Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Learning to Love

I think your use of The Cullen family for comfort and support was excellent.Also Art work as comfort WTG

Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Choices

SOB SOB you made me cry :( .

 

LOVED this chapter.Lily may lose her Scott but she has learnt her blood is so  very special.

Reviewer: DyingDemon (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Learning to Love

It's sad about Scott, but I really like how you put Rose in this all. So good story so far and like always update soon :)

Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Loss

thankyou.I really enjoyed Scotts involvement in this chapter.Not everything can be roses it would not be real

 

Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:27 AM · On: A New Beginning

Wow acceptance family and lots of love.Whats next?



Author's Response:

 Oh, just wait (evil grin)... The good stuff hasn't even started yet!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Choices

WOW- what a great chapter! How did you think of the blood tranfusions? AMAZING! Although it is upseting that Scott does not remember Lily I think this will definitley not be the end of the two of the them. I love how Bella and Edward are such caring parents and even how Rose shows affection in this chapter in wonderful. I cant wait to see whats next for Lily and the Cullens =)



Author's Response:

I figured since Lily has blood, it should be used for something and why not to heal her beloved Scott? Her blood has another quality too (shhh, it affects vampires), but that comes later!! :) Edward and Bella love Lily as much as she loves them, but this is only the beginning of the extent of how far they will go for each other... Ah, much more ahead!
And thank you for continued reviews, they mean so much to me!! Honest, they really mean a lot! THANK YOU!!!!
ToN

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Choices

Shes meant for someone else. and the plot with rosalie thickens!!! wooooot! love it.



Author's Response:

Drum roll, please (hehehe) Lots more Rosalie to come... :)  Thank you so much for your continued reviews, I look forward to them more than you know! (and probably more than I should, but oh well!) Mwah!!
ToN

Reviewer: auschris64 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 02:53 AM · On: A New Life

Glad about the happy family theme

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Loss

really good, cant wait for more

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Loss

Another update already, YAY!! Of course this story is living up to expectations. The whole thing with Julie was a little unexpected but it made the stroy come together and turned out perfect. It was only a matter of tim before Scott gave that ultimatium to Lily and I think you made it so realistic. Just planting the seed of the fact that they could turn Scott into a vampire is so exciting, its like what will they do? how will they do it? will he or lily want it? AH so many questions and so many answers to come. Great Great Great x100 writing keep going. The only thing is that I feel like Alice has a lack of time with Lily- to me it just seems like they would be best friends. but im not questioning how your formulate this golden story in that mind of yours



Author's Response:

Ah, so many things to come... a few twists, a lot of turns and even a couple of surprises. Lily's life hasn't even begun to get exciting yet!!  ;)
ToN

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Loss

This story is definitely living up to expectations, hehehe:)

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Loss

This story is definitely living up to expectations!!!! W00t!

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 08:05 PM · On: A New Beginning

Again, I love this story. What you have wrote is excellent!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 05:55 PM · On: A New Beginning

patience isnt really my thing either, as you can tell but ofcourse I loved this chapter.  Not that I didnt expect to becuase so far everything you have written in this story and in "Lily" has been spectacular. I can imagine how well Lily and Bella get along through your words I can picture it. This is by far my absolute favorite story on this site and thats why I get a little antsy when the updates are slow. but I understand with the new beta and everything. And to know that there are 19 written chapters is thrilling! Great job with this one I cant wait to see what happens next.

This one is a little longer and is the last of the introductions of sorts, the story picks up full force again very, very soon...( especially if these are the introductions- I can not wait until it picks up full force!!)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. It's reveiws like this that keeps me posting and keeps me writing. :) And as hard as it is (I know, thrust me) be patient, lots more is coming!!
ToN

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:58 PM · On: A New Beginning

This is such a pleasing addition to the Twilight world--thanks for creating it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! And THANK YOU for reading!!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:41 AM · On: A New Life

where are you?? this is a long time between updates and i miss my favorite story



Author's Response:

Patience grasshoppa'! ;)  Sorry, but it's taking a week between approvals. Like I had said before, the story already has 19 completed chapters and I add one to the queue as soon as one is approved. I have a new beta and apparently he/she only has a limited amount of time to devote to updates. SORRY!!!! I know it's frustrating. I'm frustrated too, patience is NOT one of my fortes.
It shouldn't be long now...

Reviewer: DyingDemon (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:04 AM · On: A New Life

great chapter I loved it, so update soon :)

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:38 AM · On: A New Life

Yeah I agree. I really cannot wait to see how lily is connected to rosalie. for some reason, rosalie is one of my favorite characters.

Reviewer: lillyflynn (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 07:51 PM · On: A New Life

Ah no, I need more! That chapter did not sate me :) I'm itching to know of Lily's connection with Rosalie.. why she looks so much like her etc. I love the character of Lily.. she's broken but she's got such strength of character. She doesn't wallow, she fights. The perfect heroine :)

 

I do love this story x

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 07:40 AM · On: A New Life

i really like this, cant wait for more

Reviewer: mel_bell (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:55 PM · On: A New Life

loved this.......i read through the 9 chapters of the first story and now the three here and now i can't wait for more.....i like that lily was saved so many years ago by edward and now she is becoming part of the cullen fam......

Reviewer: makenzie cullen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:10 PM · On: A New Life

Aww i love it!  I'm so glad lily has a real family now.. And edward needs some practice with a 'teenage' daughter! ;)

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 05:33 PM · On: A New Life

Did i mention in the last review how much i LOVE this story? Its just perfection splayed out in chapters. Although this one was a little short for my liking you got the idea across with just a handful of paragraphs and thats impressive. I love to know that the relashionship in the family is growing and Lily called Bella "mom" YAY thats so great. Well anyway whatever your doing keep doing that becuase your producing pure gold! Update again soon please! i check everyday to see if i miss anything! bravo

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 05:02 PM · On: A New Life

It is nice to see Lily have a sweet interlude.

 

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 04:43 PM · On: A New Life

Too quick of a chapter. It was cute though!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.