Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sex in Seattle
Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

Well, that was a twist I didn't expect..LOL



Author's Response:

we like to keep you ladies on your toes! haha!

thanks so much for your thoughts!

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

THat was so great how she no chalantly told them great job cant wait for more



Author's Response:

glad you liked it! thanks for reading/reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

I loved this chapter. I am glad Rose finally came clean about the pregnancy. Alice has some problems, I hope Jasper helps her out.



Author's Response:

he's got a lot of his own issues, but they'll sort their shit out in due time.

thanks for reading and reviewing! loves ya.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

What a great chapter! There were so many little sweet pieces in everyone's POV. WELL DONE!!!



Author's Response:

thanks very much, sweet!

Reviewer: Alotalittle (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

I like this story a lot, the characterizations are all really good. Rose and Emmett, Jasper and Alice, you really see why they're right for each other, and the connection when you're reading comes across really strong. Very cool. I don't think I've seen a Jasper and Emmett as well characterized before. Better than the original frankly. But right now, it's almost 10 chappies since Bella and Edward had any super-smexing and their connection is really fading for me compared to the others. (Why are they together again?) Not meant as a criticism -- love the writing and the story!

Author's Response:

Wow -- that means so much! Thank you!

Bella and Edward are going to make more progress in the next chapter .. we've been at a loss at how to segue them into the next stage of the storyline. It's taking a while to come together, but it will! Promise! And the lemons shall follow soon, as well.

Your Jasper and Emmett praise means the world to us! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

hey cool chap =] awwwwwwwwwww om so happy rose and em are happy =]



Author's Response:

thanks lovey!

Reviewer: blovesvampires (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

YEY! Alice and Jasper!

I hope they get together and aren't just a one night fuck.

I love this story! Great Chapter xxxxxx



Author's Response:

hey! it isn't gonna be a one night stand, but it isn't going to be a real and functional relationship just yet either...
guess you'll just have to wait and see!

Reviewer: B and E 4ever (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

This is my favorite chapter so far i love the way things went for Rose and the way she let everyone know she was pregnant was really good keep it coming cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

thanks, will do! stayyyy with us!

Reviewer: cass (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

awww!



Author's Response:

=)

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

That was fabulous!  Sorry to be lurking, I'm just now inspired to write a note.  The characters on Grey's were always so selfish and self-centered and immature, it made me worry about going to the hospital!  Thanks for making Emmett and Rose act like intelligent people!



Author's Response:

i hear ya, isn't meredith just the most freaking annoying character of all time? we've tried to draw from her best qualities and replace the negatives with some slightly more realistic and less neurotic.

thanks a heap for reading, reviewing, and rating!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

I am kinda dissapointed.

Edward ALWAYS get cock-blocked in fics. I mean... he could be 1/3 of the man-slut that Jasper is in this fic... and he gets cock-blocked until like chapter 20 in most stories....

While J/A and Em/R always go smooth sailing into their relationships in like chapter 3.

I was really excited about Jasper being cock-blocked for once.

I think people are too hard on Edward in fic. They hold him to higher standards than everyone else... and give him harsher punishments for his actions than anyone else....

While other characters like Bella and Jasper are often rewarded for bad behavior... never really facing any reprecussions for their actions.

Oh well :)

The rest of the chapter was great though!



Author's Response: hmm.. dont get disappointed too soon! haha i understand what you mean, though. j and a aren't gonna have an easy go of it, definitely. b and e have shit to go through yet, as well. em and r, however, have an easier relationship. i feel that it's going to turn out well while maintaining a level of reality. anyway, thanks for your review! keep reading!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

I loved all of this chapter. Holy God I was not expecting Edward to tell Bella he is falling in love. Wow! J & A need to just hold each other for a long time. They are both so broken. How in the world can their friends who really do care about them be so oblivious that they are so troubled! Great chapter!!!!!!

Author's Response:

aw, thank you so much! you're awesome, thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

THE WAIT WAS TO LONG. I LOVED THIS CHAPTER. THEYRE WAS ALOT IN IT. CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT. HURRY!!!

Author's Response:

haha sorry, validation took a little longer than normal. but it was a lengthy chapter, wouldn't you say?!

anyway, work's been nuts, but we'll try and hurry! haha

Reviewer: La Jodi (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

loved it! I think Alice and Jasper are my favorite. What a sweet story they have.  I love how they both have this pain inside them that they probably can't even describe, but when they admit the pain to each other in their own way, it makes them feel again, instead of being so numb.  Just to see them let that out, even just a little with each other, was really heart warming.  I thought the whole dinner thing with them was so cute and real.

Rose and Emmett were also sweet.  So glad to see how Emmett took all the news and that Rose said yes!

Bella and Edward- ok the unresolved sexual tension is rough, but I love how close they are growing the process!

Love this one :)



Author's Response:

LOVE YOU!

thanks for the positive feedback, glad you like it! stay withh ussss =)

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

That was a great chapter, nice and long too. I love your characters in this.

Author's Response:

thanks, babes! keep readin!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

That was a FANTASTIC chpt!!
ALL OF IT!!
Emmett all gangsta is totes funny just not as funny as bella trying to use it though LMAO!!
Loved the Luda lines :D

YAY Rose is preggers and ENGAGED! :D
Alice and Jasper well WHOA and they seemed to understand each other at dinner and the afterwards that Lemon was utterly Hot!

lol @ Drunk Bella and Edward changing her out of her vintage dress :P

LOVED it seriously, so what happened with Ali and Jaz?



Author's Response:

thank you SO MUCH!
seriously loved hearing your thoughts, you are awesome =)

..and you'll just have to wait and see!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

Man-so good!  Can't wait to see more fireworks with Jasper and Alice.  Hopefully she can tame the beast!  



Author's Response:

thanks for rating and reviewing! alice and jasper aren't gonna have an easy go of it, but we firmly believe in happy endings. so keep reading and bear with us!

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

I love it....hehehe



Author's Response:

and we love you! haha thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jgf (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Giving of Thanks

Love this story.

 

Thanks for sharing your talent and wit.



Author's Response:

thanks for rating/reviewing!

you can't believe how awesome is is to have people actually reading the stuff we write.. and the fact that they don't hate it is pretty incredible, too! haha thanks again, stay with us!

Reviewer: jgf (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Such a hot story. Please keep the chapters coming.

i love how everyone was brought together, very clever.



Author's Response: will do! thanks very much.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Oh Shit! That Was so much fun!
I can SO see Thanksgiving is gonna be EPIC!! LOL



Author's Response:

thank you!! haha glad you liked it =)

Reviewer: loveshinex (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line


Reviewer: top-notch (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

God, god, god!

I knew that both parties were going to be one, but, i couldn't be sure. The idea of Alice and Jasper meeting at the dinner/thanksgiving party had actually been playing in my head for a while. Ahhh...thank you! This chapter was actually REALLY good.

Update soon!



Author's Response:

thank you for your review! keep reading =)

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

I'm so glad I found this gem of a story. I just got into Grey's Anatomy and I've spent the last week playing catch up. And then I come to Twilighted and find a totally awesome, sexified version?? Score!!! Love this story. Good twist with Thanksgiving surprise ;) Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

We love Greys, too!! Haha obviously :P Definitely watch all the seasons-so good!

Anyway, thanks a bunch for reading, reviewing, and rating.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: The Life Line

Hey cool chap =] lol the ending was funny how they were all there =]



Author's Response:

hope you were surprised!! haha thanks for the review, love ya redredred =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.