Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sparkledamnu (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2016 09:03 AM · On: From Here to Eternity

Absolutely beautiful story.  Loved each and every chapter.  Wouln't we all love to find our own perfect Edward?  His character was very well written.

Awesome job articulating the story.  Felt like I was in each and every scene.  

(With a lopsided Edward grin) Thank you for writing for our fandom.  I appreciate you so much.  I've previously read "You Should Know" and marked it as an excellent read.  I can now mark this beautiful story excellent as well.   Thank you again.

Elaine - sparkledamnu        Sparkle Elaine Damnu Phillips on FB

P.S.  I try to read on sites other than FFN.  I'm appalled by their actions at times.  I also hope you finish your other stories.  I look forward to reading future stories from you.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 11:14 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

Absolutely LOVED this story. THANK YOU.

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 10:40 AM · On: From Here to Eternity

Love this!

Reviewer: fawnia11 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 05:39 PM · On: Bye Bye Birdie

I love how playful you've made Edward. I was so tired of the super serious all the time. 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 08:38 AM · On: From Here to Eternity

I am so glad I found this story. It was well written, and easy to read! I love your Edward character so much...,where can i get one?!?

Will definitely be on the lookout for more of your work!

Thank you,

Chyla



Author's Response:

Those are such nice compliments. Thank you so much! Alas, I wish I could find an Edward like this one for all my single gals. ;)  Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2013 08:19 AM · On: She Had to Say Yes

What a perfect proposal! Absolutely loved it! 

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 09:05 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

Fabulous story!! :D

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 02:12 PM · On: A Holiday Affair

Enjoyed the family time. Nice chapter! Can't wait til the proposal..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 03:34 AM · On: Suspicion

Um...ok....I'm going to read the next chapter.....maybe we did need the PSAs after all??? Please tell me this is only a scare.... Not yet ..... :-(



Author's Response:

Don't worry. ;)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 03:05 AM · On: La Dolce Vita

I am thoroughly enjoying all the lemonade. Edward is such a sex god...so jealous of Bella! 

Keep 'em comin mamì!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 02:53 AM · On: Bye Bye Birdie

You know what? I hate that people always feel the need to force the authors here to do PSA work! I mean I get it....we should be responsible... But, this is a fantasy, people! If you want to not address safe sex in your fantasy fiction, then no one should force the issue.. I can say with all certainty that the last thing I'm thinking about with Edward cullen is that lol! Anyway, I appreciate your work and support the way you choose to express it! Thank you for sharing!

Chyla



Author's Response:

I'm glad you feel that way! I hate it when readers demand that. I've had people tell me it's a writer's responsibility to write safe sex. Jeez! I say if you want that, then use your imagination, for crying out loud. I feel like it breaks you out of the "moment." But on the other hand, I did just get a review that said my lemons were "overkill." Anyway, I'm glad you like the story! Thanks so much for reading.  :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 02:40 AM · On: I Died a Thousand Times

Their first time was beautiful! I hate that James had to sour the evening, but positive note...the excess emotion must've made Edward's release that much more intense.... Love him! Defending her honor and all. I hope that's it for James here grrr

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 04:11 PM · On: It Happened One Night

Ok I have now fallen in love with this story. I am so rooting for them to make it as one for life. You have a real talent for the written word. I just want more. Have to go now must read more.

Lilly

Author's Response:

OH, thank you so much. I just got a horrible review, so this makes up for it a little bit. LOL. I'm so glad you like it. :) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: cullenvamp_no10 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 12:20 PM · On: To Have and Have Not

Okay so I liked the relationship Bella and Edward have but the storyline is dull....kinda high schoolish and holy smut. I happen to love stories with sex and details in them but wow. This was overkill.



Author's Response:

Well, I'm sorry you didn't like the story. Not every story is for everyone. I don't understand how anything was overkill, though. There are others out there that are much, much worse with smutty details than what I've written. Also, as I believe I wrote in an author's note at some point, this was my first time writing after ten years of being out of practice (coincidentally because of one person's comments...), so sure, maybe the storyline is dull. I don't like overly dramatic stuff. I wanted something "safe" to get back into writing. I'm at least proud of myself for trying. The rewrite was mainly to fix grammar issues and take out some details, not change anything major. Thanks for giving it a try anyway, but you've really kicked me when I'm already down.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 01:13 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

OK, Charlie's conversation with Bella, hahahahahaha. No she's not pregnant, haha. Well, he's known of pending engagement for three months!! That surprised Bella a bit since it was before his own parents. Loved the time jump showing the other weddings and births, etc. Really worked out great! Flowed very nicely!! The wedding was beautiful, especially all the flowers. Very visual! Adored the little things, such as when he called her Mrs. Cullen, the wedding kiss, the way he needed to pull up the layers of fluff to do the garter, lol......brought back memories of my wedding!! Their dancing, swoon!!! All of Edward's thoughts made me smile! He truly loves Bella, and you show that so strongly throughout the story! She wants to wear that dress as long as possible, haha. Don't blame her! I changed, but probably should have stayed dressed..hehe. Absolutely in love with what he says to her as they are leaving....thanking her. So damn sweet!! Thank you for an amazing story!!!! It was such a fun ride! Hope you write again soon!! Xoxo

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 01:03 PM · On: She Had to Say Yes

How perfect can something get! She wants to play HER song, the song he wrote for her, and the moment is there! He wants to write something new....a new part to the love song.....the never ending part!!! His words are so sweet and sincere!!! He's been in love with her since their SECOND date...awwwww...swoon! Loved every sweet, sentimental, loving word! GAH! I loved how she was so shocked that he's had the ring for so long, that he got it from Tiffany's, and his dad knows!!! Awwww! So much happiness, I'm teary!! Great job!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 12:58 PM · On: A Place in the Sun

Poor Bella is going nuts because she is going to visit her mom, stepdad and step brother...wow! I love how relaxed Edward seems for Bella. Their reunion went much better than I anticipated!! Alec is a riot, burping his way into the room, hahaha. Just picturing the sweating burping boy, haha. Edward is so cute, picturing the future with Bella as his wife, awwwwww! Love it!!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 12:26 PM · On: To Have and Have Not

Can't wait to read what's next!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 09:34 AM · On: Pillow Talk

By the way, I was so happy for Alice and Jasper, but of course, I was thinking of Edward and Bella's future engagement. Knew Bella might feel a little envious, but she knows Edward wants to marry her, but he's probably gun shy since she's been through so much. Poor Edward had it all planned out, but now...duh duh duhhhhhh....sickness. Yeah, isn't that part of the future vows!?! Love his cheesiness! Perfect! Perfect! Love the I Love You's, and can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:

Heehee. "In sickness and in health!" ;)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 09:29 AM · On: It's a Wonderful Life

Damn...what a tease! I knew he wouldn't do it in front of everyone! His dad thought it was a good idea to keep her on her toes, lol! Damn! Loved the picture of Edward and his grandfather, and the one of Edward and Bella. So sweet. Adored the gift giving and then the party, but damn woman, you did yourself proud on the window lemons! Great job! I know he'll be asking her soon! He can barely contain himself, haha. Love it all! xoxo

Author's Response:

That window lemon... That was extremely fun to write and a huge turn-on. LMAO! It wasn't in the original, but it suddenly dawned on me when I was rewriting. I'm pretty proud of that part. ;)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 09:24 AM · On: A Holiday Affair

Adore this little family. It is all so sweet, and yet so real. Funny and happy all the time! Adore how Esme puts Edward on the spot! She knows that her son will be asking Bella soon to marry him. Gram coming in and thinking someone died, hahaha. Love how Bella gets along with everyone, and how Bella was so appreciative of the bracelet that was given by Gram. Love the dinner party, and how everyone knows the same thing. Bella is great and can't wait for them to be married. Love the little visuals of Edward wrapping his arms around Bella and interrupting the little conversation between Carmen, Esme and Bella. Or the visual of the little snapshots of Bella being taken with Carlisle. Love it all! Love the love! xoxo

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 09:09 AM · On: In Old Chicago

Esme is a RIOT!! Love the Older Version of Alice! So so sweet and excited over Bella! Carlisle seems great too! The photo of Edward and Bella seems so so sweet! Love that it is on display! Hmmm...staying in your boyfriends old room! Hot times! Love it! xoxo

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 09:06 AM · On: A Night to Remember

The story just makes me smile over and over. Loved the ilttle visual of their outfits. LOL! It was great that Bella's painting was put on display like it was, and everyone seemed to love it as much as Edward! Can't wait to see what happens in Chicago!! xoxo

Author's Response:

I'm soooo happy that my story brings a smile to your face. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 08:24 AM · On: On the Town

Drunk Bella...so damn funny! Loved it! I think so did Edward! xoxo

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 03:48 PM · On: From Here to Eternity

This was wonderful! Thank you for sharing!

I will definitely be looking at your other stories!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm excited that you liked it so much. And I'm glad you liked the proposal. I was worried that some readers might find it a letdown after he'd planned a grand gesture before. ;)  I hope you enjoy my other stories too! I'll be posting something new soonish, so be on the lookout.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.