Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sex in Seattle
Reviewer: KaitlynLucilleHouston (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

this is cute cant wait to read more

 



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: bspest04 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

aww, im a little sad we didn't pair bella and edward... although the sexing was pretty hot!!



Author's Response:

never fear, when we get to the e and b sexy times it will be just as yummy!

Reviewer: Limonata (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

hot damn.

not even gonna lie, this got me seriously horny. grade A smut!

loved it intensely. more more more more more please!



Author's Response:

Limonata, i can say this because you are like, my BFF in actual life.

you are one horny son of a bitch! haha fortunately so am i... so this is the result.

OXOXO see you in psych tomorrow

Reviewer: VampVivi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

i wonder who is gonna end up with who?...and poor emmett! hes gotta get his girl!



Author's Response:

it`s a mystery, i guess! *smirk*

thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: kiwi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

Loved the first chapter.  Bella is OOC, but I like it.  But I get to this chapter, and Edward with Rosalie?  This has GOT to stop.  Please make Edward fall for Bella and I'll come back and read more.  If not, I might have to take you off my favorites.



Author's Response:

Bella is indeed rather OOC, but i`ve tried to instill some of her qualities from the origional character. don`t hate! haha the couples will find their way..

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

Freaking HOTT! Yes, two 't's there. It deserves them, too. This is going straight to my favourites list.



Author's Response:

that`s so encouraging! thank you for reading and your happy review =D

Reviewer: farewelltothefairground (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

awesome and HOT! Cant wait for next chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks! it`ll be up soon!

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

I'm really liking this, can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

=) thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: bluefairy (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

I love this story so far! Like Rosalie, I hate the small talk so I am liking the way you are diving right in. Big smiles now cause we are one review closer to chapter 3 :]

Author's Response:

awesome! thanks for your encouraging thoughts

Reviewer: rectangle_curve (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

I love Grey's, and I love Twilight.  Therefore, I'm definitely digging this crossover.

I'm curious to find out who the mystery man is.  I'm kinda hoping it's NOT Edward.  I really like mismatched pairings when it comes to reading Twilight fanfiction.  And I saw that you mentioned some random pairings in your summary, which I am looking forward to.  So let this be one of them!



Author's Response:

Greys + Twilight = Love

story of my life =P

i`m glad! there will definitely be a few random pairings, so keep readin`!

Reviewer: kiki182 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

so much fun

Reviewer: bspest04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

oh i like this... what a floozy bella we hav here!



Author's Response:

indeed we do!

but she`ll change as we go along, so enjoy her while shes here! haha

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

God please let that have been Edward lol



Author's Response:

you never know... ;)

Reviewer: farewelltothefairground (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

i really like it! greys anatomy and twilight are two of my favourite thing:D Can't wit for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

same here, join the club.

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

Dirty girl. hahah Was it Edward?



Author's Response:

maybe *mysterious eyebrow wiggle*

Reviewer: blinding-rainbows (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

haha, this bella amuses me.


hope you can update soon!

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

 I like this Grey's Anatomy beginning, because I loved the beginning of Greys Anatomy, so I'm looking forward to see how you change things up with your story. I'm not sure, I like all the onomatopoeia's, but thats your decision as an author. Hope you update again soon!



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing! i don`t think an excess of onomatopeoia will be a recurring theme... i probably just put it where i saw fit =) haha

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

*giggles* Bella's hung-over. Can't wait to see the next bit.



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: twerd (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

hott! i like that you kind of didn't reveal his identity. Mysterioussss

post more!



Author's Response:

=) i definitely will soon!

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

hihihi .. im crushing on this one :D



Author's Response:

great! thanks for reading, keep it up!

Reviewer: lisha_k (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

wow....loved it.

 

cant wait until you write more<3



Author's Response:

my first reviewer!

MWUAHH! haha

thanks for the love

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.