Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For La Ville Lumiere
Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

That was really great!!  Love in Paris? Yes please! Sign me up!  And I'm extra glad it had a happy ending. Now I'm down for some angst and all, but a 3 chap. fic that started the way this did, oh man I would've been pissed if there wasn't a HEA or implied HEA.  Nice save :)

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

Lovely short. Thanks so much - enjoyed it

Reviewer: tlips18 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh... wow...

Reviewer: BelovedSunshine (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Okay, I officially love this couple. Fun to read!

Reviewer: BelovedSunshine (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I LIKE it! They seem so cute.

Reviewer: fletchmartin (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really enjoyed your story!  Wish it could've continued a little more but that was still a great ending.  I guess what happens next is left to our imagination...unless you are planning a sequel! :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: anabella (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

Why did you end it there? I would have loved to know what happens next.

Reviewer: doggie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

Comedy, drama, angst, heart-wrenching moments - and not to forget that oh so sexy lemon - it had it all! Absolutely beautiful. I had a feeling that Bella would run out of the patisserie, but i was not ready for the gut wrenching tears that i would have reading what followed. But there was that glimmer of hope right at the end. Thanks for posting this beautiful fic.

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

This chater was so good, but so sad. I need more.

Reviewer: aurora83 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 2

what can i say, wow! you have done a really great job here!! i particularly enjoyed the bit where edward stands on a ledge and proclaims this was paris! i could totally picture that and the rest of the story in my head!!

any plans to continue, i feel as though your teasing us with the end, and i want to know what happens!

either way, really good work and thanks for sharing :-)

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

wow. You brought back a lot of memories of being about that age and in love in Paris for what was an all too fleeting time. Sigh.  I'm going to look for the tissues now myself.

Reviewer: Brownhoodie (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Holy crap! Just wow XD

 

One of the best I've read. I usually stick to longer stories but this was just amazing. It's to bad it was only 3 chapters.

I'm at loss for words

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

This was such a nice story!  Any plans to continue it as a sequel now that they are headed back home?  They are such a sweet couple that I would just love to read more!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was a fascinating read! You swept me away, I felt as if I in that brief three chapters had gone to Paris and had been swept away with the "nameless" handsome green eyed gentleman! Now it's back to reality, have to continue on at work... Thank you for that brief distraction! You sure you don't want to add more?!?!?!

~patiently waiting for more!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

So, ah . . . more please?

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is an adorable story!  Love at first sight...AHHH!  I can't wait to see where this goes!  Update soon, PLEEEEAAASSSEEE!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: Intheriver (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

Thanks for having the "gall" to post this.  I really enjoyed it and it makes me want to go to Paris again (even if my last trip there wasn't as eventfull as Bella's).

Reviewer: CherBella (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

AHAHHHHHH!!!!! (sigh) SO beautiful!! Wonderful job... I KNEW she would leave when he went off to the bathroom. :(  So glad he met up with her in the end. I had to click back to the summary to see that you listed it as "completed." :( Although I'm disappointed, it is also, somehow, a perfect end.

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

AWWWWW! i absolutly adore this story! Keep up the fantastic romance that is lacking from my real life!!  lol   i think you are doing a great job! cant wait to read more

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

lovely lovely lovely. don't be embarrassed! 

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

this isnt the end, is it?!?!?!

MY HEART....IS.....GONE....*dies*

i refuse to believe that this is over. IT MUST NOT BE OVER.

ok, im really being dramatic. but if it really is over, then i will just have to read it over and over and over again. because it was that amazing.

<333333

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

Beautiful and heartbreaking and EVIL CLIFFY at the end!!!!

Reviewer: MyBell (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

AAAAHHHH!

I LOVE this story!

Amazing.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

“So do you want to throw a glass of water at me too?” he questioned, perking up just slightly."

Great line!

Love the dialogue between the two. 

So glad you added this story here!

Super job!



Author's Response:

You know, of course, that this thing is only bearable because I didn't want to subject you to reading and betaing complete and absolute shit, right? Haha.

Dialogue is tough though... Sheesh. 

X, K

Reviewer: arianna (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

loved it, totally. you capture Edward, Bella and Paris perfectly. what does gbmm and mmbb mean though???



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks! I didn't want to deviate from the characters *too* much since I took away the uhm.. most important parts... so I tried to keep personalities intact. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

The GbMm and Mmbb's are the eye color combos for Edward, Emmet and Alice. It's a genetics thing, like if Esme and Carlisle are GM Gm bM and bm's then they have 16 different variations for eye color for their kids. I'm a nerd, sorry. I'll refrain from putting science notes in my A/Ns. Haha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.