Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Whole
Reviewer: love2laugh101 (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Complications

You said you wanted reviews, so this is a review.

I LOVE IT! 

I love it when people do slightly more light hearted things about the Cullens.

Keep up the good work.

love2laugh101

Reviewer: misscaitlin95 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Complications

these r really good :) please do more:)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it, but I don't really have plans to continue... it's not very well written and isn't quite going anywhere. The only way I would write more is pretty much if people begged or sent cash ;)

Reviewer: memomo (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Questions, Answers, and Explanations

Wow, that was fluff! Anyway, first chapter was great. Only thing is that this is all happening when Bella still has red in her eyes? Isn't Nessie like five in apperance?



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yeah, that was a mistake. Sorry!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Complications

Please update! I really love Nessie. Let her have more angst and I will be happy! Also, more time with daddy Edward would be great!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback and suggestions, I might try for angst and i def. love Daddy Edward. I'm fighting with myself whether or not to continue, but I probably will even if I don't really want to... thanks again :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Tough Questions

“What exactly would our kids be anyway? Part werewolf, part vampire, part human?”--- > I have thought about that a little; I think their kids/boys would be shape-shifters who look more like traditional werewolves, walking on 2 legs and looking a little bit human. But not wild, and not all the time. What would trigger the shape-shifting is my question....?

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Two Fathers, Two Very Different Reactions

Nice story so far. I hope you will continue to update.

Reviewer: vittra (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Questions, Answers, and Explanations

first chapter review: meh.  the potential is there but this story just isn't engaging me.  it's a bit too easy, lacking any real reaction from chracters beyond basically 'that's nice'.  Work on depth of character, of emotion and of actions, for example compare your writing of the first kiss between nessie and jacob to the first ExB kiss in twilight and you'll see the lack of emotion.



Author's Response:

thank you for your honesty. i agree, honestly.

Reviewer: sim777 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Complications

That was awesome - please write some more. I just hope Jacob is abit rebellious and goes behind Bella and Edward's back to see Nessie!

Reviewer: Vampiress (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Complications

Aw, I hope they work things out. This is soo cute :)
I especially love how you write this because at first I thought the imprinting thing would be a bit creepy especially when Nessie grew up. But, for some reason, the way you write it makes me forget that Jake was after Nessie's mum before Nessie was born. Your writing makes it so natural :D

I love it, keep up the great work x



Author's Response:

awwww, thanks :) review like this encourage me to keep writing.. i think i will... once i get inspired, hopefully that wont take too long... thanks so much for the review!!!

Reviewer: Mszblullen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Complications

Your writing has improved! At first the story was ok but not its becomiing good. the way you describe everything and how you animate the characters is good! cant wait til chapter 5!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: xxlilmiztrublexx (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Complications

its really good. you should carry it on

 



Author's Response:

thanks :) i will but im not going to rush or it will suck

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Complications

THIS IS GOOD - WRITE MORE SOON - I THINK BELLA & EDWARD OVER REACTED - I EXPECT THAT FROM EDWARD - BUT NOT BELLA- SHE IS MORE DOWN TO EARTH - SHE REMEMBERS WHAT IT IS LOKE TO BE HUMAN AND IN LOVE AT 17 - WHEN SHE MEET EDWARD - WHATS HER PROBLEM?



Author's Response:

thanks :) i plan to write more, but i wont rush or anything... or it wont be good. you'll have to wait and see...

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Two Fathers, Two Very Different Reactions

SO FAR I THINK THIS IS VERY CUTE - KEEP IT UP!



Author's Response:

thanks :) i probably will continue, but i'm not going to rush to get good chapters out... otherwise it wont be good

Reviewer: twilight4ever927 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Complications

I can agree with both sides on the arguement. Good job on the character conflict.



Author's Response:

thanks! i worked really really hard on that part, glad it payed off :)

Reviewer: twilight4ever927 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Tough Questions

I LOVED it!



Author's Response:

thanks!! more soon i hope, just for people like you :) thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sassydoll18 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Complications

I think you are doing a fantastic job!  I really like the way you are developing Nessie's character.  keep the chapters coming :)



Author's Response:

thanks a lot :D ya im gunna try really hard to keep them coming, for my friends and all my reviewers :)

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Complications

Okay. This was AWESOME!! I like how you switched POVs and gave us both sides of the argument. Thank you for updating--I understand about the rewrite thing. It's so hard to find the perfect way to write a certain chapter (at least for me it is).

 

~Twivamp :)



Author's Response:

thanks so much!!! you have no idea how much reviews like this help me!! :D thanks again

Reviewer: moonlitsun (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Questions, Answers, and Explanations

So I rea the first chapter and i'd just like to say...   I LOVED IT! can't wait to read the rest. This is so far the best Jacob/Nessie story ive read yet!



Author's Response:

thanks!!!! hope you like the next 2 chapters and the 4th when it comes out.... thanks foir reviewing!

Reviewer: moonlitsun (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Questions, Answers, and Explanations

So I rea the first chapter and i'd just like to say...   I LOVED IT! can't wait to read the rest. This is so far the best Jacob/Nessie story ive read yet!

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Tough Questions

This is a great story!! I love it and I am now putting it on my favorites.I enjoy cliffhangers even though I am dying to find out what happens!! I am definetly going to nominate you!!



Author's Response:

wow thanks a ton! the next chapter should be validated any day now... im gunna go write some more just for you and my friend jess, you've both motivated me to do so... thanks again!!! :D

Reviewer: Princess Renesmee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Tough Questions

i kinda LOVE this story.

did i make that clear?

write the next chapter please please please please please

with edward cullen on top?

and jacob black ice cream aswell?

x



Author's Response:

oh my gosh that is so nice :D the next chapter has had a bumpy road but it will be up as soon as it gets validated :D thanks a ton for leaving some love :)

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Tough Questions

This is a great story of the two.  You are doing a great job. Keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

thanks tons :D

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Tough Questions

please hurry with the next chapter, interesting story



Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing. the next chapter is being edited... i wish it had been up a month ago but sadly it isnt. but hopefully 4 and 5 will come very close to eachother... thanks again!

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Tough Questions

Hmmm... I would like to see what happens next. I love Nessie stories and this one is great. A little sappier than I normaly read, but that's not a bad thing. I can't wait to see the next chapter, so update soon please.

-Me

Author's Response:

well you will soon, chapter 4 is waiting to be validated. i love Nessie stories too!! ya, it is pretty sappy, but there will be some little changes in the next chapter ;) thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Vampiress (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Tough Questions

Aw, now they have their own meadow! That is so sweet :)



Author's Response:

thanks :) i got the idea from a reviewer, BreakingHouses98 suggested it. (if she sees this btw, thanks!!) glad you liked it :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.