Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Complication
Reviewer: melissaaax3 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Spaces (K)

I like this story, the Leah/Jake thing kinda threw me and I almost had a conniption when you said Sue was Bella's mom.
Explanation please? :p

Reviewer: Lobo19 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Spaces (K)

that was good. you should continue on with the story.

Reviewer: mrsblackandlautner (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Spaces (K)

OMG! I love the idea of Bella as a Werewolf. I always wanted to see Bella as a bad-a**. But.....Jake with LEAH??? How bout Jake with Bella? UPDATE!!!<3

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Spaces (K)

update!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Spaces (K)

i like the story, but im confused to no end..... maybe a little explaining could take place in the next chapter.... update soon!!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Borderlines

Bella is a werewolf...but Jacob with Leah, ick!  Let's hope that changes!  Can't wait to find out about her genes...

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Borderlines

Bella is a werewolf...but Jacob with Leah, ick!  Let's hope that changes!  Can't wait to find out about her genes...

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Spaces (K)

When is edward gonna find out???? What's he gunna do???

Reviewer: merryXgirl (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Spaces (K)

Very interesting twist.  Charlie has some explaining to do!

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Spaces (K)

update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

you know you love me,

xoxo,

Alice

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Spaces (K)

Whoa!!! What a way to put a twist on things...how does this effect Belle's relationship with Edward and Jake?  And why is Leah being such a bitch?

B. Quinn

Reviewer: klarsen117 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Spaces (K)

OMG! this is getting Soo Good! I hope there's an update soon!

Reviewer: klarsen117 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Borderlines

Jacob and Leah?? NOOOOOOOOOO!

Reviewer: klarsen117 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Realization

poor alice, she gets all the blame

Reviewer: SkyDancer (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Realization

woah woah woah woah!!!

wow i love this.... the best twist i've read so far!!

but, why cant jake and bella be together?? :,[

PLEASE let them be together!!

Reviewer: embracethewerewolf (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Realization

okay guys, sorry. I was hoping I would be able to get the chapter up before my flight to Wellington. I'm down there showing horses, so, yes. But, alas, the chapter wasn't written. I have a few more weeks down here, and then I'll be back home to write once more. :)

Reviewer: cullenboys4ever (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Realization

o my god! is BElla a werewolf? nooooooooooooooooo

Reviewer: ejdisme (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Spaces (K)

Wow this is such a different type of fanfic, I'm not usually into such stories, but this one has me hooked! Good job!

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Spaces (K)

Dang! Ok, you got my attention...

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Spaces (K)

i am really liking this! Weird twist! Update soon!

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Spaces (K)

oh my GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I seriously need more. Please update again soon.

 

xoxo,

Alice

Reviewer: ChulaB (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Spaces (K)

Hmm.. crazy.. Need more;-)

Reviewer: creamandroses (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Spaces (K)

crazy

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Spaces (K)

This is such a unique story.  I am enjoying it!

Reviewer: WndrngY (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Spaces (K)

Holy Crow! Interesting plot twist. I was all set for Billy to be her bio dad which would've been hell on Jacob. :) I'd like more detail from just about everyone involved, but that's good story telling! Keep going!



Author's Response:

yep the next few chapters will further involve everyone and maybe I'll throw in some Embry and Leah POV's.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.