Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Too Late in Time
Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Sweet Escape

sometimes its better not to be graphic...

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Too Late in Time

hey could you email me at readergoof@comcast.net I have some banner questions

thanks

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Too Late in Time

okay yours will be added to the que. I'm sorry but may a week 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Sweet Escape

would you like a baner? your story has insoired me. take a look at my thread and let me know I would love to do it.

readergoof


http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683



Author's Response:

Oh, your work is fabulous. [:

Yes, if you had the time and patience to make a banner for this story, then we'd love to have you make one for us. Thank you, a lot! :D

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Sweet Escape

Now why the hell did you do that. EWWWWW yuck

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Sweet Escape

ew bella and jake

omg u finally wrote please write fast this time

nomore jake please

totally team edward



Author's Response:

Haha, not a fan? (:

Yes, I finally managed to! I'm so happy I finally got over that damned writer's block. Anyway, chapter four is half-way done. I'm no longer suffering from said block, so it should be up hopefully within the week.

Unfortunately, there will be more Jake, but I have an Edward point of view chapter planned that will show up in about one or two more chapters.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightfan0223 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Sweet Escape

I'm so glad to see a new story line!  I just finished Chapter 2 and can't wait to read more!  I was a little disappointed that it skipped to two months later after they left Volterra...I think a lot was probably left out and it made me feel a little bit disconnected from the emotion of Bella thinking Edward was dead.



Author's Response:

Yeah, we probably should've included a chapter before the original chapter two, but to make up for it we'll mention in later chapters what happened in those two months. (:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Sweet Escape

Glad to see you post something!  Loved the chapter!  Although I thought this was a Bella and Edward story; is this a Bella and Jacob story?

For your audience that does like lemons maybe you can do them in one shots?



Author's Response:

It is both, to be honest. There will be BellaxJacob and BellaxEdward, but Bella and Jacob will show up more often. (:

I might post outtakes, and the lemon[s] would be found there. So, yep, I might just do that if enough people want me to.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Sweet Escape

So per the Journal edward is alive, but I don't understand why belly is still with jake. Is this a bella and jake story?? please update soon



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward is still alive. Bella is still with Jacob because he "heals" any pain that she feels, so at the moment, he's "healing" her. It is a BellaxJacob story, and some BellaxEdward. (:

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Sweet Escape

Well, she is most definitely using Jacob and he knows it... Oh well. Sometimes I guess you have to do what you have to do??  It would be interesting to see what Rosalie thinks and of course we need to know what Bella is doing or what she is going to do now that she knows about Alice's visions and that she may actually be able to save Edward.  I am anxiously awaiting what is next!!!



Author's Response:

For him, that's exactly it. He sees this as a chance to help her, and since he loves her, he'll do anything. Even if, in the process, he hurts himself.

Haha, alright. Chapter four is in the writing process. (:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Journal

fot godsakes write already it been like for ever write or i'm never reviewing again



Author's Response:

Sorry if you decide to stop reviewing, but these things can take some time.

~/mydrug

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Journal

Wow!  I'm interested to see where this goes!  I assumed she pressure Alice into going back or turning her and then going back but instead she goes to see Jacob?  Hmmm? 

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you..

Yes, there is a reason why she's going to see Jacob. You'll see why in the next chapter.

Thanks for reviewing.

~/mydrug

 

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Journal

There's so much room for this story to grow. I have high hopes for this one.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: carms89 (Anonymous) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Journal

I like it! Keep going! I wanna know what has happened with Rose.. is she remorseful or keeping her involvement hush hush? hmmm



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

And we'll learn a little bit more about Rose later in the story. (:

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Journal

write fast i love this story



Author's Response:

Yes, sorry for the wait. I'm trying to write the next chapter, but the words aren't coming.

I'll try to get it out soon!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Journal

KEEP WRITING PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'M REALLY INTERESTED IN THIS STORY



Author's Response:

Lol!

We're trying, trust me. (: It's just, a case of the writer's block has hit me...ehrm, suddenly. :3

But, I'll try to get the next chapter posted soon.

:D -Sara

Reviewer: VeggietarianVampire (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Too Late in Time

I ♥ it mah fruiteh and kitteh!!

Author's Response:

LOL.

Hey Veggie xD It's nice tuh see that you got a Twilighted account.

Thank you very much. :D

Reviewer: Miss_L (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Journal

Great start, I'm very interested to see what you've got up your sleeves! Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!
And we can't wait until we are able to update it. :3

-Sara

Reviewer: bumbelbee (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Journal

Hey, just wanted to let you know that I think your story's great!

And I'm going to add it to my favourites... really people should leave you more reviews! ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

That's great, we're glad that you're enjoying it. It makes us excited whenever we get a new review, admittedly.

That would be cool, more reviews, but we understand that not everyone is a review kind-of person. (:

-Sara

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Journal

ohh! Please continue:)



Author's Response:

I started writing the next chapter last night, so the story should be updated soon.

Thanks for reviewing!

-Sara

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Journal

wow, i read both chapters just now, i really want to join but i cant write, i dont like waiting that long for updates so PLEASE write soon, PLEASE, i love this story, it's so sad to see Edward like this, even though wedont see much of him!



Author's Response:

We'll try to get out the next chapter as soon as is possible, I promise.

And thank you! We're glad that you're enjoying it. We hope you continue to enjoy it.

-Sara

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Journal

I am very much intrigued by this story and I eager to read how it develops.  Great start!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

We have a few things planned out, and we'll try to get out the next chapter as quick as possible.

-Sara

 

Reviewer: MsKittyCullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Too Late in Time

:D



Author's Response:

Ah, you found out about it being accepted here.

(:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.