Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Northern Star
Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 04:57 AM · On: Preface "Ice Cream"

i'm super late finding out your computer went caput! but i miss this story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tysonlane (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 18 "A Diamond in the Rough"

That was great! I somehow missed this update a long time ago... came back to find this story and was so happy to read this chappie! Good stuff!! Can't wait for more :)



Author's Response:

Im sorry to report that more is going to take some time... unfortunately my computer had a meltdown and deleted my copy of this story and all the plans and notes to go with it so I pretty much have to pick up from where I left off, after trying to copy it from here back into a document. Please keep checking back, I hope to someday finish this.

Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Preface "Ice Cream"

MISSING MASEN!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Im planning a wedding here! lol  Im trying to piece the story in my head but I promise I am working on it all the time!

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 "A Diamond in the Rough"

aawwwwww it was great,, im so glad you worte more i thought you were going to leave it the way it was before????

Reviewer: Fatima (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 18 "A Diamond in the Rough"

LOVE IT!!!

Keep writing!

Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 17 Visiting the Past and Looking Towards the Future

DARCELLLLLLLLLLL WHERE ARE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU????



Author's Response:

Ive been working on the next chapter... I havent quit dont worry just a big battle with block

Reviewer: Fatima (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 17 Visiting the Past and Looking Towards the Future

Ahhh Don't leave it like that! More please! Love your story.

Reviewer: dyingXdasies (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 17 Visiting the Past and Looking Towards the Future

YAY! I thought this story was discontinued since there wasn't anything new in so long. Good post it's cute.

Reviewer: lavender sky (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 17 Visiting the Past and Looking Towards the Future

Yaay! Remind me, is Masen immortal? Or has that been established? As much as I would love to, I don't have time to go back and re-read everything to find out.

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 17 Visiting the Past and Looking Towards the Future

Pound puppies :LOL    So all is forgiven and back on track. 

Engagment ring shopping can be fun and exciting.  I had to design a replacement for my wife after her original was stolen.  That was a challange.

Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 17 Visiting the Past and Looking Towards the Future

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i was just thinking of this story on my way home from work!!!

Reviewer: lavender sky (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

Any hopes of getting an update? I love this story and miss it :-)

Reviewer: Tinny xxx (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

ahhh .. so cute .. lyk wow .. please write more i love it.

Reviewer: Fatima (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

Love it! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Preface "Ice Cream"

I MISS MASEN AND DARCELL!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tysonlane (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

Was so excited to see a new chapter! Thank you!! Now I just want more though!

I get the feeling there's something a bit other-worldly/supernatural/gifted about her... about the whole fire thing and the interaction with her family earlier. Hmmmm.... :)

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

I am very glad that these kids are back together. They are extremely cute!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

i think she will need to join the family, in more ways then one.

Reviewer: Lata525 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

I finally got around to writing a review for this only because I read it all the way through until now.  One word to describe this story is "WOW".  It is a very original story that you have come up with.  I love how you interweave Masen with both sides of his family wolf and vampire.  It is wonderful how he has the support of his family to help him through.  This story is a wonderful continuation of the Twilight saga.  I would love to see more of Jake and Nessie in here too especially interacting with Darcell.  I really can't wait for the next chapter to come out.  It has been exciting to read so far and keep up the good work.

Reviewer: dyingXdasies (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

She will be A VAMPIRE dunt dunt dunt I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

awesome!!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 14 "Meet the Family/Pack/Coven"

awesome

Reviewer: lavender sky (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

Love love love it! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 16 "Questions and Answers"

hmmmm i wondeer what she mean by what now? is she thinking about the choice bella made???? oh man everytime you always leaving me wanting more right away!!!!

Reviewer: Reesecup8718 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Preface "Ice Cream"

darce!!! where's my masen!? lol



Author's Response:

I just submitted a new chapter, and its really long so I hope you enjoy it. Just waiting on approval!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.