Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: janekatz2468 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 38: An End

Wonderful and amusing. One of my top favorite TwiFanm.

Looking forward to more of your work.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 7: Family Time

Esme and Carlisle are asshats in this chapter. Maybe I'm channeling impressions from other stories, but it seems that Tanya always gets a pass for being a pushy slut and Edward has no way to get rid of her because he has to be "polite" to women, yet when the whole thing blows up, he is still blamed.



Author's Response:

I always thought that Tanya was just being herself. I wouldn't be friends with her, but there are plenty of people like her that manage to make it in the real world. Edward should deal with her if he doesn't like her. But that's just me.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 35: Odd Company

MARCUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 32: Wishes

Sara reminds me of me when I was, like, five. Running around with a tutu and "magic wand"... Of course, when SHE casts a spell it actually works... Ya know, you just shattered all of my childhood fantasies with that...

Author's Response:

The funny thing is, she is based on the personality of a friend of mine who said the exact same thing.

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 4: Quite Some Time Has Passed

Its your story, but I do think is a bit of a overstatement that 2 witches could take the entire vampire population...many species would be extinct if one is too powerful, and, Jen and Bella -while skilfull hunters- must be just within the range of talented/regular witches. So, if all witches are that super powerful, why havent they taken over?. Hope you can see my external point of view.

I'll keep on reading

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 2: Get Over Yourself

Hi! I just came across your story and it makes me curious. Your Bella is very much in SM character; it always amazes me how easily she throws her family to the wind and how little she values them. Too bad Jacob didnt become Bella's friend or had time to phase, hope he will appear at some point.

I'll keep on reading,

Have a nice day

Reviewer: QweenMaryJ (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

interesting concept... i had a similar idea, but could never get the words right. can't wait to read more :)

love qmj

Reviewer: Tentickles (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 38: An End

Great story. A few spelling and grammar errors but good none the less.

The passage of time was confusing, if I was paying attention right you had 3 full moons in the time span of 2 weeks?

The Cullens seem kind of one sided, no real depth to their character. It's glaringly obvious in the first chapters.

Loved your version of Bella! I always hated how SM made her the clumsy "save me" character. A strong woman with her own opinions is much more entertaining than the whiney brat she was in the original books.

 

All in all: Very good!

Reviewer: motherofthree (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: Get Over Yourself

Love how you have everyone view on the topic gives an insight to the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 38: An End

this is is so fast paced, i have to read the sequel!

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 38: An End

A great story, all around! I'm excited to read the sequel!

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: Red Haze

YAY! I hate Jane!!

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 21: Ditched

This chapter seemed redundant to me.

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 19: A Start

Very nice chat..well worth the wait...you did beautifully, not sure why you worried about it so.

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 4: Quite Some Time Has Passed

The chapters are awfully short.

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 1: A New Beginning


Reviewer: jts (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 14: So It Starts...

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} p {mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-margin-top-alt:auto; margin-right:0in; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> Ok, I haven't read the rest yet, but just right here? I gotta say, Jen and Bella are either equals or not. Jen is treating Bella like most other fics have Alice treat Bella, AKA: like she has no idea what's best for herself and Bella's OK with being pushed around. I can understand, at least a little, how she should finish explaining her story to the Cullens, but to invite them to the place Bella is staying is *way* overstepping her bounds if they are supposedly equals. This kinda stuff drives me nuts, and in real life, if anyone pulled this kind of heavy handedness on anyone with a backbone, the person would just leave, which Bella *never* does in these stories.

I'm going to continue reading, I just really hope you don't keep Bella in the bitch seat for the whole fic.

Otherwise, a good fic. A little skimpy on description, and occasionally on dialogue, but all in all, a well written one as well.

Thanks for writing.

 

Reviewer: Vampires Powers are cool (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 6: Camping

Ha ha! Tanya got want what was coming her her!!!

Reviewer: Vampires Powers are cool (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: Quite Some Time Has Passed

funnnnnnnyyyyyyyy

Reviewer: Vampires Powers are cool (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

It is so coool!

Reviewer: Babygurl64209 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: Ditched

unicorns and pegasus i like them along with the half horse half man one i cant remember what thats called though

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 2: Get Over Yourself

nice

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

nice beginning

Reviewer: therealedwardcullenlover (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

Oh. My. God. I totally love  this story! I'm totally into all this "Bella gets superpowers" stuff, and your story just adds to my list of totally f*cking awsome stories! Do you have any other story suggestions for me? That would be totally cool!
P.S. I Love Emmett! *dreamy sigh*

Author's Response:

Well, I did write a second installment titled A New Age. I kind of jump from idea to idea so not all my stories involved Bella getting super powers. I do however, always make her a lot stronger than she is in the books. If you like cross-overs, I am working on one called Opposite Sides. Okay, I'm taking a break for now, but updates will come again eventually.

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 6: Camping

ok Edwards last line was very corny

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.