Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunchtime
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 08:00 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Peeling an orange will never be the same!! I could smell that orange just the way Jasper must have smelled it! LOL! Jasper has a lusty nature for Alice that must be equal to Emmett's lusty nature for Rosalie; only Jasper is more discreet as he does his more tinder box burn!! This burn was so intense that Edward's mind-reading ability picked up Jasper's and Alice's silent messages to each other! Notice how Emmett obviously knows why Alice and Jasper left Forks High School so abruptly!! I do believe that's a throbbing headache that our Edward is developing!! Smiles! Your story gave a fantastic glimpse into Jasper's thoughts and sensuality! 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

This was really good! I love how you wrote Jasper's feelings in this. I'm a crazy Jasper fan and so this just tempted me.. I knew I had to read it!

I love how he made small movements himself, but then when Alice saw what he had in mind.. she made all the abrupt movements XD Hahah the last line was brilliant.

I have a question, would you like your one shots to be in my series? Its completely about Jasper/Alice fics called Eternal Hope. Its in the top ten largest series if you wanted to check it out first :)

Reviewer: Hawkins (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

haha, awesome.  Poor Edward, having to deal with his and everyone else's sexual frustrations.

Reviewer: sweetsonata (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Loved this one as well, Im so happy to come across your stories!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!  I'm glad your enjoying my stories :)

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

I sympathize with Jasper...orange rinds occasionally enrage me as well.  lol...I really enjoyed this.  thanks.



Author's Response:

Heh, me too ;)

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you liked the story :)

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Poor Edward!  The rest of it was very sexy, though.  I love getting glimpses into Alice and Jasper, they are so intriguing.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!  I love hearing the word sexy in reference to my writing ;) 

Thanks so much for the review :)  I'm glad you enoyed the story.

Reviewer: Beckylady (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

I like it.  Simply Alice and Jasper.  More of that would make the world a better place. 

:o)



Author's Response:

Heh, thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Lovely writing.  The build up of Jasper's desire as he watched Alice was like a subtle striptease.  Loved the casual inclusion of Edward's raised eyebrow as he stared at the tabletop and remained silent.  After Edward, Jasper is my favorite Cullen, and I love little vignettes that could easily fit into canon.  Thanks for writing this! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it :)  This was a fun piece to write, and I love including Edward's silent disapproval for the naughty thoughts he hears in hsi head, heh ;)

Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Lovely!  Poor single Edward.



Author's Response:

Heh, yes, poor Edward :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  :)

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Oh that was very sweet! It was well writen as well! You did a good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: La-Garce-Fille (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Loved- No. /Adored/ it. XD One wouldn't expect Jasper to lose his control like that, but I liked that you decided to explore the possibility of him doing so.

Fabulous job.

-LGF  ;)



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  :) 

I don't know.  I think of all the members in the Cullen clan, Jasper seems the most unstable to me, as far as being able to control his instincts.  Probably in this particular manner he would be better behaved, being a southern gentlemen and all, but still . . .  It was fun to make this leap for his character.  :)

Thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

love. it.

 

This was probably the best one-shot i've ever read. awesomeness.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

That was great!  Ahh, poor clueless Rosalie...



Author's Response:

Heh, I know.  You think she'd have an idea of what's going on.  I can't imagine how many times she's snuck away with Emmett.  ;)

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Lunchtime - One Shot

Hehe... a lovely insight into Mr Jasper Hale Cullen's mind. Well done! Is this going to be a one shot or will I be right in thinking you will be posting more chapters?



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Unfortunatly, no.  I will not be continuing this piece.  I am, however, working on several others, which will hopefully be as fun as this one was.


Thanks again for the review!  I'm gla dyou enjoyed the story.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.