name Cory very much! Lily is spreading the wealth of her gift and she is just so selfless its mind boggling. A new little vamp that is so exciting. i keep trying to compare her term to Bellas and see what possible differnces they could have and its limitless. its exciting that you can go anywhere with this and im excited to see where it does go. but i thought you said this was only going to be around 20 chapters i sincerly hope this keeps on going forever and ever becuase it is just perfect! great job x 1000!!!



Author's Response:

Cornelious is Daniel's middle name.
And yes, to my dismay, the story is coming to a conclusion. :( But who knows, I may pick it up when Cory is an adult... And remember, Lily is still a hybrid. :) Like you said, the possibilities are still endless!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Gifts

I missed this update!! and i mean if theres one not to miss it miost definiltey would be this one! this is HUGE! i seriously cant believe that Lilys PREGOOO i mean thats just like amazing i cant even control my own happiness right now i fell like a proud parent. seeing Rose asleep and dreaming was beautiful- it was written with such beauty that it seems like thats exactly how Rose would have slept! BRAVO BRAVO BRAVO! on the the next chapter A.S.A.P!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:44 PM · On: More Surprises

A kid! Awwwww

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Gifts

didn't expect this twist but i really like it!

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Gifts

this update was OFF THE CHHAAAIIIIINNN!!!!

 

wow. CAN I GET A HELLL YEAHHH!!!!?

 

hell yeah!

Reviewer: Wolf_Lover (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Gifts

i just want to let you know that you are my hero!?!?  that chapter was beyond incredible!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? you really must continue with this rather quickl!?!?!? ahhhhhhh!?!?!? that wass really something i'm at a loss!?!? please continue!?

Peace Love & Twilight

Reviewer: bunkin1254 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Gifts

awww (: a mini- lily :D I absolutely love this story! Who would have thought that she could have a baby?

Reviewer: Lilly Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Gifts

aww... a three quarter vamp baby? did not see that coming!

thanks for updating, loving the lily honeycutt stories :) x

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Gifts

I was not expwcthing that...:) But were is nessie when all this is happning??



Author's Response:

With Jake, hanging out at La Push.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.