Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Be My Escape
Reviewer: Kandikane (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Beautiful Lie

Hi Please say you are continuing this story. I miss it. I really would love to read more :(

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

Poor Bella :(  Another great chapter.  Please update soon :) 

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Prologue: Mourning

Wow.  Great start to the story. 

So sad though.  Poor Alice :(

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Beautiful Lie

fuck Edward. He's a fool for leaving them all.

Poor Bella, I wonder if its Jasper standing in front of her.

I noticed this hasn't been updated in quite a while, I hope that you are still working on it :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

Thats so sad :( Poor Alice.

And poor Jasper, especially the bit where hes trying to geet to Alice :(

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Beautiful Lie

AAAHH!! Edward Cullen is such an asshole! How can he do that to Bella and Renesmee!? Is he going to come back later into the story and try and get Bella back? But how did Alice's death convince Edward to leave? I didn't really get that. And does he not love Bella anymore or something? And how is this going to affect poor Renesmee?

Author's Response:

alice's death convinced him that even the life of a vampire is short and he realizes that he doesn't want to be tied down for the rest of eternity. its like when people realize how short life is and decide they want a change in life. I planned for him to not love her anymore, but that changes later on down the road.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Prologue: Mourning

I love E and B, but Edward is a real jerk in this one. I can feel the pain of Bella. I can't believe I am saying this, but I hope she and Jasper get together and Edward can be alone.

Reviewer: amandalyn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Beautiful Lie

Love it, Please continue

Reviewer: Woonton (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

interesting twists - i wonder what will happen next.........  

Reviewer: Evanescent Wishes (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

Edward is such a...JERK. How could he LEAVE?? ALICE, WHY? WHY DID YOU HAVE TO DIE??

Thankyou for updating, I never thought this one would be updated again. ^^



Author's Response:

haha, I thought I wouldn't update either because it was taking me so long to write the second chapter. I went through 7 drafts for this thing! I am working on the third chapter now. I have everything all planned out in my head, and I have so many ways this story can go, its ridiculous.

Reviewer: lilmommy3 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

For the love of god you got to update with a quickness. I had a lump in my throat reading this chapter.

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

Oh, no...

Reviewer: lilmommy3 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Beautiful Lie

For the love of god you got to update with a quickness. I had a lump in my throat reading this chapter.

Reviewer: ellabar (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Beautiful Lie

"I lied." <-- The line that made me cry. I love this story and how Distant Bella made a brief return from her stint in New Moon. I am interested to see where this all goes. Poor Esme and Carlisle. They lose Edward again.

Good Job.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I am glad you love this story and again, I didn't mean to make you cry either, but maybe its a good thing (not you crying, but the emotion.) I mean, if I can write something that can evoke such strong emotion, I must be doing something right, and good at that something. By the way, I want to be an english major too, I am graduating HS in May. Good Luck!

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Beautiful Lie

NOOOOO!!! I cried so damn much while i was reading this it was ridiculous!!! I love this story!! And Edward is such a evil biatch. How could he leave Bella and everyone like that? Does he still love Bella?



Author's Response:

oh no, I am sorry for making you cry, I didn't mean it. I am really glad you love the story. I honestly thought nobody on this website would go for this because this is like an exclusive site right? oh well, I am just really glad you like it. But I will forewarn you...you may get emotional again later on down the road.

Reviewer: mspolarisblack (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

this is an interesting premise...i like the fact that at least you kill Jane and Renata..poor Alice!!...hope to see more of this soon!

Reviewer: Echo4653 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

This AMAZING! Honestly, one of the best stories I have read in a long time, please write more soon!!!!

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

How could you???!!! YOU KILLED OFF ALICE CULLEN!!!!

Oh well, what is edward mourining after? and will bella and jasper get together? but thenwill edward come back to get bella?

and most of when will you update?

answer all questions please. 

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

WOW!!!! This was so good! You have to update soon! I cant wait to see what happens!!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

Ah. A little more than sibling love between Edward and Alice, was there? Poor Bella, Renesmee, and Jasper. <_<".

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Prologue: Mourning

That last paragraph was INSANE!!!!! Why on EARTH would Edward react that way? I can't believe it...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.