Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:08 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

awesome. Just..awesome.

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 06:45 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

Please update! This story is awesome and I applaud your fabulous work! I reviewed so....does this speed up the updating process? =D Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Yes it most certainly does! There is a chapter in the queue, waiting to be approved. :) With lots, lots more to come!!

Reviewer: Shelly_gurl88 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 08:55 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

i like this story. please update as soon as you can. I love this story.

Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 04:22 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

Wow awesome !!!!!!

LOVED LOVED LOVED it.You promised something special well you succeeded.

Tears of joy when the Cullens accepted Lily to the family.

Thankyou :)

Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:50 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

wow you jumped right  into it.HAHA

loved reading all except you let Jacob (my favorite) be the one to hurt Lily.That made me sad.



Author's Response:

:( Sorry!! He was protecting Renesmee and the Cullens, or at least he thought he was. There's no hard feelings...

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:36 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

i am so happy to read this. I LOVED IT WHICH IS VERY OBVIOUS . but what will happen to scoot. i dont want her to end up wiht him but i feel sorry for him

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 01:53 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

OH MY HECKIN GOSH i was hollerin like a freakin luntic ice cream observer putin front of a palace of ice cream. i scream so much i got a headache literally when i saw that the solstice was finally up. i cant believe it and it was great . it was amazin. I LOVE IT. (i truely am crazii cause i've only read the first chapter ) BUT I LOVED IT SO I HAVE I REASON 2 GO CRAZII. i mother will be proud i finally have a reason for my craziiness. i'm sorry , back to the story it was great . i couldn't find anything i had a problem with it if my life depended on. UPDATE THE REST SOON

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:42 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

fascinating, both stories--just read both, and I hope you will share more!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 10:35 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!

This was such an amazing chapter!! I cant tell you how happy i am that Lily now has a family that is the Cullens. Mommy Bella and Daddy Edward along with lil sis Renesmee-BRILIIANCE!!!!! Thats besides the fact that Edward was the one to save Lily all those years ago in the alley. This story is just to perfect for words. Great job please update again soon.

 

oh and p.s if you didnt get the idea I LOVE IT

 



Author's Response:

Thank you... ((((wipes tear from cheek)))) Reviews like this are the reason I keep writing. Thank you so much and I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Lots, LOTS more to come with lots of twists and turns and surprises... Lily's life will never be the same! ;)  Enjoy!!
ToN

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:36 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

YAY!!! I LOVED IT!!! truly amazing. great writer. I cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Woonton (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:20 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 2)

i like this story   -definitely can't wait for more!

Reviewer: silver_thomas (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:57 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

this is one of best books iv read whats going to happen with rose



Author's Response:

Rosalie becomes a major character in this story... :)

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 09:51 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

I have a question. I checked to see if your story updated today and it says that the word count for solstice is 13622. Clearly that is not the case as there is still one chapter posted. Is it because its in the process of updating and is slow posting? Will the chapter be up later tonight? Or is there an error in the word count. Or...are you just as confused as I am.



Author's Response:

I'm just as confused as you are... The word count once the second part of "First Impressions" is posted will be 13K+ words but, like you said, it's not up yet. I submitted the second part the same day "Solstice" was approved (3/24) but it's just been slow to get ok'd. I'm sorry, I know it's frustrating, it is for me too, because I can't update "Lily" either, only one chapter in the queue at a time. Please be patient, it is in the queue, just waiting for 'Roo' to approve it. 
ToN

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:49 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

Yay for her coming back and finding them again!

Reviewer: Luckyirish (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 09:38 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

Wow thats brilliant!!! Cant wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: purehazel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 12:26 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

WHOO! THAT WAS AWSOME! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER TO BE POSTED!!!!!

Reviewer: Lilly Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:21 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

I love your OC Lily! I've alrealdy read Lily Honeycutt and can't wait for update! Really great story, can't wait to see how it ends! :)

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 10:47 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

Yay for Solstice!! Two weeks of me waiting for Solstice to come out felt like years!!!


Damn cliffhangers.



Author's Response:

:) Careful... that next step is a dosey!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:27 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

Im excited to read this story.

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 03:17 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

why am i seeing this chapter 2x? anyway....seems like Lily doesnt meet the Cullens until after breaking dawn, so im assuming everything was canon? (new moon, eclipse, breaking dawn?



Author's Response:

Chapter 2x; fixed. "Solstice" picks up exactly where Breaking Dawn leaves off. Yes, everything is canon. Nothing changed from SM's story, we just learn that Lily had been there the whole time and that she had something to do with certain parts of it. :)
ToN

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 03:13 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

Please update! I am only a human without a supply of unlimited patience!!



Author's Response:

LOL... I have that same problem!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 01:31 AM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

wow, i loved it!!! does this mean that the first part : "Lily Honeycutt" is finished?



Author's Response:

No, "Lily" is not finished...

Reviewer: makenzie cullen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 10:19 PM · On: First Impressions (Part 1)

wooohooo!  I'm glad you've got it up, and I'm favoriting right now :)  Great chapter!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.