Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 26 (vjgm)

Sorry I'm late in reviewing.

 

Awesome, sweets, as always!!!

Reviewer: MCGT (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 26 (vjgm)

Nice job!!  Really liked your story.



Author's Response:

Thank youu!!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 26 (vjgm)

This is really sweet.  Loved the singing off key.  Most of all loved that they are in this together and  waited for the result just being themselves.

Sandra



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  It looks like you may end up being the only one, haha.  Upcoming chapters have even more of them just "being themselves", lol.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sweetpea972 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

I loved this story on Fanfic.net and i was sad to see it was deleted.  I am so glad I was able to find it on this site!  i hope you post the outtakes for this story, like you did on fanfic!  I also want to let you know that I think you are a very talented writer.  Keep up the good work! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

 

And yes, I believe all the outtakes are posted here.  Let me know if you recognize any of them missing, though :-)

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

thiws is the most unuusual bella/ed i have read - but i like it!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:05 PM · On: You really are messed up, you know that?

MAKE HIM WAIT - not to long

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Three Strikes

ok ok i'll review it!  i dont review as much as i should coz  i am busy clicking on NEXT in anticipation of your next wores.

 

am loving it - you inskhave a nice angsty edward down pat and douche bag is right.  your opening against the fur coats was fckin amazing and unique. yougot me straight away - bella and edward doin the deed standin up in the first chappte- i thought you were very brave - but it worked not so much becasue of the lemony goodness but straight off was a fab idea.

 

PLEASE KEEP WRITING ROB/KIRST AND ED/BELLA STUFF - I LIKE YOUR STYLE

 

MICHELLE @MELBOURNE

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

Life in Technicolor indeed.  This was the most perfect end to this story.  I shall miss it and the crazy unconventional ways of this perfectly matched couple. 

Sandra

Reviewer: lc1831 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

I really loved story and the trials of your characters.. One of my favorite moments will always be when Edward found Bella that day along the side of the road. I'm sad to see this end but so glad you shared this story with us!

Reviewer: jenidig (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

great story. wicked funny, too :)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

Thanks for sharing this story with us! :-)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 20 (vjgm)

WELL YOU HAVE WON THE COVETED MADE ME LUAGH OUT LOUD AWARD FROM YOUR WEDDING CHAPTER  I KNOW SOUNDS SILLY BUT I ENJOY A GOOD LAUGH AND AFTER READING FANFICTION FOR OVER A YEAR I HAVE ONLY FOUND    3 OTHER STORIES THAT MADE ME LAUGH OUT LOUD   ONE IS                                                A WORK IN PROGRESS                                                   SEXY FUNNY LOTS OF LEMONS ONE OF THE BEST EMMETTS I HAVE EVER READ   E/  B AND HER TALKING OVARIES 

Reviewer: Lil_P (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

LOVED IT!! I was worried when you got them married in Vegas - I wanted something more romantic. But it's okay now that they had a proper wedding.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Three Strikes

well now i see we are headed in the right direction but i hope she makes him squirm  first time ever that  i felt sorry for tayna    maybe they should give it a go before they both make a mistake some times one night stand should be just that

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:02 PM · On: I've Got You Under My Skin

wow that was harsh   i am lost in the haze here I dont quite understand the why behind either of their actions yet but please continue I am caught up in the sexual tension behind these two its been a great ride so far

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

loved it

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

This was great!

I'm sad to see it end, though! =(

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 25 (vjgm)

i'm glad that everything turned out to be ok!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 24 (vjgm)

That is so much to take in for anyone.  The important thing is that she did come clean and she did not leave Bella's side.  That has to say a lot right?  

And now we wait for the final chapter.  I suppose I could run over to ff but I cannot bring myself to do so.

Sandra 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 24 (vjgm)

Awesome, as always!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 24 (vjgm)

Ok so first off I enjoy this story.

And for some reason I thought Bella was pregnant with broken ribs - I mean she has broken ribs and is pregnant, does that even make sense? (I probably should have gone back and read the last part of the last chapter as catch up)

Second, I was kinda expecting more from this chapter. I think after reading it I was expecting more emotion wise. I know it seams like Bella came off cold and uncareing but I think that this emotional stress on top of her physical injuries is causeing her to shut down parts of herself.

I am probably wrong but it seams like this is all build up to something more sinister slowly growing in the background.

Charlie and Dan Brown - I thourly aprove I think his writing suits Charlie, that and I like his work hehehe.

I don't mean to come across as harsh or critical of your work seeing as I'm not a writer, but thats just how I'm feeling about it atm, I will probably go back and reread it again when I'm in a better mood and see it from a diff angle.



Author's Response:

I don't think you're being harsh at all.  I appreciate it when people give me their real thoughts on the chapter and that is exactly what you are doing.  I wish that I could explain more of my reasoning for writing the scene the way that I did but unfortunately I do not have a some grand meaning beneath it all (I'm not nearly a good enough writer for that, lol).  That was just how I thought the scene would go with my interpretation of the characters.  

As for it leading to something more sinister, that is not the case.  Although now you have me wishing that it did, haha.  That would be pretty interesting.  Also, Bella is not pregnant.  I just took a quick glance at chap 23 and noticed all the baby references-but they are to Alice.

And I'm glad you liked Charlie reading Dan Brown :-)

I hope you don't take this response as me being defensive or anything.  I just felt that you took the time to give me a really thorough review so I should take the time to answer you completely.  Hopefully this helps :-D

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 24 (vjgm)

wow that was an interesting conversation with her mom.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I hope you enjoyed the chapter :-)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 24 (vjgm)

Great chapter!

I'm glad that Renee told her what happened. She needed to know. I'm glad her mom is clean now, but I think the truth should have come out long ago.

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 23 (vjgm)

updates....?

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 23 (vjgm)

I think it is so cute that Edward wants to stay with Bella while she is in the hospital. 

Also there are always two sides to a story so I do hope we find out what happened with Renee and Charlie and that Bella can forgive her mama.

Sandra

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.