Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Self Conclusion
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Proclamation

it was an interesting story though i think i  wouldve liked to see it fro,m edwards pov....his story with rosalie and his past was interesting.,  maybe a sequel??? lol

Reviewer: jrbirdy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 04:37 PM · On: The Precipice

I must say wow... I love the way you make these words flow. Now I must keep reading!

Reviewer: sleeplessnight (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Proclamation

 I speak as a girl who has been to the place Bella has been, the way her thoughts traveled sounded like my own. the demons whispering in her ear. Its not worth it. You hurt them. How could you? said the same words to me. You hurt them! How could you do that? all the same lines. but all the same true lines.

 

 I am not at that point any more, praise the lord! Friends helped me through it, much like Edward did for Bella.

 

 I must say i loved each of your chapter end notes! It was so refreshing to read notes not begging for reviews! Lol

 

 Thank you for wrighting this! It was amazing! Self conclusion is never the answer no matter how rough the road may seem.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry I did not reply to this earlier. I've been working on another story, and I apologise for not responding to your lovely words. I am so thankful that you appreciated and felt Bella's struggle and journey and that you have found hope for yourself in your own situation. It is incredible to me that my story touched you, in fact, that you even read and enjoyed my words is incredible in itself, to me. 

So, thank you and I wish you all the very best in life.

-Shanabella.

Reviewer: autmun29sunset (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Stranger

WONDERFUL!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

- Shanabella

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Proclamation

I'm glad that Edward was so self-confident that it didn't worry him when she said no. It was really cute that she asked him.



Author's Response:

Wow, sorry for my lack of response! I haven't been on here in too long. I'm so glad you enjoyed this and recognised the similarities/parallels between Edward and Bella. 

Thank you again,

-Shanabella.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Boston

Yay! I was scared that it wasn't going to go well and make Rose slip backwards.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Resolution

wow. go bella. I'm glad she said what needed to be said. It stopped the vicious cycle.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Hatred

It's kind of freaky how similar their lives/problems are.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Understanding

poor rose. It wasn't Edward's fault, but he sure does take on the weight of the world in true Edward fashion.

Reviewer: lauralovesedward (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Proclamation

This story is wonderful!! I'm not usually one for angst because it depresses me terribly but I like how everything that made this story angsty found some way of getting better. You are an amazing writer!!! :)

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Proclamation

Ohmygosh. That was a really good story! It was intense and sad and...amazing. I'm glad I read it, and would love to see more from you :)

-Emily

Reviewer: minutewithoutyou (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Proclamation

Just got done reading the story. I really liked it. keep up the good work with your stories!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Proclamation

Thank you for a beautiful, intense and hopeful  story!   I wish others could have ended this way.

 

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Proclamation

So sad to see it end.  I loved this story.  I'm also very surprised it didn't get such a huge response from reviewers as some of the other - not so great, dime a dozen stories. Thank you for taking the time to write and post it, though!!!

Will you be writing another fic?



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed this story and thought it was a bit unique amongst the thousands of other tales. It was my pleasure to write it.

It will be a while before I write another story, but we'll see!

Thank you for all your support.

-Shanabella

Reviewer: rockinmia (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:03 PM · On: The Precipice

Wow that is deep. I cant wait for more

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Proclamation

I love endings, the bittersweet combination of knowing and still wishing there could be more.  This chapter did not disappoint.  Even Rose got her sunshine.  I laughed out loud at Bella turning Edward down three times. 

You know, for all that this story is over, there could be more....

Just saying.  :)

Thank you, I really enjoyed the ride!

Reviewer: Princesse2186 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Proclamation

I loved this story. And the ending was beautiful. It was so intense, deep and soulful, so thank you very much.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Proclamation

I enjoyed your story! I think it was written quite well and I loved the ending. Great Job!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Boston

Wow, I hope you update soon. I can't wait to see how their interaction goes. Great chapter!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Boston

Great chapter. They found Emmett! Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Boston

Can't wait for your big finale.  Nice job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for following this story the entire way. I really appreciate it!

-Shanabella.

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Still

Light at the end of the tunnel! 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Boston

Can't wait for your last chapter. quite the story



Author's Response:

Thank you for all of your reviews! I was overwhelmed and pleased when I logged on and saw them all! Your curiosity, I hope, has been answered? 

Hope you enjoy reading the last chapter.

 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Still

hope.... Em is hope

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Understanding

i asked you answered... i am sad to hear the story... where is his dad. can he save rose?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.