Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Letters to a Swan
Reviewer: MaryxWeather (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Entirely

Seriously can't wait for the next update!  I'm hooked - it's just that simple ^^

I don't know what that rating thing is - new to Twilighted - but if it's a rating for this chapter than I give a 10

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Dissecting the Minds of Cats and Boys

OMG. I just want to say that I'm only  a couple chapters in, but I LOVE this story so far. Seriously. Okay, I'm  clicking next.

Reviewer: lilymagilly (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Dissecting the Minds of Cats and Boys

hey im a new reader and i just wanted you to know that i am reallyyy loving your story so far!

i love 13 little blue envelopes! and i love how you used that plot for your story!

also, you're writing is extremely well done and i really like your bella

at first i thought for sure the letters are from edward...but now im not completely sure...im kinda thinking its either from him or rosalie.

i know she hasnt been mentioned yet, so i might be completely off, but for some reason i feel like she might be involved somehow.

i might be absolutely and completely wrong though lol..but i guess ill find out after reading more!

great job!!!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Entirely

I wish there were more chapters coming. Are you going to update soon? This has been one of my favorite stories here and I have not seen a new chapter in soooooooo....long! :( I hope you have not forgotten this beautiful story and will update and write more chapters and a beautiful ending for this story. Please don't forget this story! We are out here waiting for more!

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: grlanachronsm (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Entirely

Perfect. I'm starving for more of this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.  I'm going to get back on track (if you haven't noticed I've been kinda MIA for months now)!  It's these kind of reviews that motivate me to keep writing.

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Entirely

i hope you're not planning on abandoning it...i really love it.



Author's Response:

I'm really not going to abandon it...I swear.  Just I've had...problems lately and haven't had ANY time to write and it's kind of weird how it starts out as taking a break for a week or two and just like that, it turns into a month, then 2, then 3, and then I'm so caught up in this web of time that I'm not sure how to get back to where I began....just arg.  Thank you sooo much for loving it and because of that, I am trying, and I will find that spot again. 

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Entirely

hey i love ur story so can u please write soon i really wanna read the next chapter



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry.  I completely understand if you don't read once I get a new chapter up, but I just wanted to show my gratitude to you anyways.  The chapter's coming.  I'm not going to even explain my absence...I'll save that for an author's note. Thank you.

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Entirely

please its been forever since ya last wrote please write again

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Entirely

ahhh i loved this chapter. everything is out in the open now. i want more please.

Reviewer: concreteayngel (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Entirely

I just found your story and I couldn't put it down! Judging by previous author's notes, it seems like it usually takes you a month or two to update, but now I'm addicted and have to know what happens! Please, pretty please? Update soon? Lifetime of servitude up for grabs! All you have to do is keep on writing. ;)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Entirely

i love it. hope you update soon.

Reviewer: zaiche (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Entirely

this song really reminds me of this story...I hope you don't think it's super cheesy, I just really like it and the lyrics seem to go with Edward and Bella's relationship:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1rzv70HI5g

just thought I'd share

 

Reviewer: clcgurl101 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Dissecting the Minds of Cats and Boys

Okay...
You afficially have a fangirl for this story. I love this! It is perfect, but I can not wait until the romance really starts happening. This will be good...

Reviewer: Ladyrose (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Entirely

ooooooo me likey this fic! Stumbled across this while randomly searching for an Edward smut fix....what i got was very different. You certainly pulled me in to this story and i am loving it! Bravo. The way you describe every emotion that hits Bella is wonderful, I know i feel like that sometimes. Happy then depressed then confused....it happens just that quickly and your description is perfect and has me feeling everything Bella does.

 

Update soon. I am really enjoying this...

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:20 AM · On: After the Storm

This was a great,excellent,awesome chapter!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Entirely

It was good!

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Entirely

lovely! beautifully written. i miss your updates =( can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: 1smartcookie (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Entirely

How pretty this chapter was!  

I was entirely entranced, entirely engaged and am now entirely enthralled with these characters.

Thanks for writing it.

 

 

 

Reviewer: Lazairahel (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Sky-blue Envelope

Once again I'm amazed and humbled by your writing.  The emotional tension you're able to build with your words is breathtaking and beautiful.  I normally don't like a lot of emotional angst because my attitude in real life is "suck it up and deal".  I know, makes me sound terrible, but sooner or later things have to be faced.  So why not do it sooner.  Okay, I'm rambling....

I find that so much fanfiction with emotional angst makes the characters sound like they're whining and I end up skipping those sections.  Your talent allows your words to grab me and hold on.  No whining.  No skipping. 

Thank you for this story!

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Entirely

Brilliant!! This whole story is brilliant!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Entirely

Wonderful job! Love this story!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Entirely

Very good story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: PolkaDotty (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Entirely

I'm really into this story. I fucking love it. It's so..intense and powerful to read. I was actually crying when I read Bella's story.

I love how you've made the characters your own, while still keeping some of their traits & also swapping some of them. Bella's feeling of how she doesn't deserve him & is no good for him & should get away, for instance.

I also love how they're both troubled souls, and their stories are quite different but very similar too. And how they're using eachother to get through it all. Edward needs Bella's help just as much as she needs his, I think.

Wow, I'm rambling on, aren't I? Well, I truly love your story. Well done, and keep updating!! =]

Eimear

X

Reviewer: ambersky (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Entirely

thought i would wait till i finished reading untill i write a review

really like this story has some  really fuunnnnyy bits love wen she 1st goes to the libary and see's edward in her chair omg was PMSL

and some rly sad bits felt like crying

please update soon as ur able

thanks for writing an interesing piece

~Amber~

Reviewer: rebekahhaywood (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Let It Pour

very emotional.....i loved it.  I shed a tear or two.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.