Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sex in Seattle
Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

I'm glad Bella didn't go into "vengence is mine - I am going to hurt him for hurting me first" mode.

That seems to be a pretty common occurance for Bella in fanfic. She is always coming up with these elaborate plans to punish Edward for hurting her... even though she herself is not perfect, and hurts people on occasion. I hate it because it is immature and ugly. Especially in situations like this where it was a misunderstanding, and Edward didn't mean to hurt her.

A very wise person once told me that "an eye for an eye leaves the world blind" and that "there is no honor in becoming a monster to punish a monster."

Your Bella didn't need to be reminded of those things. She was understanding and compassionate... those are attributes of a true heroine.



Author's Response:

I would just like to say thank you so much for that well thought-out review!

I too have noticed that many Bella characters share that characteristic, and I worried that mine might not be quite realistic enough ... or that people wouldn't like her attitude of forgiveness.

Anyway, thanks for being so intelligent and kind! And thanks for reading.

xoxo, Miss Cullen

Reviewer: foxyLady (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

ALL characters are very interesting and the plot has me hooked! keep updating! :)



Author's Response:

i`m glad to hear it! thank you!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

Keep the chapters coming. You have my interest peaked as to where this will lead.



Author's Response:

great! keep reading!

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

I just found your story - love love love.

The way you portray the characters is beautiful, but I do hope there'll be more DRAMA. it seems too easy for them just to all fall together like magic...



Author's Response:

trust, nothing`s over till its over.

that saying makes no sense yet, but it will.

haha

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

Hey cool chap =] i am glad they made up =]



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing as always, red! xoxoxo

Reviewer: saredance (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: The Doors

Ahhh! The end of this chapter!! Frick I love Grey's!!! :D

This story is great!!



Author's Response:

so do i! thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

im loving this story! cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

Most excellent!  Love your writing style; love your storyline too!!



Author's Response:

thank you so much, that`s encouraging! makes me write faster! :)

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

awzies, we love EMmy!!!



Author's Response:

me too! haha thank you

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 9: The Reconciliation

<3 right back atcha :) what a sweet and realistic bellward reunion!



Author's Response:

thanks babe!

Reviewer: twilightedgirl (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

I LOVE THE LEMONY GOODS DEAR,

keep it up! ;D



Author's Response:

Thanks, babe! Keep reading, there will be lemons abound.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

VEEERY COOL and awesome <3



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: perincess101 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

i really do like this, but i think you should have less sex, but the storyline is amazing, and i think you are really good.

im quite young so i cant really appreciate the sex as older audiences can, but please dont alter your story.

thank-you for an awesome read!



Author's Response:

hmm.. are you disregarding the rating, perhaps, miss under-eighteen!

haha thanks for your input. i like sex, so ... sometimes i go overboard =) thanks so much

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

goooood chapter! you got a lot of information across, but not in a pushy way. I liked it! :)



Author's Response:

thank you, that`s good to know!

Reviewer: cass (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

i heart jasper

and i also heart confrontations, hint hint

hahaha



Author's Response:

then you shall get both! haha thank you

Reviewer: Kit Kat Cullen 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Elevator

Wow...

Did not expect that!

Loving this story!!



Author's Response:

i love to surprise! haha thank you so much

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

cool chap =)



Author's Response:

RedRedRed, you`re getting special mention in the next chapter. seriously, you review more than anyone else and i appreaciate it so much! MWA!

much love!

Reviewer: kiwi (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

The last time I read your story was after your second chapter update.  Somehow, you weren't added to my favorites and I had trouble finding your story again.  But I'm glad I found it again.  And I'm also glad that you had Edward/Bella action.  Thank you.

It does seem like a convoluted pairing mess, but I like it.  By the way, I hope you don't have Bella smoking too much.  Being a doctor and all (esp a surgeon who cuts out lung cancer), it's highly uncharacteristic for her to be smoking too much.  And they didn't use protection (Edward and Bella), did they?



Author's Response:

thanks for finding us again! haha glad to hear you like it.

and in regards to bella smoking..., yeah, she won`t too much, maybe not even again. and bella is on the pill, but my my, aren`t you observant! thats my favourite kind of reader ;) thanks for all your thoughts!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

Bella jumped to conclusions (The same one we all would) but I hope she will hear him out. I am glad he told Rose, but I really thought she would pass that on. At least she did tell Bella to listen to him. Great chapter can't wait for the next.



Author's Response:

thank you so much =)

Reviewer: amom2my3kids (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

I am so glad you updated, such a great story.



Author's Response:

awesome! keep reading, thanks for reviewing,

 

Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Mistakes

im so glad you updated, cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

cool, thanks for reading! xo

Reviewer: Ellie is a freak name (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Broken

My review : update please!  the drama unfolds! gasp!



Author's Response:

thanks for reading =)

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 7: The Broken

oh my gosh this story is so good. i really can't wait for it to be updated. keep up the good work. good luck EMX

 



Author's Response:

thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.