Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sex in Seattle
Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Reality

Hey awwwwwww emmett was so sweeet =] poor bella loosing a patient=[

Reviewer: blovesvampires (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Alice and Jasper?
Yummmmyyy. :)

Great chapter, loved it. :D xxx



Author's Response:

thank ya! keep on readin'.

Reviewer: Chloabella (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Woah, talka about a mega-twist. Awsome job



Author's Response:

awe, thanks very much for the encouragement =)

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Loved the chapter! I also love how you have so many side stories going at once not just focusing on one couple. Please update as soon as you can!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much, babe! we definitely will!

Reviewer: dandiegoose (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

I couldn't wait for Jasper and Alice to meet! I hope that the weekend goes well.



Author's Response:

well, you'll have to wait and see.. keep reading =)

thanks for your thoughts, hon.

Reviewer: Emmeline Glass (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

This is turning into such a cute story! I love it, but let's bring back some smut =D



Author's Response:

aw, thanks so much! and the smut-tasticness will be back in the next chapter, promise!!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

I knew they would all be eating Thanksgiving dinner together .Great chapter.



Author's Response:

haha was it too obvious? in a bad way? hope not =)

anyways, thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: sparkle66 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

omg i love twilight and greys anatomy so this is an amazing story!! can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks, that's so sweet!

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Great story. Why does Edward go by Masen instead of his father's Cullen name.

Author's Response:

When his parents divorced, he moved to New York with Elizabeth, who resumed using her maiden name. Edward took his mother's name as well.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

I had no idea how you errr going to get this "family" put together, but hats off to you - you did! Hilarious that Bella is maintaining her no sex rule. I do not think she will be able to last long. J & A now? I was wondering if they were going to get to meet since they are both so lost! Yay!

Author's Response:

haha we managed to bring everyone together =)

thanks for your review!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Well, either way, I love your Alice. She's cool, but dark and twisty, she fits Grey's perfectly and has enough Twilight to work too! : ) Keep up the awesome work!



Author's Response:

DARK AND TWISTY!

love meredith, love alice !! =) haha thanks so much hon.

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Love it. Didn't see it coming until you mentioned Em's mom being Esme. Hehe. When is Rose going to figure out her shit!?



Author's Response:

next chapter! haha promise *pinkie swears*

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

interesting.

Author's Response:

thanks =) we try to keep it that way.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

awesome twist, with Carlisle and Esme. I never saw it coming :)



Author's Response:

really? glad to hear it! haha some people were guessing and we wondered if things were too obvious to be interesting. thanks so much!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

I hope Alice makes Jasper work hard for her, since he has been such a man-whore lately.

If Alice was my friend, I wouldn't want her anywhere near Jasper lol.



Author's Response:

haha wait til the next chapter. edward and bella do a shit ton of cock-blocking =)

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

LOVE the chapter song. i found it when i got out the grey's anatomy soundtrack from the library (which i quickly burned... *sheepish grin*) are you a fan? not of pirating, (XD) of grey's anatomy.



Author's Response:

I LOVE GREYS. all the soundtracks are fantastic; get your hands on them any way you can ;)

don't tell anyone.. but it's one notch above twilight in my dark and twisty heart =)

thanks so much for your review.

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Yeah! Yeah! Finally!

I assume the pregnancy will come out during the course of the weekend,and that Alice & Jasper will hook up. I greatly look forward to your magical writing abilities.

Author's Response:

aw, thanks sweet!

hint: you're half right.

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Yeah! Yeah! Finally!

I assume the pregnancy will come out during the course of the weekend,and that Alice & Jasper will hook up. I greatly look forward to your magical writing abilities.

Author's Response:

thanks sweet!

haha, okay. heres a hint... you're half right.

Reviewer: Silm3ria (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

I'm really loving this LOL It's so funny and smexy XD Can't wait for the next chapter... Hopefully it wont be that long LOL



Author's Response:

it'll be up quick! thanks for rating <3

Reviewer: La Jodi (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Very interesting chapter. Not sure what to make of some of it. What I mean is, unlike many stories this one isn't predictable at all. 

I'm ready for Bella and Edward to get it on again- but it's also nice to see them connecting emotionally and spiritually. I like to see Edward being so tender with Bella, appreciating that side of her.

Jasper is a little disonnected, speaking of emotions.  He seems so lost and the sex is hot, but it comes across as so meaningless.  Good job pulling that off.

Thanks for writing :)



Author's Response:

thank you! your praise means a lot.

the e/b loving will come in due time =) stay tuunnned.

and jazz is just a jumbled bag of repressed emotions! haha he's definitely a mess. he'll work his shit out eventually.. but i really like having him around for the random lemons. its kind of fun to write sexy times with random characters like Gianna, Kate, and Irina, since nobody really does, you know?

anyway, thanks again! you're a doll =)

Reviewer: MonkeyStar (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Well! That surprised just about everyone! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Reality

I absolutel adore this story!!!!!!! Grey's and twilight are my favorites by far and i love ur mix!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: perincess101 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Reality

This is a very good story, and although its called ``Sex In Seattle` i like it without so much sex, like you are doing in recent chapters, overall a masterpeice!



Author's Response:

thanks! haha we sometimes go a little overboard on the sexytimes.. but we're working with plot development a lot more as well in these later chapters.

stay tuned =)

Reviewer: Chloabella (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Reality

I love your story, it's so awsome, and your conversation-chapter notes are hilarious! ha ha, <3



Author's Response:

hi, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! haha limona has to keep me in line most of the time ;)

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Reality

Great chapter ladies so is Bella going to invite Alice?  Is Edward going to tell Bella about the family dinner? Is Rose going to tell Emmett sheis pregnant or go have it "taken care of"?  I need more chapters to answer these haha



Author's Response:

thank you! haha hopefully most or all of these will be answered in the next chapter, so stick with us!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.